THIS PERSON SEH A TWO JAMAICAN WOMAN GET KILLED SINCE WEEK

It’s two jamaican man now kill woman in the usa in the same month a girl got seven shot Wednesday night in west Philadelphia and she is a jamaican too .. so I got a Question for all u jamaican in the usa what is the purpose for to come here??? From I came to the usa I dnt really f**g with jamaican and I’m a jamaican the reason for that because a elder couple tell me that and I never take it out my head. They said straight if you want to better yourself stay for away from Jamaican the less they know about u is better for you ..

3 thoughts on “THIS PERSON SEH A TWO JAMAICAN WOMAN GET KILLED SINCE WEEK

1. Sender not all Jamaicans here in the states are here with the ghetto mentality…I do agree that quite a few really make it bad for us. It’s the same as back home, just don’t mix with certain crowd. It’s just more difficult here to cipher who is who, because its a bigger place.

2. Sound like a bloody idiot, domestic violence is not a Jamaican problem it is a global one, just pray with your level of naivety you don’t end up a victim of your ‘foriegn man/woman’