JODI GUH SIDUNG

19 thoughts on “JODI GUH SIDUNG

1. Mi say she look like the female version of the donkey inna shrek lol no sah Jodi stop pleaseeeeeeeeee the damage bad but u can recover stop do mi a beg u

2. Wait met yuh nuh see how Sher drop her calendar before Jodi drop fi her after Jodi a sing how her owm soon drop yo dem friendship no sah

3. She cannot mad anybody. Only a insecure person would say that shit! Jody is just a young girl that refuses to work for what she wants so she f**ks for it. There’s nothing envious about putting mileage on your pussc for material things. She can apply make up well but she was not born with the natural beauty to cop any man. She’s a perfect example of how to f*k up yourself and wade your youthful years. Unno too bc fool bout mad! Michelle Obama can mad me…mother Theresa can mad me.. women of substance . But no bay foot dutty skin out, will f**k for anything can’t mad anybody with proper sense and self esteem. You mad!

1. She use to look good when she was living in Jamaica in her much younger days, she jus tek up this dancehall life and guh foreign guh f**k up herself. She neva haffi do no batty or teeth, all she needed was some food.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaah peepee up met seh pony….. A nuh my little pony… Issa transgender pony turn donkey. mi nuh like dat look.

5. Jodi fava heng pon nail as mi granny would say lol . A which man would really want dem deh fi wife.Jodi is ghost in real life trust me thank god for IG filter.