LATE NIGHT..TWITTER TURNT UP

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.23.53 PM-Optimized
AMBER DONT GIVE WIZ THE BABY FI HIM BIRTHDAY AND HE IS DYING AND A TALK ALL WHAT DONT GO SOO***SKETEL VICE***…DI WAY MI SEE WIZ DID A GROUNDS A JAMAICA I KNEW HE WAS CHEATING MI ALWAYS A PRE HIM AND AMBER INSTAGRAM…HIM NEVER EVEN MEMBA DEM ANNIVERSARY SUH…HOW YUH GONNA WANNA PLAY FULL TIME DAD AND YOURE NOT HOME FULL TIME? DEM DASH OUT AMBER INA WEEK AND HIM RUN PAN DI SIDE JUST BECAUSE AMBER GONE TRINIDAD?? HIM RIGHT FI SEH HIM HAVE ISSUES…LYING IS ONE A DEM

0 thoughts on “LATE NIGHT..TWITTER TURNT UP

1. Him style the girl the whole week and then want her to smile and keep it nice because him claim him did plan party. Mek him gwaan play victim.

1. I hope that the judge who gets the case is not on social media. Amber is not playing her cards right. Wiz post birthday pics and pics of her dirty house…this does not put Amber in a good light. Two words for Amber…Ludacris and Usher.

2. After him and him libatty teking mumma dragged the girl the entire week through the mud. All tek pic of her back yard dog doo doo and sen to TMZ..him have nerve. His mother is a rachette disgrace. She shoulda a mek peace feh deh baby sake instead she light the war.

1. U nuh see her finger look like it burn everyday? Fire is her thing. Low life that’s what she is, now wiz say him never cheat after all this time. I’m wondering how him goodly mother stay quiet with that “lie”

1. Metty, Silence is Golden!!!…dem ah kill up demself fe know weh Amber ah duh or weh she aguh duh next…Surprise is “Always” key element….she gwine fix dem up nicely man, watch n’ see…

3. Ppl keep talking about pics of the dirty house. The dog poop, although nasty was OUTSIDE. The garbage can had garbage IN THEM. Is that not where garbage is supposed to be kept. Not ONE of the pictures showed the inside of the house dutty. NOT ONE so ppl need to come off bout house dutty. Now who doesn’t have a butter knife on the counter? WHO? The lil boy can’t even REACH the counter top. Let anybody walk into ya house and take two pics and see if they don’t use it to make you look like a bad parent. A wah do ppl man? :nohope

1. I don’t know and u know the people who be talking house don’t spotless. I don’t see wiz as a clean dude no sir. And is what amber do him fi him go there? If he had a real case he would have been go court before the media. Now that he has done that the judge will make certain he is not the custodial parent

4. Jamaican chicks too spiteful. Because you got dissed suddenly I can’t see my kid ? NO wonder the Jamaican community is so shitty.