JERMAINE JONES SEND VOICENOTE TO HIS MOTHER TUH…LISTEN HERE

Hi,

This is the voice note Jermaine Jones sent his mom on the night of the incident. We are now learning that he had walked in on his wife and her ex-husband whom she moved into the house several times engaging in activities.

17 thoughts on “JERMAINE JONES SEND VOICENOTE TO HIS MOTHER TUH…LISTEN HERE

1. Something Inna mi spirit is causing me to feel badly for him. I’m not angry with him for killing her (so weird). Maybe after more information comes in but for right now I’m just sad for him. It’s strange to me that I feel nothing for the victim. Head scratch.

1. i can hear the regret in his voice. Fell bad for him but more importantly condolences to the family.

Wish he had the courage to walk away.

Trust me it is not easy to control anger. If you have anger problem seek help.

2. He seems to have had suicidal ideations but did not carry out the act. Everyone has a breaking point…what he did was wrong on all levels but this woman really thought she coulda bringeen man pon di man and bc she can hold greencard over the yute head, it did fi jus go so?!?

RIP lady but you must have saw this coming…your arrogance must have blinded you..? That’s wa some ah unu do ,tek up di mN dem fi be unu slave, sex slave, I’ll treat dem, bax dem wid unu draws and all sorts …

I have 2 breddrin go thru similar MEt and the man dem neva ah cheat or use nobody fi papers

3. Why yuh neva jus leave wudnt dat have bin better dan killing her? Shuda jus move out an guh fight life else where instead u make a bad situation worse…. my condolences victim/family

4. This young man was In love and was going sonretthing really bad , why he did what he did. Wish he had called his mother and friends before he did what he did. Hope he will be free one day BD the family can forget him

5. Interesting….

All this sympathy for him. Yet no one tawking sympathy for the children them, when him yell whey unnu ah bawl fah like yuh neva si ah dead body before.

Yes yes…poor him.

6. Wow, this is deep. there is more to the story than we will know, my condolences to the family and friends especially the kids as they are now without both parents. its sad he let the devil win, if only we could turn back the hands of times. But in all honesty its full times these females stop this bull crap!! if youre not interested in a guy just let him go why use him and play him?? and the sames goes out to these men especially those who dying to find a female to bring them here, i see this happening way too often: American females abusing men who they gave green-cards to, i have seen multiple videos etc, he might have been going through the same issue and this was his breaking point but that still didn’t give him the reason to take her life. sigh. sad sad, so sad. smh

7. Yes he killed that woman and it’s wrong. But you know what is wrong? These women especially older taking these men and it’s not only our culture trust me. I must add in that men do it too. I have a similar experience where I migrated to a European country not England and I didn’t have to marry for papers. I did however marry this man because he was controlling me. I asked him not to change my name and he did etc etc. It was a really bad, he thought he could take me to his country and mistreat me but he chose the right one. I treated him just like how he treated his exes and being in a country where women as rights I was just waiting for him to touch me. He didn’t of course and one day he told me to sleep in the next room lol I was like you go and sleep on the ground or outside. I was not giving him none time and he couldn’t bare the fact that he was next to me and couldn’t touch me. But I left after I gave him a dose of his own medicine. I found out later he was an abuser but he indeed met his match. The thing I am saying is that these people want to take you from your country and make you think that you have to live with whatever consequences that they put out there because they helped or is helping you. Nope walk away or go back to your country don’t save face. This is happening out there as I type but killing is not the way to go. Smh

8. Met Sometimes us Jamaican men tek up some demons married just because of green card.

I married a Jamaican woman in 2008 and she gave me hell, she had a biracial daughter before she have birth to my son,she doesn’t wash, cook or clean. Just living on fast-food with her daughter my some been living on formula since 2 weeks and all we dis was fight over it.

Getting my papers was another hell, Plenty times we should go for interview or she should just send some docs is problem. On the day when I got all my papers she didn’t want to drive me there and I had to pay $300 for taxi.

I moved out with my son eventually in 2016,but still married to her however I haven’t spoken to her in over a year.

So based on my experience I’m Sorry yet not Sorry for the victim.

9. @anony 10:56 you went thru it bredda! Hang in there and be the best father you can to your son. But, suppose you wish to move on and remarry one day, how dat go go?
    Some of these women that carry these men up, have self esteem and a plethora of other issues and feel that because someone “needs” a greencard , abuse is okay. Some of these men endure REAL LIFE mental , emotional and physical abuse. I know someone slept on the floor for months for nooooo reason .he did it because at the end of the day, yes he wanted his papers.. meanwhile his wife was as mentally unstable as I don’t know what! Some people have mental issues that go undiagnosed. Some of you men need to start turning down some of these hurry come so papers weddings..life ah yard hard yes but damn.,

10. Unnu sick bad.
    Murder is a crime!
    Murder is a sin!

People, the only actions you can control are your own. Nothing else in this world you can control but yourself. Nothing!

If you in an undesirable situation, leave! If the gyal/ man a give yuh bun and it a hurt up u head. If anger and resentment a build up inside a yuh… leave!

Emancipate yourself from the mental hell it is creating… create a plan and leave!

If it’s causing suicidal or homicidal ideations …. leave!

Now look pon him and the situation created.

Mother dead = motherless children
    Them witness the act so who knows how that going affect them on top of everything. The best thing to do is get them therapy but that only goes so far sometimes.

Daddy kill Mommy. Resentment might form

Daddy gone a jail.

Parental guidance mash up now.

My thoughts are with the children.

11. Awww, this is a two edged sort. I feel bad for the woman and I also feel bad for the man that he became so enraged that he couldn’t walk away. Clearly there were issues going on this marriage and it seems she had no respect for the man. Killing someone is never acceptable, mistreating people is never acceptable so here we go children and families are the real losers in this case. God help us. Have to pray this demonic force and beg God’s mercy