JMG PRAYER WARRIORS AND SPIRITUALISTS ROLL OUT

FOOD

Hi met plz am begging u to post this for me. Almost every night i dream of eating or drinking in my sleep. Sometimes i eat some green jello looking substance or some white looking drink ,sometimes even soup. I also eat white rice in my dremas but in reality i dont eat white rice. I also have dreams of flies in the ceiling of my room and my mother said she dream of flies on my buttocks. Sometimes i feel things moving inside of me, at times my womb jumps and hurts me, something just jump all over in my body, my head, stomach, feet etc.. I can’t sleep comfortably most nights or else i get harassed in my sleep by demons. Sometimes I wake up with cuts all over my body. Truth is am having a hard time with witchcraft. I get ALL kinds of bad dremas known to man. Dreams of snakes, lions, roaches, maggots, demons, dogs u name it. I dream of running and flying as i said before i dream about almost everything. If i should tell u all i have been through and still going through i wouldnt be finished for now. Plz post this for me so maybe someone could help me, i pray everyday i even cry at times,

Plz am begging u.
Thanks

**I would posts these spiritual posts in the late evening but this is a case we need to jump on ASAP**

0 thoughts on “JMG PRAYER WARRIORS AND SPIRITUALISTS ROLL OUT

1. No bueno…..as Kevin Ewing (Pastor), would teach, this is a case of demonism, witchcraft. As you wake sender u need to pray and demolish prayerfully with the word of God, also, before you sleep put on the spiriutal armour of God

2. You are dealing with deep spiritual wickedness. it seems like someone sent afflictions your way. The flies means they have left you for dead likewise the maggots.. the food is to poison you spiritually and put sickness and disease in your body. The animals are different ranks of demons. You need deliverance , you cannot do it alone. In the mean time you need to plead the blood against these dreams and wrap up in GOD continuously,play gospel music in your home, get olive oil pray over it pslams etc drink it, anoint with it. But You need help from a good pastor or deliverance minister.

1. YOU SHOULD DEF FOLLOW THIS COMMENT AND ALSO FIND THA ALTAR AND LAY THIS BURN THERE YOU ALONE PRAYING WONT HELP,THIS IS NOTHING TO LOOK AT LIGHTLY SOMEONE IS TRYING TO GET RID OF YOU

3. Yes Please….right sis…also Met sameway I was getting a spiritual fight…oh yes fasting at least 3 days fasting and prayer with the word of God, scriptures matching what you going through

4. @Met, you are fool fool! You possess knowledge of everything in existence except your malfunctioning website. Buffoon!!!

1. It must a function mightily fine fi bring a mad lost soul like you pan it. Pray God fi malfunction cause hef it Eva function we woulda haffi go chain u head …chay chay chainn

2. I told you Met and her groupies are Foo-Fool. The sender is obviously going through some mental issues and these fools are telling her it is witchcraft. Only people who dabble in the occult and other form of stupidity believe in such nonsense.

Why do you think Met is always posting the dead bodies on her site? No normal person would do such a distasteful thing. Met is a “devil worshipper” and her web site promotes the destroying other people’s lives. How else would can one explain her posting her bloggers silly things about their rivals lives? I’m always avoid people that believe in obeah and other forms of devil worshipping. When you do call her out on it, she is quite to say stupis things, which makes her look even more stupid.

Met, tell your sender to seek physiatric care ASAP. It is clear that she is delusional and is in need professional help. You should do the same, bout “spiritual realm”….hahahahaaaa. (Note: Feel free to approve this post or block me, if you so desire.)

1. a suh yuh use a next name a den yuh turn round answer yuhself as if a million and one crosses like you over here a tek set,bitch wid de itch weh yuh nuh guh pitch up unda yuh muma stitch

2. If the person who having the dreams mental…whey u would really call yourself fi a rally round a devil worshipper like me?U cop 5-6 insults u get ban u get stopped and u still under my devil worshipping baxide..what would u really call your pitiful self? Mi post dead bodies because mi waa when u go a u bed u know seh dis is a place u nuffy return..n u come back ..how comes? We nah go stop talk bout di obeah and u nah go stop si di dead body dead..mek sure when u dead u doe end up yasso dat is your main concern yah now

5. RECITE PSALM 46 WHEN NEEDING PEACE.

Psalm 126, 127 143 Deliverance

Psalm 54:1-7 Prayer for Deliverance.

Psalms 20, 38, 85, 86, 102, 130 142 should be recited if a person needs help in troublesome times.

