KARTEL NAH SLEEP A NIGHT

21 thoughts on “KARTEL NAH SLEEP A NIGHT

1. what a waste of talent,,,,,,kartel at least you have the option to sleep or not to sleep,,what about the lives that were taken by your commands ,those person did not have a option….they had to die because world boss said so,,,i hope you make peace with you creator. and seek forgiveness from the families all who you have murdered.

1. Sameee suh…and yet some people act like him ah God. Like dancehall never exist before hime, like ah him alone create dancehall…

2. Suh ole murderer fi get good night sleep? Meck him killings and evil tan deh ride him till it mad him. Di ppl him kill haffi teck eternal rest, him fi get eternal torment.

3. Unno just look eena Fartel ‘s eyes dem n tell me what unno see???No sah!! Met is no sleep alone a showpon him??

4. Di Lizard pon d wall a keep him awake… Yuh shudda jus cut aaf d lizard tail n u wudda prob still deh a road.. It wudda grow bakk..

5. Big up Mr Palmer yuh talented and smart. Di level yuh reach yuh did affi tap een to di outside… but mi know yuh say God cause mi hear yuh sing it inna yuh songs.. Big up yuh self. Father God might punish vybez kartel or worldboss, but not you adidjah Palmer. Things of tuh happn fi ppl understand you were a chosen one

6. it just a sink in that him a get put away for a long time…u can see it in him face . him realize that council can’t work them magic and get him out …..fart that …when the light looking bleak , when men bottom is not enough , when you can’t roll out as u used to , when u get tired of seeing the same cracks in the wall , then u start look like this…

7. Him really Chosen …chosen fi lead a ppl a stray and him master pay him wid life sentence ..him better choose fi confess or a suicide next

8. Kartel on the Instanbul Riddim- Society nuh have nuh heart- is one of the best song him sing…. two roads before you, one leads to blessings while the over leads to the opposite…Cant serve two masters at the same time… Hope he comes to his senses as he has been used abused and now refused by the dark side…

9. Clap! Clap! Clap!
    Nightmare on Elm Street or whatever street the prison is that u r being housed. For all the “Freddie Kruegers” u’ve murdered dude.
    :selamat

10. Latty yuh nuh easy enuh, bout chosen :ngakak Kartel yuh tink yuh see sufferation yet? Ah nuh likkle yeye wata deh pon him, not tuh mention di blood pon him hands.

11. He had such a nice complexion before. If he didn’t bleach he wouldn’t look so old and tired. Smh shawn storm just started getting some attention before he decided to get involved in the foolishness. I still can’t understand how kartel could be so intelligent and do something sooo stupid.