JMG FREN AN FREN COURT……..THEY ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS, I AM EDITION

KIMMY YOU NEED TO OPEN UP YOUR EYES AND SEE THAT ASHLEY FLAWLESS IS NOT A TRUE FRIEND NOTHING BUT A USER AND A SPONGER SHE ONLY ROLE WITH YOU FOR THE HYPE SHE WALK AND F**K LIKE DOG CANT YOU SEE SHE ONLY WANTS WHAT SHY SHY GIVES YOU YOUR NOT INNOCENT NEITHER CAUSE THE TWO OF YALL F**K OUT LA TOGETHER THE GIRL EVER TALK ABOUT YOU KIMMY AND UR FAMILY AND HOW YOUR BABY FATHER BUSINESS DONT BE SURPRISE WHEN FEDS START KNOCKING BUT YOUR BLIND BECAUSE YOU WANT THE YOUNG COMPANY YOU NEED TO TAKE TWO STEPS BACK AND SLEEP YOU NEED REST SHE EVEN SAY U AUNTY A F**K TISHON UNDER QUIET AND HOW (Edited) NOT INNOCENT CAUSE SHE START TAKE MAN FROM 12 THAT NO BESTFRIEND
image_2

0 thoughts on “JMG FREN AN FREN COURT……..THEY ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS, I AM EDITION

1. Metty, mi seh disya senda nuh easy ah raasclaat…ah try warn the lady ana diss ar same time seh she ah f**kist tuh :hammer :hammer

2. Ashley walk and clean every batty hole a New Jersey Leave Kim Alone she’s a good person. she should have never introduce the good life to that black ugly bitch. Kim You Should Have Left That Bitch Where You Met her Rite In Jersey You Should Be Blamed A Wah Now? Ashley Find DRUGS Mon TOO? And You Bex? What a Friendship come to a quick end dwfl

3. Barbie come off a Ashley name, just true she a f**k Diddy it bun yuh bad. You am shinging come off a Kim name unuh fren di girl pon all di social networks to fass pon are page. Shining star worry bout bobby an di big dutty drumma roach weh inna your milk. Yuh think true yuh run fi guh breed dat did a hold bobby. Lol, n Barbie you a real idiot run gone a La fi watch yuh man him him deh yuh a hore dung di place wid him gal dem. so both you bitches stay off Kim name shy guy want a an needs here. Abehh, it a mad unuh.

4. If Kim fren a sleep wid Diddy then it’s call turning the table. Shinning star swear she coulda teck weh KImmy man. Di man seh Shinnig star need fi go check out her — and move har up. Mi still no understand why she fren di gal and all go him boatride when she did wah compete wid har. Shinnnig star dui gal look and shape better than you. plus har wardrobe a happen. She not shop only when she going to show off pon ppl .

5. Who is shining star who is diddy and who is bobby cause all me think is pdiddy and bobby brown

6. @Hmm shut the hell up with your foolishness this story is about those two up top that walk and f**k down the entire New Jersey. Ashley Is A F_&k Box And She Loves Eating Ass She Is A Top Freak Yes She Use To Lick Out Diddy Batty Hole But Dem Leff Long Time Cause Diddy Baby Mother Found out About AshleyBlackness. Ashley Than Moved Up To Her Own Drug Dealer Man That’s Giving Her Money and Flying Her Out To La. Kim, (the light skin girl up top) Is Simon AKA SHY GUY BIG DRUG LORD IN PHILLY LA AND JERSEY Baby Mother. Ashley Talk It Plus Her Mother. Kim Is Pretty But She F**ks A lot ON SIMON SHY GUY SHE IS F**KING SOMEONE CLOSE TO SHY GUY AND HE DON’T EVEN KNOW IT. SHE IS VERY SNEAKING. NOW ASHLEY AND KIM NOT TALKING AND ASHLEY IS TALKING ALL THE SECRETS. TAMILEE KEEP YOUR LIPS CLOSED YOU AND ASHLEY CHAT TO MUCH. ASHLEY EVEN SAID KIM AND HER AUNT MARCIA STEAL THEIR CLOTHES AND THAT’S WHAT HER AUNT DO FOR A LIVING BECAUSE SHE BUYS HER DRESSES FROM HER ALL THE TIME. YA’LL NEW JERSEY BITCHES NEED TO GET UNNO LIFE TOGEDDA QUICK FAST DWFL.

