KASI DEM SEH YUH STRESSED BUT YUH NEED FI USE USAIN MONEY BUY SOME GOOD LASHES

Met why Kasi look so stressed and old no sah it’s in her best interest to leave Usain cuz stress in a har life and it a show my baby….

100 thoughts on “KASI DEM SEH YUH STRESSED BUT YUH NEED FI USE USAIN MONEY BUY SOME GOOD LASHES

1. Kasi still look better than nuff gal pon her worst day. Run in Sipper. Or go anon and tell mi bout mi mother again.

1. You know, I am normally composed here but mek mi tek a page from Spoon and Needle book :p

SYM AND SYM ONE MORE TIME! DAT LOUD ENOUGH FOR YOU CROWBAIT?

THE ONLY TIME I EVER GO ANONYMOUS ON THIS SITE IS WHEN DEM A TALK BOUT MONEY MIKE AND THE PEOPLE IN THE KNOW, KNOW WHY TUH. AND I MAKE IT WELL KNOWN IN MY POST. FULL STOP. Shocked to know YOU have so many people weh find you very disgusting on here? I’m not, so good for who ever told you bout your mother.

The kasi storyline is velly stale now hence why mi nuh inna di post dem again. Yuh si mi name….it says P R E M I U M T E A. P-R-E-M-I-U-M not dry bush. Bye

1. Woooiiiii. You hate me because I like Kasi. If that isn’t disturbing I don’t know what is. If you waan know what is disgusting open your legs maam. Mi feel say you in a similar position to leanclean dem, man problem BUCK! Its not my fault or Kasi’s fault. BITCH, THIS IS THE INTERNET, YOU CAN’T BULLY OR FRIGHTEN ME. Go sort out your man problem and stop hating! All you do is come on here come hate pon the poor little girl, mi convinced say you get fu&k and duck by the fastest man alive. Again, NOT MY FAULT. You supposed to dream bout Kasi a night time. All the hate you a hate it’s not making you any cuter. You ugly inside and out. That’s why you hate Kasi. Mad you ago mad. Sweetheart, please seek some therapy for the anger you have stored inside. It’s not my faukt you ugly and your man don’t want you. And me waan you get some help for the man problem, zeen? You seem very stressed BITCH. SYM per2od pu77y with a straw, add lime and ice and BELCH BITCH.

2. You can know when woman have man problem and nuh stop get bun enuh. It shows. It’s very obvious. WOOOOIIIIII dem need fi really start cloning cause my wom=nderful man would be a prime candidate. He is so loving and loyal. I am so sorry you don’t have that Miss Premium ba77y licker.

2. @simone if u never call @premiumteasipper they probably wouldn’t comment. No lie mi tiad a the same old story A new girl wha hotter can’t come on the scene? Damn. Tired of the same shit bout lean clean, kasi, shamiele and di rest of them. @Met give us something juicy, something hot….a easter enuh, weh di bun deh?

1. Yet here you are, positioned nice and neatly under a

post about the very same thing that you are tired of! :ngakak

2. Maybe because it’s the first am seeing her close up but she looks older to me cud be stress or that’s how she usually looks.

3. Btw, people are still obsess with Kasi and Usain? Why are we so pressed about other people relationship. Sender I hope you are flawless looking and I guess you are the epitome of being vibrant and youthful looking.

4. i agree, she does look old & washed-up, its not easy keeping up appearances but unuh stop encourage her fi lef usain, apart from the public humiliation & stress that she get, nuff a unuh would put up with worst if he was fi unuh man. Its sticky cause none of us really know what goes on in bolt head or what he wants outa relationship. I know damn well me wuda gone longtime for my own peace of mind. my advice to Kasi, ask yourself is it worth it?? are you happy?? ask yourself these questions

5. I think her face look like this because she’s losing weight for carnival n such.
    Senda we Nuh too rate kasi but this could a stay

6. Kasi a age faster than spoil fruit! My girl save the money he giving yu and leave!Cuz it look like him a suck the life outta yu

7. Isn’t that a old pictures tho? Although I saw pics from the miss global event and thought the same thing. Her face looking real hard and breast almost touching her chin.I think she deleted/private her twitter because someone talked about her breast and kasi went off. She went off on the wrong person tho, cause the girl class her properly and done har.

8. More time mi talk shit bout yuh kasi but mi naw lie yuh look like a old woman right yasso weh tryn afta young men. Nuh tek nuh more pic a yuh face up close suh. How old yuh be again? Mi naw lie a some rosehall shit yuh deh pan kasi yuh affi stop it find a buddy an _______fill in the blank. Yuh lucky

9. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak kasi yuh mek Usain koki a stress yuh dwl poor ting
    Yuh look old like bakka Moses mi naw lie nuh dweet again. Mi naw lie mi an yuh good now eno kasi mi stop hate yuh but yuh nah age too good. Nuh badda go cry now an duh nuh botox a suh it name. Cause yuh know dat additive dan drugs. Anyway yuh look old.

