MATE WILL BE IN DI DANCE

0 thoughts on “MATE WILL BE IN DI DANCE

1. this is a big joke. michelle post flyer bout hussy party and lisa post the flyer as her profile pic.these 2 women are just dumb or them love the hype but your both disgracing yourself, get some self esteem. bwoy lisa you family tied fi tell you about this boy you father meet him a your party and say him spirt cant take him. and you lie you will say nothing dont go so. you make you good man left you for what ppl husband.lisa come on you better than this mi fren.

2. Hussy? Say it ain’t so. I guess they don’t know the meaning of hussy, but if the coments are true then it fits perfectly.

1. met the examples on urban dictionary a beat me badddddd …

but unu wait a minute nuh michyboo seh she move gone a california adda day how she manij fi leave her new job a LA fi dis ya rerk ya a d ppl dem party door???

u know me a start fi believe seh people only post status fi attention cuz i dont understandt :hoax2

3. @Wicked, correction ma’am, it’s “Anderstant/s”! Roger dat! Ya follow???? “d’ya dig”???? Don’t get it twisted!!!!!