KANDY SEH JANET STORM REPORT HAR

14 thoughts on “KANDY SEH JANET STORM REPORT HAR

1. Full time she need to stop spread rumor pon ppl and tell lie pon ppl Kandy is a low life DAT have nothing to do with her sad life how can someone talk to there grandmother like DAT god will deal with you sorry for your kids

2. I believe all shi sah bout Janet she seems to be a vindictive person that act out just to disgust herself as a good person if u notice Every week shi act like someone is interfreing with her. She always have someone who is hating on her

1. joy in the morning can u please select a fckin name!!!! ugh just under every post aa change up name jus select one

3. People wid kids fi b careful wah dem dou to others janet care wah ppl sah bout her cause shi always a respond pon her page wid sum dash wud or hype . A couple ppl wah shi link wid mi hear a talk sah from dem kn er till now a soh shi always,a sah ppl hate er an a hype notice fr wey day shi a dash out bout kandy dem ppl noh really a like her dash wud post dem. Afta awhile dem sinting dah get to ppl. U cah get up everyday an a live soh. Shi need fi tink y so many ppl hate er shi sah shi noh care. Shi does else. shi wouldnt a build so much dash wud post. Smh

4. Kandy your wicked you get what you deserve yuh lock up people tell lies pon dem yuh do the same things too who love call police like you dutty nasty kandy the only thing you shouldn’t be going to court you should be going to the hospital for a good ass whooping

5. Kandy the amount a people weh hate you the time yuh tek everyday deh pon social media yuh guh tek care a yuh kids yuh son need a training bra put his ass an a diet and go and comb your daughter’s hair stop buying the $5 cheap clothes for your kids you stay bad in those f****** $12 Spanish colorful dress you be wearing yuh look sick like a dead in a casket you need some cement porridge $2.50 Subway sandwich from the corner store can’t feed you and your kids stop selling Uncle Sam food stamp to pay you’re part of the rent you are a dirty hoe nobody likes you not even your neighbors in your neighborhood likes you you can’t live around nobody you have drit ways your a project bum you hating on everybody that’s doing better than you go get a job so you can look good like evrybody eles you are a menace to society

6. Nadeisha all you do is set on phone and chat yuh friends mi surprise if see how yuh a big up Stacy pon yuh page and yuh nuh play if dunn har how she nuh know had daughter father and how to go party every day every night and she was living in shelter and all she do is leave her kids alone to go to party and run down man yuh chat yuh mother yuh sista yuh hole family mi nuh know a wah kind a crosses f**k bring you yuh mother terminate her pregnancy with you your disease you’re a slimeball your arms your ugly rat you’re a douchebag you’re a nincompoop you’re a scumbag your trash you have no class every minute you throw in subs on facebook how you help people help people and you can’t help yourself don’t have nothing you need help your goddamn self thank God for the help. Uncle Sam is giving to you you need to go and get a GED you need to learn how to read all you doing is f***king and sucking out your senses and mine man sending money to a man in prison that don’t even want you when he was out here he didn’t even look at you and your daughter r yuh son you guys were so hungry in the chicken coop you living in not even your rent not even a baby shower he never kept for you not even when you was giving birth the n***** wasn’t there to see his daughter born that’s to show you he don’t even care about you go learn how to care about yourself love yourself before you can love anybody else that’s why you’re so sad cuz you don’t have selflove and nobody loves you nobody wants you you hate your anut so much because she looks better than you and your younger than her and she is beating you it’s call work but you will never find one cause yuh can’t read poor thing

7. Duty kandy hype u can’t style nobody u live in a duty project u project Dog u a bare piss and shit dem trow in deh u stink like u mouth stink u arm stink u front stink leave Janet alone she a live Good and clean she have job get up go look a job bout man a mind u why u live In the project the man no want u duty gal every day you go on Facebook wid u crosses badmind self chat u dutty life wutless

8. Dwl a weh kandy deh the ppl dem a buss it up pon yuh girl the Big Bad Dog cyaa bark f**ka yuh winnings fi yuh Janet

9. From the first story buss Ihave been following both of them on fb. From what I see Kandycane is the one who get up everyday posting and cursing all day… All 100 posts per day.. When mi check her family page.. Barely a post… I could be wrong as I dont really know them still

10. You can’t get up every day putting up peoples right name date of birth address social security number on social media that’s putting people life in danger so I think what Janet Did by taking legal actions is the right thing to do because if she had took it in her own hands and laid hands on that girl she would be behind bars so do it the rite way she have to put a stop to it you can be put in people’s lives in danger and get away with it