JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 13,2015

PINKWALL (1)-Optimized

The hen with baby chicks doesn’t swallow the worm. Its main theme is “Parental Care.” The mother hen is constantly looking for food to feed her chicks. When she does find some food, for example a worm, she doesn’t eat it but leaves it for her chicks. Only after the chicks have eaten and been satisfied will the mother hen take something for herself. In contrast to the hen, the mother duck doesn’t provide for her ducklings. She let’s them fend for themselves

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 13,2015

1. Good morning all, my son waited for me by the bathroom this morning to remind me that tomorrow is his birthday…I said I know I was there. Enjoy the day beautiful people. Great weather today.

2. Present Miss. Ms. Met , you know me did a pree the post yesterdaybout the designer guy VS. Kizzy, and a wonder if a him send it in, as a sly way fi get sime free advertising or followers pon him IG, Met mek did pay fi dem adverts like other ppl.

3. My Mother was one of those Mother Hens. She worked very hard to make sure that her childrens’ needs were always taken cared of. RIP to a hardworking, kind, caring, and a wonderful provider of a woman she was. She also taught us to be satisfied with what we have. Unfortunately, 2 of my older sisters are Mother Ducks. They are so mean, greedy, and beggy – beggy (even though they have material things). It wouldn’t surprise me that they would take a candy from a baby’s mouth. Truth be told, they embarrass me because even though we are from the same womb, 2 of my 4 sisters and I are woven from a different cloth.

4. Good morning Met and Metters! I am wishing EVERYONE a blessed and prosperous day!!!!!

Remember: A Psalm ah day keep the Devil away. Jah Guide Selah

5. Morning Met. I’m a mother hen now an I’m praying for the day I graduate into a fine mother duck.I have one big boy that I can’t feed.I feel like I really mining man.I’m counting the days for him to be out a college.

1. _________________________________________________________________________ mine him because u dont want nobody else mine him
      :ngakak thats how it is wid di chicks…dem seh we cyah eat di worm cause dem haffi get it

6. Morning All….Met I second the advice you gave to Nicki. My
    Mother did the same for me and I am doing the same for my boys. As a teenager I never had to beg any man for a dollar to buy clothes, hair or shoes etc.

1. morning oo…to how di old shark dem a set offa di lil young boys fi drop dem old years a crosses pan dem…u haffi mine dem till dem able and since him ina school mi support di mining 2000000000000000%

7. Most definitely would love to be a part of the conversation.. R u going to put it back to the top? R we going to discuss Shango/Chango or another orisha/loa. Thanks alot Met ur site is very educational on alot of topics . Ur the only blog on Facebook and otherwise that gives us our daily dose of mixup, prayers and education. My prayers for u are that u will take ur blog mainstream and be on the same level or higher than TMZ and the National Enquirer. METTERS let us all touch and agree AM_ENNN

1. Thank you and so it shall be…The chango topic is still on the front page ..I was watching some videos on youtube yesterday with the other orishas…we can discuss the differences in them today and see if anyone can tell of their experiences with these orishas

8. Good Afternoon Brothers and Sisters. Ticky pan MI name dey Met.

… and di Guyanese dem love eat dem duck yuh si…

9. MET try to learn about the Haitian Loas.. I don’t know how much YouTube has as there are certain things that they won’t be able to show obviously but u will have an idea..