SHARING HER HIV STORY

GETTING HIV FROM A PARTNER YOU HAVE BEEN FAITHFUL TO
https://www.facebook.com/liveinurtruth/videos/1421505604606581/

8 thoughts on “SHARING HER HIV STORY

1. Less than 3 mins into the video made me cryyyyyyyyy. All the best an take it one day at a time young lady. I would let them lock him up. I swear they should have a life sentence with hard labor for ppl who do this to ppl

2. My only issue with this video is the smoking around the kids…I foresee more of these type videos hitting social media in the near future.

3. That’s Exactly how my sister found out she was infected with HIV.Her man at the time got another girl pregnant and she found out from the clinic and that’s how my sister contracted Aids from a lying cheating man.

4. What a powerful testimony! !!
    This is why I tell some disapproving ppl not to focus on my sex life cuz dem as one burner more likely to be exposed to Aids than me who always a use up MI condom.

I hated her smoking n I didn’t like her interactions with her kids seemed neglectful but she’s doing a world of good speaking her truth.I definitely feel inspired…like I’m going to cut back/cut down on my trysts with these ladies.

5. Miss! di picney dem a call yuh go to dem please… HIV naaaa kill ppl again, check cancer and come back. Cause all wid di HIV yuh still nuh learn mi naaaa look.

6. THANK YOU YOUNG LADY hiv AND aids DOES NOT HAVE TO KILL BUT LACK OF KNOWLEDGE DOES. VERY POWERFUL MESSAGE THATS Y I CANT UNDERSTAND HOW JAMAICAN WOMAN A FIGHT OVER MAN WHEY A F**K 5 TO 6 WOMAN. KEEP YOU BLOOD COUNT UP BABES..BUT STOP BEING A FOOL THAT NOT LOVE THAT LACK OF SELF LOVE. IF HE GETS ANOTHER STRAIN OF THE VIRUS AND GIVE IT TO U. YOU WILL NO LONGER HAVE CONTROL BECAUSE ITS HARD TO TREAT. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE OR THE REST OF IT