KANISHA YUH MONEY HOLD HIM

44 thoughts on “KANISHA YUH MONEY HOLD HIM

1. Kanisha Kanisha Kanisha! U delusional bad! The man just a TEK YUH MONEY! Moreover Bassa is anything fi tek weh?!! UNEMPLOYED, 7 kids, no clothes, mouth stink and teeth chacka chacka! Are u kidding me?! No sah! Smady need fi commit this gal to the psych ward ASAP! Unbelievable

2. Kanisha go sit your long time big woman ass somewhere,you’re making a fool of yourself from Bones time until now you don’t learn a damn thing,I cannot believe in 2017 females like you still making man clown you all out just to say you have a man,you need therapy, I read somewhere that some women who never had a father figure in their lives,when they date men they looking for that male love that they never had so whenever they met any guy they hold on no matter the cost… since you have papers, you work in health care so you must have health insurance go find a therapist that use yours and go lay on a sofa and talk about your personal problems stop hunt dung man for whatever reason you have going on in you soul….ugh.

3. Kanisha is mad because Bassa have to go to court and she will have to pay more bills. This gyal is a lost cause. Who is Bassa fi argue over. He clearly stated that is not you him want it’s your money. Are you f***ing stupid or what bitch? Prettimiller mi nuh wrong yuh, take his ass to court even if is a dollar yuh get because him must learn fi step up and take care of his children. Bassa two oldest children are 15 or 16. They were born months apart. Don’t get involved in the people dem business Kanisha. Bassa nah defend you, him a defend the Western Union run when yuh send di money. Stop stalk the frigging girl page and guh look a bloodclaat life. Why yuh nuh stop F**k wid the girl? She nuh want him. Move yuh dutty bloodclaat waste gyal Kanisha!!

4. Kanisha is a big disgrace to women worldwide, from I born out of my mother womb. I never see a gal classless like kanisha she need some serious prayer……… Never seen this level of stupidity before all the facts in her face with dates and yet she holds on obviously bassa alone wants her.

5. Wow I’m lost for words… It’s ur bday and ur talking about a bitch and a nigga ??? Your Bday is supposed to be about u … I feel bad for this lady because it’s obvious something is wrong inside Her head … Seek help Kanisha…Jesus is the best !!! No shade !!! He can fix whatever is wrong… Run to Him

6. SAD SAD SAD SAD SAD…. WE NEED TO GET A PIC WITH HER WITHOUT MAKEUP… GAL EVER HAVE ON MAKEUP ALL WHEN SHE JUST A GO STORE NO SAH WHAT IS SHE HIDING… LMAOOOO… SHE NEEDS LOVE BADLY.. HER BIRTHDAY SAD LIKE ANY OTHER BIRTHDAY ALL SHE AGO DO PUT ON HER MEK CLOTHES GO MEK KAY DO HAR FACE AND SHE GO SOMEBODY LAME PARTY.. KANISHA U CLAIM U HAVE MONEY GO AND DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT… SHE GO JA AND COULDNT EVEN POST A PIC TILL SHE COME BACK HOME LMAOOOO… BASSA PUT UP KANISHA A TELL HAR HBD CAUSE HIM NUH WAH DI MONEY AND THE CREDIT STOP COME IN…. @NOSEY GAL NEED A THERAPIST BADLY

7. NOOOOOOO YOU don’t want to see her without makeu. I saw her coming of a dollar van at Atlanta mall in Brooklyn. Omg I was so shock I was standing there looking not even blink because I know it’s her but I couldn’t believe my eyes, she was darker #1,she looks so tired #2,she looked OLD#3. By the time I snap out of it,I was like damn I should have taken a picture.

8. Somebody could a really get dress for them birthday go stand up in dirty smoke fill frowsy hole in a wall dancehall

9. She act like she’s won a prize. She has a low down dog who lives off women. This guy is nothing but a whore but hey you won Kanisha.

10. @nosey you shoulda tek a pic cho man lmaooooo… har face tired bad bad thats why she always wearing makeup… bassa said when he f**ked her inna di hotel and wake up di net morning him frighten bad lmaooo… she lives no where to even bring a man to f**k… @anonymous yes yes thats all she do, u gonna ketch her at lala posh party tomorrow, she might go someweh tonight too lmaooooo… go stand up wid har likkle or big bottle a moet and har hand behind her lmaoooooo har life sad not even friend she has… kanisha u need to go to the facial lady weh dolly and ven a go…

11. Prettimiller u sad cause bassa post Kanisha wow u hate the girl because ur baby father no want you money or pussy she still hold him ..you have baby n him still left you …low the girl n go f**k ur new man who u claim want u I would never be watching or arguing ova a man that don’t want me or even take care of my baby ..if him post her its a problem if him don’t post her it still a problem …your crazy bitch woman to woman find love n get out of kanisha n Bassa life

1. Kanisha yuh shoulda rass shame say u a mine dutty wutlis boy! Go get some fxxking self esteem man! Spend u money pon u child! Yuh ago pay the child support order to? Dem fi fire yuh ass fi conduct unbecoming an see how long u an Bassa last after that. Look how shit stink(nothing against CNA ) but the point is ur hard earn money a 43 yr old woman a tek mine an unemployed man with 7 kids?! Damn fool

2. A must Kanisha post dis. Bitch you’re old and sad like the pics you recycle on your page. You’re a pathetic,psychotic version of a female. Nobody want Bassa, not one of his babymama want him back. You need to go worry bout miss blue dress, that’s the best woman Bassa ever deh wid and him still a run har dung. Look here Kanisha, nuh come pon yah and pretend like we don’t know it’s you. Move yuh nasty bloodclaat. Pure shame and disgrace unu bring dung pon unuself.

