JUNIOR FLEXX 3RD NIGHT AND 9TH NIGHT

0 thoughts on “JUNIOR FLEXX 3RD NIGHT AND 9TH NIGHT

1. So I guess They don’t need my donation then right? Cause if this a two party that is being kept 3rd night and 9 night, wouldn’t the proceeding go towards this man burial? Or I am missing something here? Somebody please come let me know if 3rd night and 9 night is party these people keeping to make a profit off this man death and if these people going to profit from such.

2. Metty is true dat the 3rd night him spirit raise like when Jesus rose from di grave on the 3rd day? From mi a pickney mi hear sey spirit raise on di 3rd day n realise sey di body dead. But mi still neva heard of a 3rd nite
    Maybe dem hoping they will get money from dese events that the GoFundMe wont raise

3. It is unfortunate what has taken place with this individual. An unforseen circumstance such as your life being taken from you from an individual that does not have the right to do so. This man has left behind 8 children. In my opinion these events that are being held is in the best interest of his family and his burial. We are taking about a man which was loving father. Not a dog that should pitched in a gully.

4. It’s a freaking shame that black people can find money to buy exspensive cars, clothes, jewelry, bottles etc. to floss pon each other but couldn’t afford to purchase life insurance. When dem dead and gone all they do is leave their families in distress with having to walk and hold plate to collect money for funeral expenses. And all that flossing in dancehall and not even a likkle insurance money left back fi di 8 pitney dem. Terrible

5. At the end of the day I am not concerned about his life style I concerned about the kids he left behind. We are so quick to judge the ead but never take time to judge ourselves. Dance hall is our culture it should never be our way of life. Time and time again I see all these people on facebook and instagram a talk bout “money… ” please it takes more than talking about it to make it a reality. Then half of my people .. jamaican people … nuh tap bleach dem rass skin fi look like monkey. Talk about that shit … and stop dwelling on a dead man…half a yall spend in no rent money fi go a dance and den nuh have nuh roof over unuh head next day… pls … educated concerned Citizen