JRY JRY EYE SAKI

WHEN YUH CHECK SAKI INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT SHE PROUD OF HER WORK OOOOOOOO…DI SUMS AND DI PEOPLE DEM MAN DAT SHE TEKKING..ANYHOOT…AS DI SENDER SEH………SAKI SEH SHE NOT LEAVING GREG..YUH MAD

16 thoughts on “JRY JRY EYE SAKI

1. After all, YOU ARE the source of ALL these stories. YOU ARE obsessed with these people’s lives. Yet you push-back when I labeled you the prototypical hood rat! You display all the qualities of a hood rat…more…..are you having fun @Simone? How you wish you could be in their shoes…… Jealousy does Not become you or does it? Get a life Simone, you will never reach their level!!!

1. LOL why me just a see this? Sure Rachel and Nicole, two intelligent, sophisticated educated women having to resort to name calling! It’s hysterical at this point.

Anyway. a nuh hoodrat alone inna yuh milk. Greg sex off nuff a you uptown fren dem too. A nuh my FAULT! A BAYYYYY. Flu nah kill yuh gal? Me sure the hoodrat dem nah ketch cold every three months like you.

Why would I want to be in your shoes? Unnu same one nuh waan inna fi unnu shoes neither. The two of you UNHAPPY BAD, don’t come gwaan like yuh life nice. Rachel you hate yourself and it shows. The stress in your face and the dejection in your eyes is quite obvious. RACHEL you ugly and Nicole barely cute. Unnu look and shape like oversized midgets. FOH.

1. So if saki can get anything from Greg WHY she ever look pap down. I don’t get it. Greg Christian claim u a him dream girl and u never look neat yet, no likle money na show pan her. She did do the likle admin work a uwi? Sakina hasn’t been popping since her lil bow leg fren who migrate used to dress her and mek she look decent. Them gyal ya a push 30 and na try get ntn outta man besides car ride (repost) kmt

2. Greg and Saki nuh lef yet? Longest him deh wid a gyal. Di wife already know bout har. di wife try fight her once. give road and greg dirty life a break unless him a set you fi life which doesn’t seem that way. But me hear him love her guess him just mean.

3. And guh si all a di nastiness dat shi haffi duh fi get like money and free pass to certain parties. Shi a f@$k money man and shi nah bingo, shi nuh ready, all they want to do is to be a whore just to be part of a certain lifestyle and when they hit a certain age they get replaced with younger whores. Met, you need to do a segment on where are they now so we can see what became of the groupies before these ones, I can guarantee you that most of them made nothing of their life.

1. Lol no need for a where are they now. IG show us daily how the whole a dem breed up and a be single struggling mothers or still a whore and nu ketch nu big fish yet.

One thing bout dem gyal deh, dem stay ina the limelight cuz them feel like dem life still a gwan wid tings even after the world see say dem na gwan wid ntn

4. Honestly speaking we as women give these cheating, lying ass men too much darn credit.

Mi naah lie if Greg did handsome….like drop dead rich and handsome like the Kennedy’s (USA) then mi woulda see wah him a throw him teelie round so…but so big fat and swarty and not cute I don’t know…dem Saki gal yah stomach strong! females stay in school and make something from your life, so that you can have a wider pool of men to choose from….GOOD men.

Bun goes both ways still, cause a bun fi bun woulda haffi gwaan…..find myself a ice handsome young man lol

5. Saki how you get back in mixup mi did think you learn your leason from killa days and avah taylor days. I havent seen saki from myspace days somebody fling in ah picture. I useto like saki she was a nice girl and seem sensible. She useto deal with this lickle buddy guy whe live ah florida

6. Sakena beaumont settle down and stop fling you lickle marga crotches pon dem married mon true dem have lickle money. Whe avah ah deal with she stil ah run down singer. ARE YOU AND AVAH EVEN STILL FRIENDS