12. Lol but somebody can tell me why she troubling prettimiller and bassa and his ex girl name Kelly a link back him pose up her pic yesterday lol so how kanisha pic don’t pose she should shame a talk bout bigwoman tek weh young Gyal baby father lol look at bassaskeng to .

13. @anonymous is not prettimiller want are have a problem with kanisha she is the one who a DM the girl about bassa prettimiller and bassa leff how long she leave the girl alone I don’t rong the girl from being him rass go court and why unuh Mek bassa feel so important thou bassa look good to unuh damn nothing about him must the clour no club want him to play ball he don’t have a job what he have so all this argument abt a worthless boy kmt ladies shame on you .

14. First of all prettimiller stop lie pon kanisha that girl don’t see Iyou much less DM u screenshot that DM n post it cause me know for a fact my Fren nah DM no gal ova man she replace him first get ova it n stop try blow this shit up grow up Kelly give kanisha ur number when bassa live in New York with her n that girl never call you remember when you n Kelly bassa ex girlfriend was big fren when you was pregnant don’t lie if my fren want address u she have your number we no DM gal she call Kelly too when Kelly call her man phone kanisha is no fraud go ask Kelly n Kelly swear say she have her man n married n start tell my fren bout you…so stop this foolishness woman to woman

15. @anon 5:39 we all know that’s you kanisha talking bout come out bassa and kanisha life, like really bitch is that a life to brag about???? Prettimiller don’t want bassa,worry about Kelly he been posting and when you sent him money for to take his son out for his birthday at the bowling alley it was bassa,Kelly and his son having fun on your money right there in manor center at jambiz bowling alley…. So the time you argue with prettimiller wonder why he blocked you from his fb yet every Friday you send him to Western Union. Nothing happening on his inta all the fun and evidence on his fb now go sit your ass down Kanisha.

16. @goodfriendf**kry,aka kanisha when bassa in NY he stays with his older sis till you come from work….you guys go to the hotel you rent for you and him to f**k,be has never lived with you and he don’t even know where you live because you don’t live alone so quit pretending you got your shit together while still living with mommy dearest…. BTW try remember the video you sent him of the room you rented for him in NY telling him it’s clean and that’s where you guys gonna stay after work,then he tricked your old ass catch a flight to nc to another woman when you left work and went there how much days he missing you got mad and started posting all on social media after he said he is done with you and you been stalking him for months.

17. Ah so true that sound like kanisha a talk bout number dwl prettimiller don’t even like a bone in Kelly that girl change her number how long because Kelly so obsess for all who didn’t know kanisha a worried about prettimiller that girl and bassa not even deal with bassa believe me a Kelly she fi worry bout cause a him and Kelly go out for his son birthday this is no lie so you all need to leave the girl give her a break Kelly is her mate the way how she fool and don’t what’s going on bassa look like him block her kanisha cause she would see the pic he pose with Kelly for her birthday and him delete Kelly pic true everybody see and a talk that boy is the devel all the woman them fi plan a beat him woman to woman worthless boy .

18. Hold on a bloodclaat minute, Kanisha why are you so lie? Nuh come over yah and come talk nuh lie pon nobody. Yuh sick and miserable. Bassa madda don’t even know yuh. Yuh a talk bout wife but yuh man family dem nuh have nutten good fi seh bout you cause dem seh yah wicked. Ole nah nuh wall crotches gyal, stop talk up lie to di world. If the people dem fi really start talk yuh hide yuh nasty dutty self. Bassa wi know yuh cyaan read but I’m sure your followers are telling you what’s happening on Pinkwall, so mi want dem report dis: Bassa the mother of your child is not playing with you, child support shall reach you. Kanisha leave Prettimiller alone. Dem warn yuh long time!!!

19. Kanisha everything weh di streets a talk is because Bassa a talk di tings dem. Facebook and IG a two different arena. Kelly deh pon Facebook and you just made your debut on his Instagram. Bitch get a life. When you go Jamaica, weh Bassa put yuh fi sleep? Bassa nah nuh bed, no house, no life. Pensco Street a laugh afta yuh Weh yuh really wah start up in a di day yah Kanisha? If yuh want wi start talk up di tings dem, run come back over yah come open up you dungeon mouth weh full a lies. Yuh fav and eediat, yuh face fava corpse, yuh and Bassa nah mek no sense. Yuh see your money weh yah send come to him, a spend pon a next gyal, mi nah ask yuh a tell mi a tell yuh. If is a every now and then f**k yuh want den mek it be that. Weh wife a guh? Not even mate fit yuh a bloodclaat. Mi hate yuh and yuh stinking man Bassa. Yuh nuh wah start wi up ova yah enuh!! My girl gwan a work Bassa need his money on Friday!!

