JCAPRI’S FUNERAL TRIBUTE (SHORT VIDEO)

18 thoughts on “JCAPRI’S FUNERAL TRIBUTE (SHORT VIDEO)

1. Such a Heartbreaking moment but I really love to see the other Artists come out and support the family in there time of need. Some really nice tributes looked like a beautiful farewell send off R.I.P JCAPRI

2. Broke my heart and i didnt even know her…May you rest in peace baby girl…Gone way too soon. 🙁 🙁 🙁 🙁 @Met, behave and lowwwww GRACE!!!!…

3. Sad, she was still so young. Always thought/hoped when one survives the accident scene and after a week in the hospital, all will be well with them,
    Not to be here. RIP BabyGirl

4. Mi naw laugh fi real. Mi neva know spice an har close like dat eno fi a bawl suh. And Vanessa bling yuh did look betta as Gaza slim no lie… somebody tell mi say a nuff crazy things Russian dem did have di girl a duh.

5. Met. Metters .Hello Love hope yuh good. Wondering what you were going to say and wish you had bcus that one thing that we always hold back from saying is always the inappropriate truth.
    I was really saddened by this video. Firstly bcus the young lady died so young , secondly because I heard so little about her during her lifetime but now in death everybody say how awesome she was. In an age when social media hype is sometimes paramount how much of this was for the likes? If I was to be objective though the request for blood and the general. support shown on IG for her and others wether missing or dead has increased.
    The entertainment fraternity seem united in death but could we see more of this unity not only in tragedy but in celebrating each other ?The backstabbing, fighting and the blood lust need to stop.
    Death is so final where the living is concern we need to show love to living people.
    Spice sound so well spoken.