THEY’RE IS THEY ARE, THE WORD IS THEIR

SENDER;-Yes massa man GQ DWIGHT , you a celebrity soh wah u care , please leave PINKWALL alone

**ONLY ON FACEBOOK, PEOPLE WHO WRITE THE MOST ARE THE ONES WHO STRUGGLE WITH THE SIMPLEST WORDS IN THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE**

7 thoughts on “THEY’RE IS THEY ARE, THE WORD IS THEIR

1. GQ only in New York you will post a bad mind post about somebody else and when people call you out pon it . you sey yu a get bad mind

2. Sender, did you notice that NOT one of his FB frenemies corrected him…but they all giggle and press “like”.

YTL please report…..I miss you

3. GQ you are one laughing stock attention seeking battyman. You want the limelight so bad every minute you post something looking for attention. Everyone hates you and chat you behind you back. Robbas say you grudge Daffy and everything him have you want.This is what Sade talk. You too dunce go sell some credit and go back a school. Flossing and looking like a big dunce bat. We a beg you fi just call Dougie name just say the name because you gonna get a Ass whopping. Just say the name. We don’t care bout lock up. We are Citizens. You need a good battyman beat down, it is coming. You going on too much. You cannot fight and you tongue too long. Just say the name out and stop throw words. Lock up fi lock up. We nuh have no immigration worries we are citizens around here. So we giving you a challenge go on your Facebook page and call out Dougie name. Plus don’t even think about keeping your dance. Shut down. You too much. You too much.You have a problem with working people. Worthless careless battyman GQ.

1. Anon, becareful what you ask for. This battyman have amnesty rights, plus by living in assistance living provided by the city you never know what other rights he might have, just let him be.

4. Only on Facebook illiterate fools are allowed type an unlimited amount of bafoonery, and not be corrected, by any of thousands friends. Because they’re all illiterate. “Birds of a feather, flocks together”.