JUSTIN OGILVIE’S SON THAT WAS KILLED

13 thoughts on “JUSTIN OGILVIE’S SON THAT WAS KILLED

1. Keifa Ogilvie have had a number of brushes with the law in Jamaica, including gun possession and assaulting a police officer while in police custody (with Clansman leader, Tesha Miller).

Just because you father is a “Don” or associated with one, you feel you can act like you are a badman. Well, the badmanship is what led to your demise, as it could be anyone that could have touched him. Yuh father couldn’t help out of this hit.

2. Rest Easy Keifa regardless of what he is or was associated with,he was a damn good father n an ambitious young man… Rest Well,i know ur not an innocent soul,u never liad about urself or affliates.

3. lawwwwwd av mercy,,, anyone with any connection from that neck of the woods will always be on the defense… in war ask any general, the element of surprise is always key, that’s why in lots a cases our friends can and have killed many who have fallen, but there are more questions than answers re this one, as said anyone could have done this

4. gas station, gas station…its a heck of a ting memba more than one popular persons have been killed at service stations bogle was one… we no memba gun and gas no gree, wa part a constant spring dis happen

5. Cat and mouse game…. seems like the mouse score this time. A tell you mental slavery at its best. Denham town/mouse, Tivoli /cat. Only a matter of time before the hunter becomes the hunted. Onu is a sorry bunch of waste. Ole parasites that needs to be gutted. Look on the good business district Onu occupy and a form jackasses outta Onu selves. Before these leeches try to do something for THEMSELVES dem sit a fight over ill gotten gaines. All extortionist fi bloodclaat dead. Onu eye red for people tings. Nuff a onu dont even know where Tax office is but have the audacity a demand money weh onu noh wuk fah.

6. If he was an extortionist! Me no sorry fi him at all. Met his Dad years ago seems very intelligent and kool

7. It could be anybody weh touch him, he wasn’t no saint… the people dem a west tired of the “system ” a years dem a control people life. Matter fact decades! So people are willing to die just to gain freedom from Tg. Just like “rema war”. All dem own dem kill off down there. That’s why I say it could be anybody touch him.

8. Keifa wasn’t no extortionist. Everything uno hear uno run wid. R.I.P Keifa…uno fi memba say all of us are going to die one day but it was just his number call

9. Rip keefa Justin is one of the richest person in Jamaica today he owns the bowling alley Little Caesars The Big pass pass plaza down town has all kinds of factories so don’t feel his kids in need of money and have to turn to crime ppl wicked

10. All of us must die. It’s inevitable. ..Ask any sensible person if they had a choice to go, they would say peacefully not like this…This war is not based on no damn freedom from noh rass system, it’s core is ill-gotten gains on who can control the spoils so stop kidding yourself. Keifa was in the system, as someone mention he didn’t hide his lifestyle.