KANDY MI SEH YUH CURSED

28 thoughts on “KANDY MI SEH YUH CURSED

1. This is disgusting!! I’m a firm believer never fight dirty with dirty.leave it to god and time will take care of things!! Never will cuss my mom no matter what we go through!!

2. Wow “Kim you pussy stinnnkk” lol I can’t with you met this morning. Good day met and metters. This one was an epic trace!

3. But uno hear how dis lowlife fish smelling gal a defend her man an wont try fi care fi her son wat a lowlife now i know wah janet storm dem was talking about how this gal nasty and worthlesd

4. She is a disgrace, she a cuss her sister because the girl take in her son because she keep locking up the lil boy.

5. Met you need to get the sister video the sister is talking clarity the sisters not holding back she’s talking everything that started the argument this girl candy is a wicked girl to her sister and her son she’s treating her son like s*** and all the sister is doing is trying to help her nephew and that’s why she hit the sister and it’s saying these horrible things about the sister

6. WHATS GOING ON HERE?? COKE HEAD KANDY HYPE BACK AT IT AGAIN? OMG. MET LET ME ASK YOUR METTERS IF THEY EVER SEEN THIS MONKEY AT A DANCE OR A GET TOGETHER BEFORE? ALL SHE DO IS STAY IN HER CRAB HOLE PROJECT APARTMENT AND CUSS HER FAMILY. SHE BEAT AND ABUSE HER SON AND ALL SHE CARE ABOUT IS HER UGLY DAWTA. DID YOU GUYS HEAR THE LASTPART WHEN SHE SAY ” any man me f**k and suck never say my pussy stink yet” COKE HEAD KANDY GO BACK TO THE LITTLE KIDS THAT MADE YOU FOR THEIR SCIENCE PROJECT AND TELL DEM SEY YUH NEVA FIX GOOD.

7. half sisters or half brothers can get CUT OFF life’s to short Move on live your life. Fighting and cussing will make you ill

And why everybody care how everybody pussy smells lately lol

1. She is really really a sick person. I have never heard anyone in my life cuss dem family like that.God have a sorting put down fi har she nah go can manage it

8. I just went on her page. Crazy girl i swear. but she posting that her mom raised her right and turn round do the mom so. She need to accept that she need help and go get it. u caa get up everyday so man man man man… no sah kandy seek help

9. What a disgrace! This person speaking couldn’t have being the mother of two children and behaving this way. I can’t understand how some man lay down with her. Ever women she speaks about is alway About there Virgina Stinks are calling them names like BITCH! It’s full time landy act like a mother and stop carrying on like this. Why you think Dwayne don’t want you? It’s all because of your nasty, disgraceful, embarrassing attitude of yours. Wise up now man, enough is enough. Every other 3-6 months you all over pink wall. A few months a back you embarrass the guy you was dating goes by the name of Dwayne Wilson, even though I blame him to lie with dog. It was obviously he was going to catch flee
    Who on this earth, could speak so bitter about there very own mother who brought you on this earth. I guest you never read the Commandments in the bible‼️

You sincerely owe your mother an apology
    This kind of behavior towards your mother it’s so not acceptable by God, but then on your page you stay talking about God got you, and how bless you are.

10. CANDY AND HER SISTER WAS FIGHTING AND CANDY CALL POLICE WITH ONE BAG A LIES. WHEN THE POLICE CAME IS CANDY GOT LOCK UP BECAUSE THE SISTER HAVE A ORDER OF PROTECTION ON HER. MET I HEARD IS DWAYNE WILSON KEEPING HER DAUGHTER BECAUSE HE LIVES WITH CANDY.

11. Oh myyyyyyyy goddddddddddd is this person serious??????? Oh my goodness!!! For God’s sakes!!!! That is your family! You couldn’t have handled the situation better? Shame on you!! All a wish death for your mom and sister? “Your pussy good”? Thats all you have? Man want a woman with more than “pussy ” to offer go get an jib so you don’tdon’t have to use your “pussy ” to get things. All the kids yuh involved? Oh my god! I hope you know that unfair games plays twice! Bitch like you mek mi fraidddddd a pussycaltttttt ppl. And this is your family, you think yah done yuh sister? Yah done yuhself! You are a disgrace to mankind! I hope di man weh yuh have leave yuh and yuh friends dem cut yuh off. You are malicious!! You are satan it self!

12. Uno stop tell lie pon Dwayne Wilson every min uno call u the youth name candy just a mad over him cause him left here months now smh an the youth nah keep no baby him don’t even link with dat bitch again smh uno too mix up mon dammmmm

13. Dwayne still a f**k kandy hype. He was at her house yesterday. I spoke too him and he told me that kandy and her sister and mother just fight. Candy put the mother things outside that is why the sister beat her up. #facts

14. Yes it’s the truth Dwayne lives with her because no one else want to put up with his bullshit. He stupid as f**. I heard she got f**d up and her face scar the f**k up. So that’s why she don’t want to show her face. Dwayne nav nu rass shame in his game, why would he go back to that girl after all the shame and disgrace she bring down on him. How him suck har pussy and a bag a thinks. I guest they both stupid alike

15. That bitch kandy hype is a disgrace. She love drama an all she care about is wotless young men who just want to use her old ass. She put man before her kids.. Fi ar skin comin like corpse with those big nasty gray lips. She talk like she have it like that when she lives in the f***g projects!!!!!!!!!#### and dresses tacky as f**k with her plastic jewelry. She need fi humble arself. Big nasty ghetto gyal. Everyting about her ugly. Thats one ugly low class bitch. Seek help.