1. Stop come ova yah a loud up di ppl dem things and use sikes . You hate di pppl dem cause you no have no money fi floss no more. Ur babyfather fi step up and stop meck you sleep pn di ppl dem job wid ur big belly so u can show off like u rich. It sad fi say you did deh wid a couple Money man too and dem still neva did a mine you. you gi dem money fi turn and di only thing weh turn was u money to di next gal. man clown philly redundant pusc gal shinnig no star.

7. Ashley bin with diddy long time now barbie is a fool diddy spends all him money on Ashley that’s why the whole boat was laughing at her when she and shining no star try to run in on Ashley crew trying to beg friends dwl bitch a like up her mate pics on IG and ain’t even know it.

8. Doh upset me spirit cause all now me dont know who is diddy and bobby n barbie and star cho

9. dis same girl I was trying to find out her name ano she a fxck jay icon under quiet the thing that bun me about these little girls they act like there somebody im the party scene but in reality there just like everyone else F**ka gal

10. But then again Ashley f**ks everyone,she probly f**k shy guy that’s y they no frens no more smh… 2 sluts bout the best frenz,I wonder if shy guy know Kim a f**k off jersey

11. Diddy don’t want barbie I always see him making moves with Ashley. Poor barbie if she stress and loose any more weight she going to be ghost. Barbie look hungry like a flat iron board, can’t dress to save her life and diddy keep telling Ashley Barbie can’t even fry egg.rotten puss shakira the joke is on you, tell Kim the truth that you bin know Ashley was f**king diddy but you didn’t tell her cause you was looking to beg friend

12. I live in jersey and Kim and Ashley Talk About Each Other It’s disgusting. @Smfh Ashley said Kim Steal her clothes she and her aunt Marcia that’s all they do everyday smh she said Kim aunt don’t have her papers so she steal to pay her bills and how she with some young boy that just got out of prison for killing some man. And how Marcia man cheats on her and how he tried to put argument to Kim Marcia niece one time. They all f**k from jersey to la even the aunt. Ashley jealous a Kim cause Kim get more attention when they go out. Now They Enemies And the Both Of Them Spreading Each other secrets. But y’all better becareful because y’all know Ashley mother would obeah unno, smh

13. Barbie weh love lick out diddy batty how you feel now ? You love f***k people man tables turn now what do you expect. Hore diddy never want you

14. yes jay icon f**k kim that’s so last year Tami lee talk it when ashley told her. but kim said his dick is dead and he cheap he only gave her $40 dollars for gas lmao these bitches aint shit all they do is chase drug dealers plus they carry coke in their pussy for these niggaz in La that’s why Kim always flying out. shy guy you stupid to even get that jersey bird pregnant without knowing her file because it’s very long she f**ks on you gets pregnant by other man and you still with her. i guess your secrets is safe with her. hmm is it because she found out you go both ways? ashley said kim found pics with simon and man @_@

15. YOU SAID IN UR DISCLAIMER NO KIDS ARE SUPPOSE TO ON HERE SO PLZ TAKE OFF SHADAKAY NAME OR TAKE DOWN THIS POST PLZ THAT’S AN INNOCENT CHILD & THOSE COMMENTS ARE NO TRUE

16. So these freaks on jmg dwfl so what happen pussy nyamings dun? Kim not sucking Ashley pussy no more Ashley modd woyee Kim get new pussy now abay Ashley. Stop walk and f**k every body mon jersey tyad a yuh.

