KASI AND SHANZI MYSTERY

Would love to know why Kasi and shanzi unfollow each other on instagram. I want to know if it’s because shanzi have become soo close to sada bolt (her ex ) they suddenly unfollow each other. Also who has the tea on why tonitrix and shanzi not friends anymore. It seems like shanzi have dutty ways man.. she can’t keep friends for too long

22 thoughts on “KASI AND SHANZI MYSTERY

1. Sender NOBODY GIVES A F**K !!!!! Who the f**k cares if them unfollow each other ???? KASI STOP SEND IN YOU OWN F**KIN STORY YOU JUST WAH HEAR WAH PPL A GO SAY …THE ONLY TIME YOU POST PON SNAP A WHEN YOU GET FEATURED OVER HERE …nobody no buisness wid you no more so just continue tek you concubine f**k dem an move along bye kase!!!

1. True Anon, every time she’s mentioned on here she throw words on her Instagram, nobody’s paying here any mind so she has to send in story to try and keep relevant. Kasi, your life is not interesting to no one, you are not living a glamorous life, no mansion, no luxury car, no shopping sprees, no exotic trips around the world, no business, nothing. All she talks about everyday is Carnival, even her followers realise that she’s living no life befitting of someone who’s with a millionaire. If you notice that stories about her now only gets about 10 to 15 comments, but not to worry, she will be sending her carnival pics to Daily mail and all the other tabloids to get featured.

2. people have too much time on their hands, with all the opportunities out in the world, please choose one!

3. Kasi stopped following a lot of people she was “social media friends” with. So it’s probably that Shanzi sight it and unfollow her right back.

Errice do the same thing. So it go.

4. both Kasi & Shanzi are social climbing hoes who will do anything to stay relevant. Kasi getting the hype afa usain but Shanzi clawing for Sadiki the lesser of the 2 brothers, crimson-chin Sahnzi a mek sadiki pics pon IG fool her cause at least usain got money & talent & more to offer, sadiki only have the clothes dem pon his back, he lives ofa his bro, at least kasi is usain main hoe which is nothing to gloat about cause him a slut!!! Shanzi want a hype man suh til it look bad. In their twisted freaky world its a competition & they share each other so in all fairness they aint gota follow each other.

5. So a this unnu waah call down the Hardy boys and Nancy Drew fah? Mi smell a rat is eeda Kaci or Shanzi send this een.

6. They are all in competition with each other, they all sleep around with the same men and women, they all know what each other taste like, it’s just one big petri dish.They a “friends” because they roll in the same circles or sleep with the same men. None of them knows what it’s like to have or be a true friend, none knows the meaning of friendship or loyalty.

7. Kasi likkle and neat and cute. I love her hair as well. It’s so silky and smooth, just like her skin.

:angel

8. Honestly met,bout time u stop put up these low life scum/hoes on pinkwall bcuz not one of these two IG thots or real life hoes got a good car that values something,so none of them don’t own a real title for a car,house or real job..bout time u stop let pinkwall give them fame..I really hate to see young girls/ladies waste their life like this..shanzi,kasi,and ISHAWNA are a bad example to follow and I do not know none of them nor have I ever seen any of them in person..LOW LIFE SCUM/REAL LIFE HOES AND IG THOTS..WASTE OF LIFE DEM BE ONLY A MAN THAT DOESN’T USE TO A REAL OR GOOD WOMAN WOULD WANT THESE DUMPSTER IN THEIR LIFE.

1. Shanzi is only 20 thou wtf are u saying wah kinda luxury vehicle she fi a bloodclaat drive move yuh dutty badmind crab in a barrel rass atleast she a ddrive nuff gyal older dan her nave taxi fare much less vehicle u a di waste a life cuz one a pursue her degree and one have up to a masters what do u have ntn but hatred in your heart for strangers! BADMIND HATER!shanzi and kasi uno hot nuh bloodclaat! F**K DEM PEOPLe YAH dem hate uno but a tek di time out fi write bout unu UNO BLOODCLAAT HOT!!

2. But Shanice is very ambitious, despite what people may say about her being “whoring” or a “social media hoe”, she has a goal and she’s very passionate about education. She’s only 20 and she’s doing well for herself.

9. Nobody saw that she insisted on “giving away clothes” yesterday? She kept saying this is not sponsored, I’m buying with my own money!!! I was like wtf? Lol but to keep relevant i suppose you you gotta do sumn.

10. No one would know to search if they still following eachother NOONE CARES suh a muss KASI trying to stay relevant because she dead inna news. girl gwaan guh masturbate or sumting nuh u punani muss depressed from all di illtreatment from marathon buddy usain

11. ALRIGHT LISTEN THIS SADIKI F**KING RONIQUESATCHEL ON IG! NO SURPRISE ON THIS BITCH SHE HAD A GOOD MAN BUT MONEY NEVA DID A RUN ON TIME THIS BITCH WILL BUSS IT OPEN FOR ANY NIGGA WITH MONEY! HUMBLE YOURSELF AND CHANGE THAT KIDDIES BED THAT YOU GOT HOE! CANT POST SADA ONLY INSIDE HIS VAN LOL PATHETIC!!!!!!

12. Does anyone else think Shanzi only looks good from the neck down? Her face is so long and her head is big. Eyes far apart like a lizard and that weird chin/ mouth area idk. She not pretty at all to me.

13. A tru u a talk har face kinda shape funny like she kinda ugly but har body nice suh unuh affi unda stand sehh Kasi ago think things becuz kasi know weh she a cum from kasi wanted USAIN from day one but she did affi guh thru SADA to get to Usain suh inna Kasi mind she a think Shanzi a try do di same thing suh basically dem ago inna di same family same Likkle circle and Kasi nuh want dat cuz she nuh wah Shanzi try start flirt wid usain shanzi live fi di likkle hype suh of course she ago wah hype man & man wid name cuz she want har name guh internationally like Kasi name cuz usain a worldwide man suh if di news decide fi bring up usain love life a Kasi name ago headline suh a day Shanzi want so she a work har likkle self in u zimi a just suh dem thing ya guh enuh dem live fi di drama

14. Shanzi cah keep fren becuz anuh everybody inna di f**kry weh she inna she always want tings fi har way and she luv use ppl she tek di gal dem fi har helpers like har likkle maids or assistants & she tun di gal dem pan each other anybody she nuh like har fren dem cah like dem har even inna ntn wid dem Shanzi just fi stay buy herself ya cause she nav no luck wid fren nuh body nuh too like har dem just pretend dats y dem seh a bare likkle regular innocent girl she par wid she nuh wah par wid har own kind like aneka , ishawna, sherrr, Nikki chromaz, yanique curvy diva nd dem ppl deh cuz dem a competition fi har suh she par wid church ppl u Zimi