SHOOTING AT LUCKY BRITISH DANCE?

0 thoughts on “SHOOTING AT LUCKY BRITISH DANCE?

1. Get the facts right no one got stab or shot in the dance it was outside and a little while after..y must people put every little thing on this site my god !!

2. Hi Met,
    Obviously Anono was there it seems cos they said it happen a little after.
    That is the not the case, the stabbing happened inside the club along with the shooting. Two man were bussing shots after each other in the club and a woman got stabbed multiple times in her chest because she refused advances from a guy.

3. Pure madness no proper searches were done by security they were a waste of time and caused people to get injured this f**kery has to stop

4. Annabel crazy ah no security cause it ah di people weh walk wid gun and knife.wtf yuh ah carry gun and knife to party is money alone yuh need.

5. @truth so what the hell are security there for. If they were doing their job no weapons could of been brought in the venue. Instead they just let careless man Ina the dance fe terrorise people who came to have a good time.

6. These people need to hire off duty police to cover their dances to make sure the people are safe… I seen Lucky in one video talk bout how he want people to come out and have a good time and it’s peace and love and people would be safe, he doesn’t promote safe at his parties and another thing more time this so call bad man dem like to pay security to bring their weapons in so I don’t put nothing pass this so call security people him have didn’t take money to allow these thugs to bring dem tool inna the dance… Liquor causes liquid courage that’s a fact and once men and women have that liquid courage in dem they thing that they invincible and that’s not the case… Now if it is true that a man stabbed a women because she refused his advances that man is sick out of him mind and I hope that someone turn that man in because he needs to be locked away, a women is not obligated to talk to no man, makes you not want to go out no more in fear if you turn down a man is he going to hurt you for that wow can’t believe this time of sh*t is going on!!!! I pray that God gives her the fighting chance to survive her attack.

7. Yeh that’s what happened. Apparently short man did stab her outside when she went for her car but someone did say that he got stabbed too.

Shots were fired inside the place too and people all get trampled on and everything. Everyone complains about dance getting lock off but that’s why clubs don’t want dances to keep! Can’t take that dutty lifestyle deh

8. Me nuh blame dem if dem run!! Me sure seh him nah pay fe dem life insurance policy. Wah dem fe do? Tan up in fronta him after a nuh fe dem modda or fader. Run iya.

So much people was in the dance could see it look hot and uncomfortable. The women come out looking nice and some of the men too. But if you check the video on YouTube some people look like dem just step outta dem house so. Hoodies and old clothes.

People need to feel safe when they go dance. Fix up the security and have dress policy.

Also the holeep a champagne and drink a dash all over the floor no wonder dem a find it hard fe find venue. Imagine the carpet cleaning costs 🙂

1. Well said run lef him yes de wholeheap a drink de hype no air conditioning people ah fan dem selves if u a create hype expect hype behaviour and dats wat he get nah sah you ever go a decent club and see dem a dash chapagne pon head and shoes and dem nah work nowhere