17. Ms Wendy is a obeah woman from long time kim better be careful before kim fren her she should of check her background n see what happen to ashley frens before her only time ashley call people is to beg them something and for them to do something for them I cant understand how she so hype and dont drive a car or live nowhere just in a half a room in her mother apartment get ur priorities str8 ashley has no care in the world her mother lets her do WHATEVA what I dont understand kim your 38 and ashly is 20 how is that your bestfriend all the things that Ashley has said about your family I dont understand why them dont come for shy shy yet

18. @smfh SHADAKAY is 19 YEARS OF AGES SHE ISNT A CHILD IN THR UNITED STATES TRY A DIFFERENT COUNTRY NOW MOVE FROM YASSO

19. ashley f**k diddy and then try friend barbie when she didn’t succeed she set kim on her and barbie tek di bait bitch are you serious? getting played by those 2 thots smfh you work and go to school those bitches carry coke in their pussy from state to state don’t try to keep up with them thots. continue going to school and focus on a bright future for you and your child. they want you to be sad because they sad and whoring down where they come from don’t even try to be friends with ashley or kim them bitches is walking destruction. as soon as they go around BREADY HE GOT LOCKED UP? YES KIM AND ASHLEY! SNEAKY BITCHES!

20. @MEEKA HOW YOU SUH HOW FI DI LITTLE GIRL A WAH SUH OMG SHE IS UNDER AGE WRONG PERSON BBZ I KNOW THAT FOR A FACT THAT CHILD IS UNDER AGE GET UR # PROPERLY

21. @smfh but wha bout SHADAKAY sweet u so the girl is 19 nobody said nothing negative abt her other than ashley saying the girl a f**k from she a 12 Ashley u salt soon as u f**k bready him get lock up and biscuit tell ar madda so it circulate from jamaican to la to jersey Ashley me dont have nothing against you but your file no normal ano slim sharp from LA you was dying ova couple months ago u go from man to man it doh look good

22. @snfh honestly me dont know the girl im a grown woman check ashley not so flawless she say the girl is 19 and when she was 16 a guy from her basketball team rape her seem like Ashley is the common denominator in this story

23. The sender sound upset with both these girls obviously you’re someone who was around them, it sound like alot of jealousy, you probably changing your name and commenting over nd over this sounds like a personal vendetta, maybe you’re an old fren of kim thats jealous of her new found friendship bcuz you’re particular hot for ashley, stop slandering pplz name nd go get a life of ur own bcuz evidently you dont have one

24. @met I guarantee its the sender changing her name over nd over to throw dirty on these girls name, it definitely seems personal

25. The way how I see it is fren before now turn enemies one thing I respect about these two I still have yet to see them slander each other on social network maybe to other ppl but not on the internet ashley needs to understand herself n never burn ur bridges kim is a great person n so is her family she helped that girl up from the ground n made her who she is today ashley left school and not doing nothing with herself no collage or has yet to obtain a job she lives off people and what they can do for her kim take this as a lesson u cant even trust your own shadow @ SMFH and @ hmmm what you are saying is true but what was your point what did you get from hearing that out @ MEEKA SHADAKAY face is not on this post if Ashley said that oh well I’ve heard not once but twice of ashley talking that girl n simon business that could cause them all to get locked up ashley your wicked I wish I had someone like kim to look out for me like that I would have never stab them in the back

26. Gtfoh she 19 so what she bin choking on old man dick since the age of 11 take down what these bitches selling pussy like wild fire

27. Where was you when the so call underage walking sucking down town to town city to city.j icon f**k all of them apple I hope you get check up regular cause Kim has herpes;

28. This is crazy. This is the internet and it’s forever. Ignorant people with no future don’t care but it’s not fear to drag Kids in it. Met you need to check your facts before you post things. Your disclaimer will not protect you when someone sues you. This little girl is only 16 and I will advise the family to take legal action. To all you Jamaicans whey love try destroy people’s life, remember what goes around come right back around.

