TWO PEOPLE CANNOT HAVE THE SAME DRESS -_-

1526644_457814514320410_1539109282_n-Optimized

11692501_10153081629330897_1723003531687578795_n-Optimized
Can someone please explain why this bad shape girl Tiffany L— dont stop run down people like Kasi. Girl it will never be you so give it up. I see this girl bursting at the seams at Cabana City Reserve in Kasi dress she wear on new years and she look really bad. Ever since I know this girl shes a f**king wanna be. At immaculate all she do is chase after the high colour mixed girl dem a try run in dem circle. If you were black with natural hair she size you up like you not to breathe her air. She was taught by her bad breed mother to be prejudice. I remember being at drink ups where ths girl was invited and anywhere she see a chiney or light skinned girl that look like them parents have money she get excited and ready to introduce herself it was really sad to see.

Anyway I buck this wanna be at Cabana City inna Kasi clothes true Kasi deh with Bolt she feel the spoils a go rub off on her. Fool fool girl Kasi in the gym every day a bust her ass. She is no friend of yours to let you out of the house like that.

Tiffany She take up herself and meet some dutty man online and him fly her go south beach for a no name handbag weh she did a kill up herself for. Tiffany you are not it. Stop borrow clothes and stay in u lane.

****DI GIRL LOOK BETTER IN DI DRESS DAN KASI DOW SO MAYBE A KASI BORROW FROM SHE *********

0 thoughts on “TWO PEOPLE CANNOT HAVE THE SAME DRESS -_-

1. Metters oooo, in case onoo dont kno Tiffany is Lauren o Lauren sis, same modda, diff faada so di prejudice n run down white people run in dem family. I dont think Tiffany n Lauren deal for whaddeva reason.
    But as to who own di dress? dunno

1. well thank you for that tea anonymous. It really make u put two and two together and realize why she behave so. From high school this girl HATE and i mean HATE dark skin girls or anyone who wasnt fortunate enough to afford a certain lifestyle. and no Im not jealous or upset this girl prejudice and have issues with classism just like laurenOlauren. FYI its the same dress, they all get ready at Kasi house so Kasi can shit on them while they wear her old clothes.
      She delete all the SoBe pix cause she realize how dunce she look a fly out and a f**k fi one cheap bag

2. 1.tiffany born prejudice she thinks she’s special because of her hair and only look friend with rich ppl kids even though she don’t fit the bill
      2.thanks for that laurenolauren tea didn’t know that
      3. It’s Kasi dress for sure I know Kasi. She invite everybody over to get dressed so she can shit on them. Kasi is the oldest in the bunch.
      4 Tiffany a look rich man and it nah work.she wouldn’t even try for a degree

1. Tammy: What is Tiffany’s last name? I think she is cute and rock the borrowed dress. She could flatten the tummy and she would be perfect. Wouldn’t mind flying her into South Beach and buy her some decent handbags and matching shoes. Do you have the link?

2. Dress look Forever 21ish, so wha so special bout dis cheap looking dress? Kayci shouldnt be shopping in Forever21 since Bolt money tun up sooooo

3. Lol I knew that was Kasi dress lmao. Tiffany 2 girl has a mean spirit. P.s kasi and bolty back again. He bought her so many shoes for her birthday. Woohoo. Kirstin abay ..big ppl time now.

1. So much shoes fi birthday? Why not jewellery? Shoes whe can mash up n go outta style? Unless is bare Loubis? Even den shoes style change so often, Bolt still need grooming lessons

4. Oh and to the people that say tiffany hate dark skin people that’s a lie!! I don’t like her but her 3 best friends are dark and 1 out of that 3 is not a mixed darkskin like herself . That fat girl is one of her closet.

