JODI IS DI HAIRSTYLE

17 thoughts on “JODI IS DI HAIRSTYLE

1. Everybody is going back to styling their natural hair now. I think it werks just fine fine..that’s how she looks.. It is what it is.

2. Fi her face too warm to wear her natural hair if u ask me,it need help bcs she have high cheekbone thats hard and it does not enhance her looks at all

3. Fi her face too warm to wear her natural hair if u ask me,it need help bcs she have high cheekbone thats hard and it does not enhance her beauty at all

4. She’s trying too hard to be sexy! Takes away from the look she’s trying to give off! Pose is too raunchy for that dress legs too wide apart I mean there’s just nothing classy about this brawd .. when yuh bawn fi be a go-go it is just dat!

5. It r ben dis likkle mawga gyal ben up…or…is she a try get some curve pon har ruler body? Nice dog collar on yu doe, mungrel or Allstation?

6. She’s a damn Disgrace to the Letter “S” n the animal Snake!why she haffi twist up har bony body suh??Lawwwwwwd smh!

7. I cannot stand this girl for somebody that have a child there is nothing motherly about her ….. she looks like a tranny

8. Di hairstyle nuh bad…..is ebryting else pon har nah wrerk. Di outfit dem nuh match di crawny body, not tuh mention di two stick foot dem weh fava mosquito ah jump inna hot callaloo. When dem ah duh dem batty dem mus memba di size foot dem weh ah guh transport di batty :ngakak What ah way she fava di Bessed Dressed Chicken :ngakak

9. i.think she looks nice.. i never.understood why so many ppl hate on her… is it because what y’all say about her dont affect her mek unu mad? … idk her but its annoying how unu obsessed wid har kmt