KARTEL IS GOD SO WHY YA MAD?

ZZ61C5CC52-Optimized

The other day PNP member of parliament Dwayne Vaz played a Kartel song ”A whey dem feel like” at him rally and di whole Jamaica in a frenzy………Mi dus waa put it out dere cause maybe a me one …Kartel is god and di best ting since slice bread…I didnt know he sang lyrics so offensive that people fear the influence it may have on Jamaicans/Comrades ? No man it serious…I hear most media personality and politician big up dem chest how dem a Kartel fan even after he was convicted of mincing Lizard like mince meat……..his music is still being played on all corners of the island so why di likkle gun song a cause problem? He is still being hailed as a star after all that came out during the trial????????????????!!!!

Confused much? Yes mi confused..Kartel’s lyrics are great and are still being played so why not at the rally folks? Maybe is a different Kartel dis uno a talk bout because you cant call God and the devil one time..The two energies cant reside in the same mortal..Pick a side man..

Kartel that was putting up pictures of young women cleaning his sometimes very limp penis was the worldboss..the teacha..and the man who had dancehall in the palm of his hands…uno sure a him have offensive lyrics whey shouldnt be used to tout rally crowds?

What it comes down to again is that; It shamefully shows how Jamaicans on a whole care less about the dead and the fact that they were full of life before/ the poor and that they cant be fully accountable for the class they are born into/ the lost who may not have a chance to be found…Shame eh? It would have been better not to say a word……….Minister Vaz said very proudly……as a representative of the people that he is a fan of Kartel! ….Kartel who was convicted by a jury , he tried to infiltrate for a very gruesome murder..Again..Im asking why is everyone up in arms???!!!!! Im confused??!!!!!”’!! I shudder to think that people who are in a position to influence hold a man with such violent disposition in any kind of regard???????@@!!!! If Kartel had a few more years and twice the money he would have been Jamaica’s Hitler..so why regard him any at all? A whey uno really feel like doe? Kartel is god so mek di music play , anytime…anywhere…..

21 thoughts on “KARTEL IS GOD SO WHY YA MAD?

1. mi did kinda confused because of the way it was written, i guess because of the sarcasm in every line.

BUT nothing new over here. Kartel is low key PNP if u listen carefully to his lyrics.

1. Mi nuh think mi did sarcastic oo :nerd dem act like this man a God , now a mp go play one a him song dem a one rally u a hear how kartel write song di way him did live..and how kartel have violent lyrics….but he is still being hailed in dancehall doe…dem confused

1. Nuh di same Kartel go up a all UWI go give talk to Jamaica’s promising young minds?????? Why is is song now being said will incite violence ??????? If Jamaican people a clown dus one more time u si

1. oh ah d u write it mi think it was a sender thats why mi did confuse dwl .. but Met like mi seh nothing new over here is something weh dem a do fi years wid every other criminal like mi not even shocked truly guh see the comrade dem ina d crowd heheheh

2. Why blame Kartel. Each person have their own mind. Kartel in jail how is he still influencing the ppl it’s up to them to make a choice.

3. Kartel is no different from the Pied Piper….have dem ah follow him tune tuh dem own demise. Not a ting but him and dem ah guh bun inna di same flame. Wicked set ah drancrow :marah I hope Lizard show up inna him face day in day out…

4. Kartel is god when it comes to this dancehall music.. There is no one to compare to this music GOD!! Just hope he win his appeal ill booked the first flight to his show!! Kartel music more relevant now than ever before

5. a really dat song d PM played? :mewek2. I hope American listening. So when d bad ppl dem come to foreign dem fi prison d MP dung dere first. I thought that maybe just maybe the younger set of MP would make a change. Met the devil is a chameleon enuh. Kartel sold his soul he will always be a vessel for Lucifer no matter where him go.

6. Yeah man this Kartel fanaticism is very displeasing. Celebrating or praising Kartel in only saying that the ones don’t care about values and morality. Kartel is henious as they’ve come and deserve to be right where he is…

1. Lali is like dem feel big when dem seh I am a KARTEL FAN…Im like dude??????????????????really?????? That was Jamaica’s right hitler there…..I dont think even Dudus killed that freely

7. Trust me Met, Kartel only represent destruction. I have never seen this level of madness. Di people dem nuh have nuh foundation and this is way they will fall for anything.

They are proud to say that they are valueless and when yuh try fi show dem a ting, dem cuss yuh out. It is a generational thing and I don’t think that there is any hope for these youths.

What Dudus represented was clear. Kartel was extremely charismatic and subtle with his doses of medicine. Yuh fi see how di youth dem behave in the OnstageTV live chat.

8. false idol dem a worship an dem nuh get it..the man is depraved…evil mastermind…if only he used his high level of intelligence for good rather than evil…master of manipulation…the real pied piper…the man understand the ghetto people so much…him know how fi sway dem in any direction him waan..even behind bars…

9. I’m 41years old n wen I was a younger we could walk from 1 district to another with out fear…it goes to show that not only giving the youths guns but come a the rally n we will hype u up by playing 1 off kartel most deadly anthem…Jamaican people need to take a good look at the situation Jamaica is in rigth now n make a stances..if a MP can play that at political rally n don’t get arrest then leave the people dem wen dem a keep dance Mr police man

10. Max, I don’t think the MP should be arrested for what he uttered–there is no law or precedent for such. If and hopefully if his constituents object to his stance, they should let the ballot speak.

Our issue has to do with the fact that enough Jamaicans have normalized the gangster/thug-ish way of like–enough so that they’ve weaved said lifestyle into our very cultural fabric.

As long as we tolerate and in some respects celebrate subversiveness/lawlessness, we should expect the worst from the citizenry and our leaders/politicians…