JULIE RAMBALLY LICK OUT PAN HAR FRIEND WHEY DID A WEAR HAR PANTY

Julie we would like to hear from you! It seems like the relationship with Bounty did a number on you, please do share so you can help other women who may end up in situations like this
Bless

10 thoughts on “JULIE RAMBALLY LICK OUT PAN HAR FRIEND WHEY DID A WEAR HAR PANTY

1. I don’t think she is on drugs, I think she needs a deliverance soul tie and soul demons are very real. This right here is a woman who is fighting some internal issues. Nerve tablets said it all.

1. julie a try sound intelligent but shi sound slow as f**k. better yuh did write weh yuh waa seh instead a duh the video. talking about your pusci good at your age makes you sound very naive, a buy yuh buy your good pusci? where were it all these years? and if yuh born with it, why it neva hold killa and all the other man dem yuh tek? you see my point yet?. other that attracting gingy flies, whay else can a good pusci do for one’s life?

2. Poverty is on the rise and desperation has made people viciously users , no now knows who to trust, helping people has become so dangerous , one has to be careful who they let into their lives, these wicked MF will envy the hands that just help them,

3. Mi nuh want nuh fren a bumbo a swear!!!….. look deh, look deh she dash out all wey nuffi dash out. Shoulda neva gave dese f**kas live dem nuh know how fi handle dem self.

4. Which dignified lady would wear a next woman’s drawse!!??Julia mi did a cheer Fi yuh but u just as bad because which sensible smaddie would make a next smaddie wear dem underwear!!?? I would never ever wear smaddie underwear,coulda even mi bredda!! I rather go bore bat if that be the case before mi put on a next man poop seems!