U know how sometimes you put down paper an the back page upside dung? a it dis, mi believe a dat happn to har- gi har di benefit of di dout -happn to me more dan once- caz dah concentration deh she must be reading
U know how sometimes you put down paper an the back page upside dung? a it dis, mi believe a dat happn to har- gi har di benefit of di dout -happn to me more dan once- caz dah concentration deh she must be reading, leg chap and all
If mi laugh mi callaspe in yah… Reading is fundamental… Poor ting when u caah read is a crime… Dem fi lock har up for committing this crime. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
A wonderful Sunday Bloggers . Gm met .
:peluk
She’s hiding from someone a must or playing
U know how sometimes you put down paper an the back page upside dung? a it dis, mi believe a dat happn to har- gi har di benefit of di dout -happn to me more dan once- caz dah concentration deh she must be reading
U know how sometimes you put down paper an the back page upside dung? a it dis, mi believe a dat happn to har- gi har di benefit of di dout -happn to me more dan once- caz dah concentration deh she must be reading, leg chap and all
The news paper carry different separated sections so maybe she reading one that is turn the correct way . IJS
If mi laugh mi callaspe in yah… Reading is fundamental… Poor ting when u caah read is a crime… Dem fi lock har up for committing this crime. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak