KASI DEM SEH HOW YUH MEK YUH BESTI FIRST YUH?

Team, let’s motivate miss Kasi, leader of the the Usain Bolt Harem to get into that athletes visit like the bestie.

Met pree Snapchat attached.

64 thoughts on “KASI DEM SEH HOW YUH MEK YUH BESTI FIRST YUH?

1. Me waa know, why this big women epidemic surrounding the star this year??? It is like everyone wants to prove their pussy affiliated with Usain who is not serious with not one a dem! Smh big ups to the others who a f**k Usain and a hide it mi respect unu di ups one are being draged and regarded as jokes! Is Usain emotionally attached to anyone of these chicks tho?

1. It is like that every year; not just this year. The urge to prove their punash is associated with Usain’s peeny wally might be more obvious, but no man, it’s always been like this. To answer your question lol NO. LOL

2. Lubica was dragged this weekend on Twitter. I am sorry I did not get to screenshot and send it in but when he was racing the 100 m qualifying rounds, she said “my baby so sexy with his haircut.” And leave it to Kasi fool fool fans to drag the girl from Kingston to Slovak, her little assistant Noelle-Lee being the ring leader long side chunchi and wonderosa (unknowns) dwl. She deleted the tweet immediately.
    Lubica still a get piece. MARK-MY-WORDS!!!!!

1. Oh please a game she a mek off of him di way how usain hair nyam up nyam up and hair line a run backwards, a hair cut makes no difference.

2. not only is lubica still getting a piece, but I hear that he still helps/supports her and her business financially

3. How unattractive do you have to be to have so many male athlete friends, hanging out daily, single AF and nobody looking at you?

4. Kati reach Rio and all she can do is walk round wit ar mother inna the town! can reach man room. How can a mom support something like this for her daughter. Mi nah understand

1. Easy! Look pon di one Chris Gayle deh wid. Him look woman all to har face and she deh deh same way and is no like her mother don’t know!

2. The mothers are benefitting as well boo. Imagine she gets a free all-inclusive trip to Rio on Usain’s dime. You think the mother cares to hang out in his room with he and his teammates? The mother just waan know say she there. Enjoy mummy!

5. Usain just a pass through all a dem. A suh man like him stay. He likes comfort and a pretty woman by his side who won’t complain (hence di need for Kasi). He will flirt and f**k everything until he gets bored and decide this is it! I doubt Kasi will get the ring simple because he does not respect her (notice Mitsy never too put up wid di f***y and him stick on her). Regardless of what a lot of people think men like that, like a woman who won’t just role over and do what they want. They want an equal.

This is something we see everyday, hype, whore out rass man and turn round settle with a simpleton how him respect like that.

Unless one of them a breed fi di extra pocket money. None of them is winning shit!

1. And how racist is this, the name of the leader of the underground railroad who helped secure freedom for thousands of enslaved blacks should never ever ever leff your keyboard and be considered a diss to anyone clear out gal, move!

2. Dumb ass u must have shit ur brains out to make such inference thinking it an insult u featherless joncrow go see how u bloody ugly as u were shithouse kmt smh

6. Di man not even did a focus pon har she look real des, aye sah hope dem salt pokey gal nuh come salt up di man if him nuh win tonight di whole a dem betta tun Brazilian citizens and don’t come back to Jamaica.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dem sickening God knows they are! I’m looking forward to have a goo0d morning tomorrow, good race and a good hurricane mix up! :hope

7. I won’t swear for him, but I don’t think he & this one are into anything. He actually looks a bit annoyed by her – annoyed shadowed by trying to be courteous.

1. She’s his bonafide friend. Nothing sexual here. But the fact still remains. Where is Kasi? Why this girl spending so much time with the man and Kasi can’t see him all now?

But pree, that’s probably what he likes about her. Obedient and sit one side while he does whatever he wants. He will call for her when he’s ready. Anuh Kasi time yet.

1. Obedient or more like respectful of her man space and professional image?

At this point, whey she deh nah no true bearings on us as the public. As long as she not being unfaithful she a go come off as gold to him.