1. a 16 year old is not underage to anything online for sex with an older man maybe so shut u mouth and stop talk what u dont know

29. Feds watching diddy long time all Kim do is put up on IG every time he go to LA.shakira tell ppl that diddy owes bobby money she all tell ppl that bobby rob 40 pound other day

30. What’s wrong with y’all no life mf. Who really have the time to sit down talk about other people life . Obviously your just jealous if you really have time to write and make up things. And before y’all try to down these people life make sure your information is correct. That girl is under age and doesn’t do anything , for grown ass people to sit down and try to talk is crazy .

31. We are going to take legal actions regarding this post . Including under age and cyber abusive

32. @anonymous stop it cause ur getting SHADAKAY mixed up with Ashlee and its ashly who has herpes and I can send in old fb messages for a 100% FACTS THAT ASHLEY DOES CAUSE MY FREN WAS SLEEPING WITH HER SO STOP THE LIES IVE NEVER HEARD NOTHING ABOUT KIM N HERPES

33. Pink wall will be taking legal action to investigate any and every sender on this blog. Any other questions email us

34. Diddy chat all his friend with barbie and barbie run tell falling star and it spread smh barbie was saying Tina husband Cory break into diddy spot and rob him ,diddy have up Cory big time

35. @MET but slander is illegal. This is your cite. Now you know that they’re slandering a child, it’s YOUR responsibility to remove it. I’m a family friend and I’m going to personally forward these messages to My lawyer. We’ll see what the law has to say about FACTS…

1. Yuh come big and bosey bout underage mi ansa back now u return wid slander? My email is big and bold on the site that is what they should have used instead of making a rambling fool like u talk nonsense here

36. All yall do it chat people . GO GET A LIFE OLD AS HELL WORRIED BOUT OTHERS LIFE . Clown asses

37. Let them live. They not worried bout y’all so why y’all all in the people business . No life mf . Can’t with Jamaican people

38. Pink wall director was already contacted . The investigation is being started . Whoever made the blog with me contacted by police for cyber abuse as stated in the disclaimer

39. ^^ she got a baby father she loves but f**king down the place right!! Espaclly jersey!!! Looses pussy Kim stop f**k off bottles r us wid UR whoring x fren Ashley,speaking of Ashley she just a walk from borrow to borrow…these bitches is dirty no wonder they frenz SAD!!!!!

40. ATTENTION this blog is being investigated. From this point on whoever emails negative responses with be contacted by police and investigated further. Thanks

1. stop talking garbage bout whoever emails negative responses…is how u have baby n find time for here?

2. guh investigate u mumma undaneath. unu love chat people but when the tables turn pon unuh it’s a different story and unu start cry wolf. FOH beech. lowe JMG and guh sidung sumweh ya eediat gal. chat wi wi ago chat unu back…simple as dat!!

41. Dwfl at lawyers. Lawyers and Police Good Hope They see that Simon Murphy is a drug lord and he sell drugs from state to state FOH THINK WE STUPID! Leave JMG alone and fix unno life!

1. Bitch is you dumb ? F**k you mean drug lord ? He not no drug lord .. Tell me why YOU mad cause you want somebody to support you. You sound like a jealous bitch wanting attention . Why you worried bout people life. You don’t have nothing else to go ? Laughing at you

42. Dwl ohhhh I’m so scared dwl police coming kmt herpes Kim when they come we goingt to make sure they lock you up for ttrafficking coke in your pussy for jicon

1. Lmao you talk so much shit , don’t have nothing else to do with you life ? You really stuck on stupid , trying lot let yourself feel relevant

2. And motherf**ker you ARE SCARED cause why your ass not telling who you REALLY are . Punk bitches got a lot to say BEHIND A SCREEN .HAHAHAH

