JILL SPRAT COULD WEAR NO FRAK AND MAKE IT LOOK CLEAN

19 thoughts on “JILL SPRAT COULD WEAR NO FRAK AND MAKE IT LOOK CLEAN

1. Little Kim wore something similar to this in the 1990s where she had one boob out. She looks good to me.

2. I don’t think bobette shoes is fake
    Dolly need fi go sit down she just a learn fi scam
    N thief dolly is ntn but a follower

3. Bobs looking good. And har boot real … Dolly post go up before bobs wear har boot . stop the f**kry ppl starting shit and the story nuh go soh!

4. Dem gal yah purpose inna di world a warning……warning not to ever be like dem a bloodclaat.

5. Apple look more refine. Even if I clothes cheap. She is cheap and very clean. Bad drag looks very crusty. This is the first girl I see look so horrible no matter can she puts on. Dolly go and sit the f**k down with your no ambition self. All you do it was and lick batty. You need to move out of your mother room and go look an apartment. You just start scamming bitch. Bad drag been doing this long time. Omg

6. Give the devil what is due dem clean up well this trip. Apple go cheap n clean and she was nice. Robbie go all out n she pull it off. Her body is little n neat that’s the only reason y she made it work. A thick girl in all honesty couldn’t do what Robbie do, different strokes for different folks. I’m just an outsider a give mi lil two cents.