5. I count bout 10 loubs. .plus jewelery and bag etc. Probably more things. I like that girl mi nah lie (kasi). She’s not bitchy and is smart. Anyway Tiffany’s attitude stinks so it’s only right she get Kasi poopeena

6. It was a bunch of shoes in puma boxes some were definitely loubs she had like 3 cakes and whole bunch of love for her bday so I guess the puma boxes were to show its from bolt cuz puma sponsors him. And she definitely have a bunch of videos with these girls in her house all the time getting ready .. Nothing more than Kasi a pass them down to bolt that’s how she stay she is a sweet person but don’t think she befriending u to be your friend she want u to be her n bolt sex slave .. Cuh pa bolt to .. If him never have money Kasi wouldn’t even pripss pon him just love likes and the hype .. Her fckry don’t phase me every time she post I roll my eyes cuz the shit she have to do to keep bolt is ridiculous all fi money and shoes kmt for some reason I think she’s the one who put those old ass shoes in the puma box them because she want people to think that’s what bolt did for her she love the attention …it was just too overdone and forced.

7. And as for that girl she’s fcknnnn DARK SKIN so how she hate dark people I always see her pics on my explore page and she needs to sit her ass down and stop with the bathing suits cuz she shape bad and need to be in the nearest gym she’s very tacky !!!! Bout prejudice after she anuh good gal ew !

8. I kno kasi from primary school . And she is from old Harbour by the way not portmore and her family got money too so she didn’t have to talk to bolt for his money .. she grow up in it she is mad cool n nice … an mi nah wear har clothes either..
    Lol dwrl. .

9. Nooo sah met di Old Harbour gyal dem lucky nuh rawse and is always di mix breed gyal dem tooo inuh yuh have one weh deh wid a top SSP too inuh nooo sah

10. I think the girl looks good, it looks like sender vex that the girl neva fren har, last time i check kasi and bolt did lef, well will check again to mek sure. Still sender yes it can be more than one dress.

11. Lauren and Tiffany are not sisters. The do not share the same mother, this I am certain. Tiffany’s mother is a mixed coolie woman and Lauren’s mother is black. They both have their mothers on their instagram page if you need to fact check. I don’t believe they even share the same father either.

1. Stap chat fart. They ARE sisters!!! Mi kno dem mother Jackie from school days. They are different fathers yes, but same mother, mi naa ask u dat!!

12. I have know kasi since high school very intelligent and friendly she beeen had money.. She ine of those priveliged young woman whos mom gave her her credit card and had a driver that took her from point a 2 b.. Dont know her of the type 2 really belitttle her friends know her as the type 2 loan out her clothes pocketbooks etc since high skool she been like that. Sorry 2 see thats how she is being potrayed but if she hasnt changed over the yrs i dont think this is an accurate account of KASI..

13. Lauren’s mother is not no Jackie. Lauren’s mother is Miss Myrtle. I am not asking you either..you need to stop chat what you don’t know. And mi NAH ASK YOU NEEDA.

14. Bout money kmt den if she so gots money y ddnt she attended Monsignor prep kmt most of Old Harbour mix breeds gyal dem not easy is it me or this girl want mek people tink she a breed cuz y wear sumn like dat wit a pertruding gut? No pride and no waist trainer she got

1. I don’t think that matters. She first started going to Immaculate and then transferred to Glenmuir (a great school at that) because she didn’t get a long with the girls there. Kasi is a sweet girl but in the teen years she was hell. She’s and only child, her mother is big in the corporate world and is she one she have so of course she would be privileged. Everybody in that area knows the Dewdney clan. So don’t pree high school this and which high school that.

15. Sender it will never become the wife bout it will never be tiffany as if yuh fren a fiance she a jus party parry kmt wen news bruk out seh shi have gold in a dat belly den yuh can hype but she a juss to parr wid

16. my british linky dem say bolt eva deh a Richard Branson place a partying wid white woman . Look like bolt might have a girl in every country him visit

17. Kai’s nun look like that no more. Is a ole picture dat. She been doing gym hard she is in much better shape now. Her face broad dough !

18. Lauren yuh pple dem in the forum a chat. Lauren hate her mumma and her sista like poison, she always boast otherwise like she n her madda close lol one of them take her old boyfriend from her !! Yes her own sister take her man, she browner than lauren dunn and more classy . Lauren want to be light skin so bad your stuck with that big long nose you think is tiny straight and cute and say is your “white genes”, maybe the $15 jeans ina u draw. sorry boo.

19. This is kinda late caws me just see this but Lauren and Tiffany are not sisters. Sender you bad mind and doe know shit. 1. Tiffany born and raise uptown, naturally had fern den brown! So please Get a life AND mind yuh business. Oh and do go back web yuh come from!!