3. Anonl…remember wrong doers don’t see fi dem wrongs. BTW, somebody wid herpes really a stuff coke up inna dem whole and then it get handled by somebody…damn. What a contamination! ewww

43. That nigga don’t want you Barbie is Ashley him love ask all his friends .you run go breed and flop.you look like a little boy smh nasty gal duddy tell my friend you suck falling star pussy . diddy mom hates you she knows you’re a bore stop trying to fit in

44. Ashley. Damn girl you must be loved . So many people talking bout you . THEY JUST HATERS . Go head Ashley live you life baby

45. PUNK BITCHES NOT TELLING WHO THEY REALLY ARE BUT GOT SOOOOO MUCH TO SAY . Take ownership since y’all so big and bold .. HAHAHAHHA FOH

46. Let me ask a ?? Whomever this is hate Kim & Adhler that much that ur willing to ruin a man’s life over wat u have no proof of don’t y’all think this gone too far OK unnu set out fi dun u did that kudos to u but that man hasn’t done a thing yo none of u stop & whomever is arguing with them ur just as stupid as them fun none

47. Seh who going to sue who? and lock dung wah? Mi just come fi read di comments and check out di “dis blog is locked dung” a wandah how mi a post pan it still..Psst Ms Anon up top, is TV is u lawyah, it look suh and unu cornah dark? poor tings, going to call police pan unu self and den guh blame Met when dem pick unu up and carry unu off to lock dung…JMG guh still be here when unu get out, if unu get out,u here!!. Woieee sah.

1. Cunumunu, Anon 8.25 pm and I am to believe that what have you just written is ENGLISH?. I am a Jamaican and a proud one too. I am equally as proud of my dialect. I, Cunumunu, can speak and write PROPER ENGLISH, as well as other languages, unlike you, so don’t let the patois fool you. U nuh see wah di name a dis site name jamaicanmateyandgroupie.com suh wah u a talk bout you in merica? mi nuh frighten fi merica ole reprobate. Let me put what you want to say in proper english for you. You want to say “What the F…K are you talking/speaking about? Can you please WRITE in proper English, (since you cannot speak english on a blog) you are in the USA. Wah dat suppose to me is beyond me. A dout u undastand wah a saying suh mek mi stop..u ole hoodrat ghettoslab..if u want english guh find a english site fi “SPEAK” english pan, damn ass, oh wait, wat am i saying, dat will pose a problem fi u too since all u know is ghettolish. Wah mi wahn know is wah u a do ova yah, scavenjah breath, if u nuh know and or wahn read patwah? een? nuh get mi bringle yahn caz u nuh know a who u a deal wid…suh guh “SPEAK” u gettolish pan anadah site where u can be understood caz u nuh phase mi one bit bletch, u nuh phase di I, read dat, oh mek sumady read it fi u and u weap. KMDT and gone.

1. Lmaoo okay you can speak English . I’m soooo happy now can you state your government CHATTERBOX . say your real name since you so bold behind the screen..

1. _______________________________________________________________________________________________________

48. When Philly or Jersey topic dem dash out mi keep quite, unu nuh only start trace the said photo but the off springs, the mumma, the daddy all who even walk past the hated person a bare things dash out… Anywho mi lioke it continue!

49. is where in jersey dem yah ppl live i never see them yet only shy shy me know cause him link wid one a mi links them.

50. Y’all mad ? Just let people live . Just want to know why you guys are so worried ? Y’all really want to destroy their lives , for what?

51. At Anon 11:58pm…I am not the one hiding behind an anonymous status. I hope you pay the person who helped you to write that sentence but it still need little wuk, but I guess that is wah u get wen u try to “speak” as oppose to write in english on a blog, dumb ass bomb. Look like you do not know the meaning of the word anon, hence you here talking crop. Why u nuh dash out your name and number? You live pan di government retch suh u can speak it, it is welfare and sec 8 housing u sketel bomb. U don’t and can’t pay my mortgage retch and or manage dis site suh I don’t owe u a diddly squat. You are the one that need to “speak your government” since u a leech offah mi and other taxpayer. Guh look a job and mek someting of youself you road kill scalawag. Byeee Felishaaaaaaaaaa. Waste of my damn time..