1. You must have missed the African who did vex when she mek him nyam d poki and nuh return. DWL. I cant and I wont. byeeee

2. how u know she dont see him and not being low key…boy unu vapid sah…the girl goodly a do a bag of tings and you’d never know

8. She and bolt nuh inna nothing for all who is inquiring. That a fi him BFF and everybody knows. A so them stay like siblings. She is the one who put Sammy and Bolt together. This start donkey years ago. Kasi dawlin..we want a video like this too. Try mek bolty pencil you in todeh day ya.

9. Yu know Wah funny dem a kill up dem self Fi him get the gold and after him get the gold his goal is always to move them up .. He never has the same girl after he wins his races I can’t

10. Usain is the biggest sports person on the planet. It is normal that he gets a lot of attention from women.
    Add to the fact that he is not bad looking and seems to be a very fun person.

11. Don’t mean to stray from the topic but met nobody nuh send in the scope on warren weir baby weh born 2weeks ago ?

1. My chin itched weh uuu seh? Sooo0 is the lo0ng chin girl bore him the baby? Her name Lexi i think him a better dan mi

12. CHunchi at least me know say u over yah a read and faaass so mek me tell u say u ugly nuh bloodcl**t and yuh friends chat yuh like dawg. U a try con man but the rich man dem say u are not their type goat face gal. Move yuh ugly nasty rasss u nuh fit een nuhweh bitch.

13. ahhh bwoy ever since little miss ‘mek mi dash out mi body cross di finish line’ win gold fi Bahamas, everybody feel dem can play dirty and desperate now and show how dem “winning”

why these girls nuh left di man alone? di man a try mek history while dem just want mek a point. unu go siddung an tek unu salt and crosses with u

friend, bff, mistress, mate, bush wife, etc. di whole a unu fi gweh!!!

after next week unu have di rest a u life fi antagonize him. cho!

14. Thats Tahirah, an ER doc at UWI and one of the sports doctors with our national team. So she travels with the athletes alot. If u go champs, she always on the track as a doc to the athletes. she is a little quirky, cant dress etc, but a cool down ass chic that happens to be a great doctor by the way. And yeah she and bolt are cool, not a groupie of his.

15. Which idiot send this??? Lol Tahirah is one of the team doctors both to senior and junior athletes. She so happens to be Usain’s friend. Try again sender kmt

1. Please read the sender’s message. They didn’t say Tahirah is with Usain. They said how she, as his bestie gets a par with Bolt and first Kasi who has yet to post anything with Bolt.

Sender was encouraging Kasi to post a cute video with her man, just like Bestie did. Tahirah’s job and status is irrelevant. Unnu love run in and don’t read.

16. That Chunchi chick is always running her mouth. For her to not be so easy on the eyes, she has a lot to say. She had a lot to say about Black Americans that I didn’t particularly care for. The thing that Black people all over the world don’t get is that, we are ALL BLACK. White people don’t give a damn where your ship docked. Everybody wants to be superior to the next set of Black people, but I digress….. As far as Kasi, Usain has publicly stated the truth regarding he and Kasi so the fact that she wasn’t there and only just recently arrived is of no surprise to me. I’m sure she’ll ride this thing out until he hits 35 and then she will start laying the pressure on thick. My guess is that he won’t marry her in the end. It takes a special type of woman to whip men like Usain into shape. She’s too passive.

17. That Chunchi chick is always running her mouth. For her to not be so easy on the eyes, she has a lot to say. She had a lot to say about Black Americans that I didn’t particularly care for. The thing that Black people all over the world don’t get is that, we are ALL BLACK. White people don’t give a damn where your ship docked. Everybody wants to be superior to the next set of Black people, but I digress….. As far as Kasi, Usain has publicly stated the truth regarding he and Kasi so the fact that she wasn’t there and only just recently arrived is of no surprise to me. I’m sure she’ll ride this thing out until he hits 35 and then she will start laying the pressure on thick. My guess is that he won’t marry her in the end. It takes a special type of woman to whip men like Usain into shape. She’s too passive.

18. Mi caan stand di one big nose gyal Chunchi either! Nose big like Captain Bakery bread and she just as nuff. Thank God fi social media or nobody wouldn’t know dem germs deh! #innareallife

Leave a Reply to Saranwrap Cancel reply