10. My gwad, no man, Kasi look older than me a swear, young gal runnnnn, u mother never tell u bout man stress, a the worst thing a woman can do to her self, no amount of money is going to save u from death, these kind of stressed tears at you immune system, and devour your sanity, you will lose down to your mind, no man Kasi you wrinkle and fava dried up prune, young gal nuffi look suh, Kasi trust me, u wearing my age, and I am flaunting yours graciously right now, I am reaching out to you, take my advice leave that man, you won’t regret it, at least you will live longer, and maintain a good health. No boy and them money don’t worth it,if that how mi aguh look, and every week people a call my name because a boy a tek mi fi a big, mommy, poppy and clown show, kmt .Kasi duh better.

11. I think it has to do with the fact that she spends most of her time on social media, she doesn’t want anything to pass her by so she’s not getting any sleep and coupled with the fact that she drink a lot of alcohol. Over time, no sleep and too much alcohol will eventually take its toll.

12. She constantly have to be coming up with new ways to stay in the position that she’s in with Bolt and that alone is stress enough. When you get with someone for their money (gold digger) you have to earn every penny. He knows she doesn’t love him and she knows that he’s just with her for her looks (arm candy) so they are both playing the game but the one who have the money has all the power. Women should have something going for them even if they are with a rich man, your whole world should not be tied to the man so even if he leaves, you will still be on firm footing.

13. I saw Kasi recently at TerraNova having brunch. She was with another female and she looked BEAUTIFUL. Hair, makeup and clothes were on point. I didn’t recognise her, someone else pointed her out. She was very discreet and appeared to be living her life and enjoying herself. I really do not know what the chronic obsession is with this site and this poor girl. She does and says nothing to offend yet most women here are baying for her downfall. My guess is, and I have said this before, that the bad mine comments are from Usain’s dead left harem. Keep doing your thing, Miss Kasi.

1. :ngakak Gabby yuh eva a kill mi wid dem comments yah :ngakak :ngakak go easy naw tap till she jump off. :ngakak :nerd

14. How convenient that Gabby, defender of man clown Kasi, Captain save a shameless man mascot, was the one who saw her looking unbothered

1. Gabby shut up about obsession with kasi, you know who has an obsession with Kasi? YOU, you always seem to end up in the same place that she is and the way you describe her, her hair, her skin etc etc, you and Simone have a unhealthy obsession with her, when you both describe her is like when someone is describing a lover, is like you too are trying to live through her, you see her as this great beauty, as the one who is going to marry Bolt and inherit his fortune. The way how you two gush about her, that is obsession. And Usain harem is alive and kicking, that’s why your lover or friend (in your head) has to be taking pills and drink large amounts of alcohol to sleep.

15. How old is she? The person who did her makeup did a horrible job she look very old and tired and I have seen videos of her naturally looking 10times better. Kasi is a beautiful girl and that was just a failure on makeup application. OH and that lash got to go come on now kasi get it together.

16. Oh shut the hell up Gabriella !!! All when she look like shit she gorgeous to u.How is it you can talk negatively about some people but when it comes on to that haggard looking gal all of a sudden is Usain harem dem a complain. Gtfoh!

17. Kasi skin just smooth so. Some girls just born lucky I tell ya. Plus that hair! Jesus it look like something can eat!

1. Simone, a Usain dead lef’ trash basket concubine dem weh a gwarn wid de bad mine. Him use dem an dash dem an a it a drive dem mad how Kasi still deh bout. That’s her choice and her life. Weh de hell dem no left de poor pickney.

1. I believe that Gabby, because a lot of the hate seems very PERSONAL. Kasi better than me because if it was my relationship I would post every single activity me and the man do. Sagicor would make big business because the amount a dem weh woulda get heart attack daily! I see them talking about Kasi wanting to marry him and get some of his fame and fortune these dumb dumbs don’t even know that Usain cannot be played like that. The jealousy is something like I have never seen before. They think they are dissing Kasi but they are actually dissing Bolt by implying he is an idiot with this money that he has worked so hard for.

18. Never know what some persons are going through. She already felt so insecure to the point where she had to go and do her boobs. I know people can say anything they want to say they are free to do so. And Kasi may cause some of this on herself. But she’s still a human being and so are all of you so have a little compassion. This post is very unnecessary and isn’t even recent. Ya Kasi needs to have waay more respect for herself and keep quiet and stop sell herself for a life tht isn’t even guaranteed but thats really her business. She must know what she want out of life, stress or happiness.

19. Hate when bitches love tell other bitches leave dem man. Yes leave so they can pick up ur stress. If y’all not to be in due time it will reveal itself until then tan wid you man damn it man

20. Yes Simone,the hate is venomous so I know for a fact that many of the comments are coming from some of Usain’s concubines. I too admire Kasi’s discretion. She drip feeds them information as and when it suits her; enough for them to go mad with their assessments whilst she sits back and laughs at the demented fools. Keep doing you, Kasi. Usain has never acknowledged any woman he has dated as much as you. That counts for a lot.