52. Lmfaoooooo I knew these bitches would’ve made pink wall soon just because dem live a jersey dem think ppl don’t know about dem Kim and her Aunty Marcia a two big thief a jersey. Marcia have 6kids and married to a young bwoyy from Bronx and all now she still can’t get her papers thank god for welfare and di thiefing things dem the young bwoyy walk and sleep with everybody a Bronx and tell ppl har business him all get baby pon har so now she start hang with Kim and Ashley to follow dem lifestyle everything dem post pon IG and everybody know dem file. Unno if stop it now man and get unno life together it don’t sound good at all

1. Yes Ashley,Kim& Marcia all a unu a hypocrites All the one ANDREA wey did dey
      with Neville the biggest kingpin a Jersey wey left har with 2kids and not even a bed fi sleep pon..all yuh do is walk and beg dolla dolla, when ppl si yuh a cum dem affi hold dem pocket,

53. Ashley Eat batty flawless mi tired fi hear di man dem seh dem shit inna ar face and piss in ar mouth a which man would of tek dis duppy serious that hoe a walking dead ashley all the obeah yuh fat ugly mumma that birth u out with still won’t you reach Nowhere in life haaaaha yuh have a sad case :berduka :berduka :mewek :mewek Kimiesha Mek this be a lesson to u

54. YALL STUPID ASS DIRTY JAMAICANS UNNO NEED FI STOP TELL LIE PON PPL everybody unno put up pon this thing them thife them a hoe them f/out them sell drugs unno play out wit this shit now come up wit something eles..the ppl them life a burn nunno up,wich othea country unno eva see do them one another like unno..mek ppl live man..get a life of unno own mi pretty sure sum a unno draws dirty pay that attention clean uunno dirty house up..find something fi do wid unno time more than a try bring down ppl ,can bet sum a unno have sum bad head pickney head wey need fi comb low ppl manOMG.

55. The topic is about these two bitches bout you want pic met tell her send in her topic anyways ashley is throwing shade on Kim on her page and so is Kim a dash bare words too hope they work it out cause they are best friends

56. Name out who the 2 bird dem f**k so we can tell them guh get check ups whoi pink wall sweet that’s what these 2 thots get lmao always up in somebody’s niggaz face with their thirsty ways. Broke ass hoes can’t pay their bills cotch a ppl yard have std’s for days. Kim I bet you ain’t so happy to see your ugly face online now huh? Ashley I know you’ll stay in your lane and stop throw shade now. you too hoes? Unnuh career done; one too old and one too black

57. My girl low di bloodclot gal them now man,,pussyclot ,a nuh fi them fault you man ina them face an him nuh wa in a fi yu..get a f**kin life only good f**kin woman a hoe cause nuff man want them..unno nuh happy ashley black di gal happy wid har color unlike sum a unno affi a bleach ,you sound was f**kin stupid bout the gal old wich part pon kim look old my girl do si down ,di gal them hot an a that a mad all a unno..low di gal them an go suck unno mumma.

58. Im so late to this but on a real,Them some very nice people easily get alone with,Now wat they want to do with their personal life dats their business and no one has the right to be putting out ones business like this…. Whoever you are or unu are,y’all need to stop mud up each other on pinkwall r whatever this is,only ja’cans doing this to each other, why? If we cant get along just try to avoid each other… This dont look good and shit lik this cudnt happen bc home…People need fi find some a unu mix up people and fix unu up… A dat unu come a foreign fah???? some a unu want dead and dog nyam unu… low the bloo@μГ£}th gal dem jersey badmind pussyhole unu… Big up Marcia,kim love you guys….

Leave a Reply to ..... Cancel reply