JOHN JOHN YUH NEED FI GO GET UP SESSED WID ABC MOUSE

Is what kinda music john john writing if him cannot spell di basic word dem? Kizzzyyyyyyyyyy yuh have John John pan breast all dis time yuh cudden leggo a book pan him?

murd

16 thoughts on “JOHN JOHN YUH NEED FI GO GET UP SESSED WID ABC MOUSE

1. Mi deh yah ah try wonda whey Met mean up session, whey name suh? :cystg :bingung

Den low an behold..

Yes sirrrr…. :kr :kr

2. This is bad. And she did say he used to help the big daughter do her homework. We are lucky she graduated high school.

3. Obsession now spell “up session” :nerd …the sentence itself don’t even mek bloodclaat one,a bet if money did deh home a tend tuh yuh it wouldn’t suh bad

4. Lmao at the daughter got aged out. Y’all mad as f**k! Jayx you and Paul R are two dunce mfs. Same n disgrace

5. :hoax2 den dem ppl who know dem caah spell why dem nuh mek Google and spell check dem best friend before dem post.

6. Nigga stupid as f**k smh social media is not for everyone Vanessa bling Have a new song call NO DOUNCE MAN nigga you need to give her a link and do the REMIX capitalize on your it …put some respect on your name dwl.

7. *shame (let me make my correction because I don’t want to have anything in common with them ya dunce ppl)

8. Now this is a stupid as n****r, can’t read and spell. The basics of any elementary education. The funny thing is that it’s not like it’s is the first time, this happens constantly. The time you out on the road a talk about who you f**k and who a suck hood you grab a Scholastic Grade three book and do a couple pages per day…..dunce!
    “Kizzy yuh stomach strong”

Leave a Reply to stop now man! Cancel reply