6. Good Afternoon Met and Metters,

I GO TO A GOOD DELIVERANCE CHURCH IN QUEENS AND EVERYTHING EVERYONE TOLD YOU UP TOP IS CORRECT ITS WITCHCRAFT YOU NEED TO PRAY FOR DELIVERANCE AND GO TO CHURCH. YOU NEED TO GET SOME ANOINTED OLIVE OIL AND ANOINT YOUR HOUSE

HERE IS A TRICK MY DELIVERANCE PASTOR TAUGHT ME AND IT WORKS. SHE SAID TO ME ANYTIME YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOU JUST ASK GOD TO LIFT THE COVER OFF OF EACH AND EVERYONE AROUND YOU, SHE ALSO SAID DO NOT ASK GOD TO DO THAT UNTIL YOU ARE READY BECAUSE HE WILL START TO SHOW YOU EVERYTHING AND YOU BETTER BE READY. I TRIED IT AND IT WORK, IT WAS VERY PAINFUL CAUSE I WASN’T READY TO SEE THE THINGS I SAW BUT IT HELPED ME

SO IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY ASK GOD TO LIFT THE COVER AND SHOW YOU WERE THESE DREAMS ARE COMING FROM, I WILL PRAY FOR YOU AND ASK FOR PRAYER IN CHURCH FOR YOU. BE STRONG

7. @BUNNY , THE DEVIL NEVER FAIL TO APPEAR, GOOD AFTERNOON SATAN HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MET NUH SEE YUH :request

8. when u get a dream that dont sit well with your spirit ..reject it before u even come off u bed..as someone said , someone is trying to poison u spiritually

1. Huh? Do you really believe the things you say or write. Help me understand something here; how does one reject a dream Ms Met? I honestly curious about this, so don’t start with your insults as they have zero impact.

9. I respect everyones advice and tips given to sender. But sender need to approach this with physical assistance.

Some things you cannot take on by yourself because you have no clue about how it manifested and how it thrives. You can do one thing and multiple things come about because of the attempt to rid yourself of whatever it is.

From the little you sent it…the issue is grave. Aren’t you smelling rot around the house and in close proximity to you as well, when last you go outdoors? Prayer is always good, but your case reads like you need physical help fast, fast.

When and If you seek physical help go with that one person who can look at you and know what you would like without you even saying much about your desire, don’t think too hard and long about it, and don’t involve anyone else in your plan. Before day get up and go (if you’re female don’t be on a cycle)…your enemy isn’t far. Stay away from those who are know workers of wickedness.

10. The site is diverse ,there are many topics. If something doesn’t suit you move on. This is not your house u cant do as you please.

11. Ms met do you think burning out the house with frankincents and myr will help also boiling it and drinking it as tea. Prayer,fasting will help but you need to get help from a stronger prayer warrior.

1. That work if u pray before and after but this person already feeling the effects of the dream she may haffi go drink it

12. This is demonic in every word of what you said. The only problem here is u already believe that the devil won, which is why it won’t stop. You need strength. You need ppl around you that are spiritually strong and who can see beneath the surface of the skin. My whole body full a cold bump and mi head a swell and mi a scream hallelujah bcuz d holy spirit a see wah gwaan wid yuh. Listen to me Change the interior of your room/house. Pray and ask God to change your mind and your thoughts. Start with learning to trust that God is able. Let go off any hatred or anger towards all ur enemies. Open your mind to God and let him work. You need both physical and spiritual help. Met dat person deh a send dem send dem fi distract the post. The devil doesnt work alone my dear. You have ur angels ask God to send you some more to fight this battle for you. It is clear ur light is going out, and only u can fix that. First you have to believe that the devil exist. You have to experience darkness to appreciate the light and continue to walk in it. This is your biggest test. I declare you a winner in the name of God. You will get through this, now go forth and gather ur strength and win this war. Selah

13. You have not mentioned if you have visited the doctor to run some tests for the physical symptoms you are having? To tell the truth when I read you first line about eating and drinking my immediate thought was that your body may be lacking in some needed nutrient, could you be malnourished? If you are malnourished it can affect your dreams and make them delusional, exposure to lead, heavy metals like mercury, and mold can do this too. Do you eat a lot of seafood? Seafood has high levels of mercury and God only knows what else, you should not be eating canned or fresh seafood more than once a week. I feel your dreams are telling you something about your diet and health, also check around your residence for mold and clean it up with bleach, limit your use of heavy fragrances, and limit your intake of food that contain yeast, up your vitamin C, zinc, potassium and magnesium to boost your immune system and get sufficient Vitamin D, if you are light skinned then 15 – 20 minutes a day in the sun, if you are dark skinned then 30-40 minutes in the sun daily. If you live in a place with a long winter then take the Vitamin D3 supplements, I like the drops because I can just drop it in my juice and go.

Jello and liquids is what they give to sick ppl in hospitals, so you must check out your health very carefully and be mindful of what you are consuming and maybe also not consuming. Go get a full physical at your doctor please!!!!

14. Just because u dont believe something doesnt mean it does NOT EXIST. @Bunny, why are you so idle and hateful? I swear u are a fallen angel: the devil is a liar, please go away..