20. Him seh yuh undaneet nuh even smell good. But look at him a talk bout smell good. All di hype yah hype bout money, him still nuh look good. Yuh fi clean up yuh man. Prettimiller is not your issue. Bitch you’re a lowlife. Weh mine man a guh? Yuh mek ooman look bad. Dem bwoy yah nuh haffi work cause a germs like you. You feed his ego and make him feel like he’s winning. Kanisha yuh stalk every man yuh tek, and dem still end up lef yuh. Restraining Order fi yuh dutty bloodclaat. Prettimiller did seh nuh trouble weh nuh trouble yuh, yuh see you gyal, yuh wicked. You know seh Bassa nah mine di yute dem but yuh still encourage him. Yuh a guh get a beaten yuh see gyal. Gwan F**k wid people weh nah trouble yuh. Call Kelly, she and Bassa deh right out. She pay for his kids to go to school, lunch money, Birthday, school treat, clothes etc. The only person who nuh know is you. The joke is on you bitch!!

21. @bad and boujee,I Know your talking facts and bassa chat everything what happens with him and this kan gal so idk why the f**k she over here on the wall changing names. Bitch even pretending to have friends backing her….she is very sad and need to be admitted right away. She better leave the wall before i write her off like the old car she is….she dosent know his mom and she don’t want to meet her when she came he had to take her to his dad house cause him love rass sweets why him entertain her there. She all give bassa money to pull up at the dance they go like really?? And you hyping bout nah lef God knows nobody wants a man with only two underpants only you alone wants him with his dentures and you know this is true that he has in false teeth……because he has no respect argue with his mom the Sunday before match when he went another player kick him in his mouth from then he wearing dentures and he can’t take care of it why the stinking smell in his mouth. Only your stomach strong for him idiot kan gal.

1. Weh yuh nah seh??? A dentures Bassa have in??? A weh di rasssssssss dis. Dats why him cyaan smile inna him pics. Met yuh ever notice how him mouth always close, no smiling, lol.

22. So the bitch Mek problem with people and tell lie prettimiller fix r dutty bloodclaat real good tell yuh fi leave the girl long time go have problem with the rest a gal Dem and all wah Gwaan she can’t manage prettimiller.

23. A bare rubbish unu a chat unu idle bad. Di girl weh name Kelly av her man she an bassa nuh deh di wul a jungle knw dat to. Dutty bassa fi guh luk a life n unu two girl fi stop hype him up. Unu av to much free time pon unu hand dem fi a chat bout waste man weh nuh want nubody. No to pussyclaat den this real

24. Bassaskeng marcelino Blackburn Him never know him woulda have a sensible babymother suh hope this one teach him a lesson and deal with him kids them now full time now and the boy kids them so sweet not to mention prettimiller last baby bassaskeng do better stop Mek the street talk that now a that a Gwaan .

25. People wicked eeh Bassa and Kanisha never live lmaoooo Bassa told me him f**k are inna Motel.. suh when did they live lmaooo unno come wid facts and stop chat a bag a shit… kanisha is desperate u can box beat har and disgrace har and she still run back to u… she has a very low self esteem and no class.. she is a lonely 43 year old ugly woman that doesn’t even have her son because the babyfather seh she has mental issues, thats why him tek him son from har… No man a foreign wants Kanisha so she always a recruit the likkle boy dem from Jamaica.. She is very sad.. How she live wid har self? Why she don’t go commit suicide!!! Kanisha you are a walking dead that nobody even sees.. Bout yuh name first lady every man f**k u u call yuh self first lady lmaooo poor thing.. Man ding dong, Man puppet Kanisha Spencer.. Get yuh life boo

26. Kanisha a dog shit nobody rate the bitch germs that a the worse man that mi see prettimiller talk to everybody know that in the street and the part he have nothing mi glad she leff the boy and put out him rass with him black bag them Lmaof

27. Dutty bassa you need to put a chain around your dog kanisha to leave tour babymother alone with the fake page them a true you a…get kanisha change you fraid you stop get it why you can’t …lol dirty Bassaskeng kanisha laugh deh pan you

28. Prettimiller your baby nice and clean hope you don’t mek she go a dutty Bassaskeng dirty yard go mix up with the rest pretty girl baby

29. Haha bassa naty like.he don’t even wash his own clothes if his mom don’t wash for him he just shower or not and walk around in his two favorite underpants everyday…..when his mom wash that’s how he gets clean clothes to wear. Kanisha that’s your son and not a spouse since you and his mom share joint custody of his needs f**king idiot.