JFK TERMINAL 4

IF YUH IN NEW YORK AND NOT BUSY GO AND SUPPORT THIS. MI SI DI ONE KELLYANNE CONWAY A REJOICE I HOPE WHEN SHE GET A DOSE SHE CAN TAKE IT BECAUSE A DI WRONG SET A PEOPLE DEM A RILE UP ..NONE OF THE COUNTRIES ON THE BANNED LIST HAVE KILLED ANYONE IN THE U.S AND ALL THE ONES WHO ARE OFF THE LIST ARE BENEFICIAL TO TRUMP…AMERICA WILL NOT LET HIM WIN

28 thoughts on “JFK TERMINAL 4

1. the work of white supremacist #SteveBannon & nazi operative #KrisKobach who are both advising the orange clown on immigration matters, they might be rejoicing now but just wait until the supreme court and lower circuit courts become overwhelmed, civil rights/human rights, religious, ACLU, NAACP, anti defamation and immigrant groups mobilize and go on the offensive :travel

2. Say I’m giving you a warning ⚠️ prepare 4 war! I don’t waan go no where near , I will stay in Canada.

1. War yes because all those him a ban a go retaliate and he is going to think he should bomb them…Gorbachev is right..the world is preparing for war…Mind u dem did claim a clinton a guh set it but this is what putin wanted the deplorables fi believe meanwhile him a set the stage fi war

1. STFU! You come like a phucking toilet brush! Good fi nothing else but fi stir shit.

My brother and stepsons ago fight war if anything while you busy a you yard a play wid you battyhole, so shut yu phuck!

1. What the phuck can that bitch do we? Stop gi out visa or let we in? Kmt we endure slavery and can survi e if we stop think america a god send.

3. Is it true dat they turn back big belly Derek and iron back at the airport under this ban thing? Heard that they sen them back to Jamaica

1. You a look attention…so here! last week and 24 hours a go a the same to you? riddle me this and riddle me that since you nah no sense.

1. Can u believe people lef dem yard and gone pan vacation and lef all bills fi come back come pay and trump issue this ban……….without warning..people come back marshall and bank gone wid dem property? This sick man sidung a sign whey him cant even read

1. America’s hatred got to spread its wings that is all. The man dunce, him foolish, he is psychotic , destructive, narcissistic and lie….n his supporters are in support of that. This a him first week and the whole country is in chaos …are we to expect less or more chaos next week?

1. Him lie and dont blink I cant even watch him speaking because the man suh lie and this fish mouth of his jus keep going. What I dont get is how reporters while interviewing him, allow him to insult them and not blast him back. I dont get it

1. Anyone wanting to protest go to any airport. Some Massachusetts senators are at their local airports as well.

1. Caribbean people must get into the habit of protesting. Dem only can bungle up when labor day some but on issues dem is always a no show..they r not for the bigger cause

1. Let’s hope we can use this platform to help raise awareness and push activism in our diaspora. Some small islands did have turn out for the women’s match last week so it’s a start.

2. Many of them voted republican because they think dem an cheetoo equal.
            Nothing hot like a traitorous negro.

4. all I have to say is, as much as I despise republicans, I kinda feel it for the ones who are up for re-election in november 2018, the 14 governorships, the republican senate & house seats, especially the ones in the swing states, they’re in a very tight spot right now.