KARTEL WHO HAS BEEN BEHIND BARS WINS DJ OF THE YEAR @YOUTH VIEW AWARDS

0 thoughts on “KARTEL WHO HAS BEEN BEHIND BARS WINS DJ OF THE YEAR @YOUTH VIEW AWARDS

1. why was a convicted murderer even nominated? So these teens are being influenced by a monster. a bet Kabaka Pyramid song Well done wasn’t even nominated?

2. So all the copy cat like Alkaslime and Rage ( Gage) can try something else for themselves, for trying to be Kartel carbon copy is not putting them nowhere. Lol wwoooiii ole fart the whole a them

3. Well done Kartel! You may now take a seat at the front of the class, you teacher’s pet – turn prison pet – turn awards pet you!

4. Jesus tek di wheel. So WHAT exactly has Kartel done for the children besides be an example on how NOT to live? That’s how I know the industry not run by certain ppl b/c how he even get nominated fi dat?

5. kartel music and youth award ……hmmmmmm i dont know about this one at all. convicted murderer and youth award ….hmmmm kind of sound crazy to me. I GUESS BILL COSBY CAN BE A JUDGE AT NEXT YEAR MISS WORLD. ………these people are crazy.

6. The YVA’s is not a real awards show. It’s about friend and company because if you notice its the same set of people who get nominated and win. Also certian media houses are never represented at that show. The venue itself is not suitable for an awards show . So why did they choose an indoor sports center ? Don’t the promoters know anything about acoustics and how bad it sounds? No real professional promotor would use a gym as a venue for a concert. The whole YVA’s is baised and its based on not who is popular but who spends the most credit to vote.

7. wi a run wid di topic how kartel still a mek music from behind bars and di victim family still affi a watch him get glorified him people dem still a profit

8. So a convicted murderer got YOUTH VIEW AWARDS while serving time in prison???? YOUTHS OF JAMAICA PLEASE LOOK UP TO KARTEL AND TRY AND BE LIKE HIM CAUSE THIS IS WHAT SOCIETY IS BASICALLY TELLING U….ONLY IN JAMAICA, DEM SHOULD A BE ASHAME :hoax2

9. NO SHAME INNA DEM GAME, JAMICAN PEOPLE DON’T SI DEH WRONG INNA IT… A DI SAME PEOPLE DID A SAH A NO LIKE IS A LAWYAH OR DOCTA HIM KILL A DEM SEH FREE KARTEL

10. wah di bigga head dem nah seh a word bout diss or mek a stink bout dissss maybe cause him a talk bout dem freaky sh#t

11. dem so called artis ya weh a do all sort a tings to dem self fi get the public attention suppose to shame!!!! look how much years behind bars and the world boss still a do road and a win the awards over tham!!! lol…
    Is two Anonymous on the page???