21. Kasi if that makes you feel better, do you thing mi love, so uno fi leave Lean clean and Nicole alone then, cause uno cuss them how them a them man foot rag, claat, and stool, them self esteem low, but Kasi own high, heh haaayyy, and the fact is those women are married to those men, so who is in a better standing? Boy uno really look fool fool, weh good fi the goose nuh good fi the gander, know i know whatever uno come here come chat bout the rest of the uptown crew, it’s personal, and a witch hunt, just calling a spade a spade.

22. funny how Simone quick fi defend Kasi and always a done leanclean. what’s good for the goose must be good for the gander. Simone just bad mind cause Leanclean have access to Greg dutty money, when not even a personal car Kasi nuh get from Bolt, she has to be driving his weh him lend out to every and anybody. If u put up Kasi and Lean Clean side by side who is living a dirtier life? Cause Kasi haffi run 3some and 4some pon a regular, she used to sex the bredda, and still no ring, house, car or land. Greg have gal all bout, but at least LeanClean have har house and naahfi sex big stinking Greg. So which one of these ladies are winning exactly? And mi know say this a the first thing u ago say but this is not rachel, just a regular blogger.

23. Fi real, I don’t know any of them, except for the Millwood brothers, and that was years when I was in my teens going to teen jam, one of my bestie was with one of them, but I am going to talk about that, I can see the prejudice, when it come to Lean clean and her sister, I know uno supposed to by now realize that we are some intelligent people, who is not book smart, is street smart, some of us have it both ways, we see through a 9 inches wall, and the way how you go so hard on these 2 sisters in regards to their husbands infidelity, and mine you now, they are wives, and if you know the laws of marriage, especially Lean clean, if her husband God forbids kick the bucket, she gains substantially, and every time uno on here tear the poor woman to shreds, when you are the same ones applauding this dizzy broad fool -fool from brother to the next pass around donkey, and telling her about people a hate and grudge her, fi Bolt weh nuh care if she live or she dead, plus she single and nuh have not even rat wid Bolt and she fi stay, and withered like dry leaf pan tree, until Bolt decide to put even a wire pan her finger, you hypocrites want to come here and bash poor lean clean with her ring on her fingers and her children to be ashamed and leave her husband, hmmmmm, I am going to set fi uno fi come done the woman again, uno f**king bias parasitic worms, uno tek pink wallers fi idiot, look pan Kasi up a top, lean clean ina better shampoo and condition than she.

24. Big props to the two last Annonymous posters. Glad you exposed Simone and Grabiella. Simone has nothing better to do since she has been on this post whole day yesterday and whole day today with her visioucs little fingers hitting refresh. She forgot people can see her dumbass in the posts about Leanclean and company and have nerve to be preaching here. Crazy set of people.

25. Rachel, just send in the story about yourself. Because it’s obvious you want to talk about yourself. Greg mussi ghost you again. LOL. Greg going to be at Carnival, lets see if we see the forgotten wife there. Oh yeah, too classy for that nuh. LOL. Rachel leave me alone I can feel your bad energy from here. I think you got it from your husband the old murderer. Tell your husband to stop drinking because he cannot control himself and no one can talk to him when he does. I also bet he didn’t give the family of the man he killed any money. Their tears are on you and your family. Good Luck dealing with all that bad juju.

1. Mooore tea fi dis!!! Greg kill smaddy? how? gun? hit and run?Get push off di boat? Dis is seeeerious, Simone u really know di tings, real seeeerious tings a get exposed
      Miss raas, mi eye dem and mi mouth wideeee open, tink a di Mills dem always a get call pon murder….waiiieee

1. Met is no fool. There are serious allegations there and ain’t nobody got time to catch a slander/libel claim.This off kilter b*tch Simone has gone too far. The only person with real information is minihbusinesswiththenenuh and a next one, I can’t remember the other persons name.

1. See you don’t even know what your husband gets up to don’t Rachel? Keep throwing around law terms and lawyer speak, the special snowflake in you think you are the first to do that over here, right? HAHAHA.

1. Sh*t. I feel
            sorry for you now.
            You want
            to speak to Leanclean so bad. You call
            about 50-11 people on pinkwall
            her name. She has an instagram. Talk to here
            there or seek
            help. You are up all hours of night posting . Grind the phantom man or pillow you claim is in your bed. Seek medical help b*tch. Simone/ Janaa keep
            talking yourself. We see you mad dog.

26. Is Kasi put up a new facebook page. Is she finally admitting she don’t have the degrees she used to claim?

27. Move u bombohole, leff the bloodclaat woman, mi nuh Rachel , mi ghetto and raw like ole sore, u and wrinkle up like when when tek wet clothes off a line and dry them, you little 2 faced bitch, the woman married to the f**king man, stress and kill Kasi, an that ok wid u, Bolt is an international whore, never taking Kasi to no major events, be that alright with you Simone, low the rass woman, we have no regards or respect for your opinion, as now we can read you like a book, the 2 women in a similar postion, which lean clean is in a better standing as the man you are bashing and demeaning her about is her lawful, legal, husband, and you berate her every chance you get, but hold Kasi in a high esteem, and tell her fi gwaan through being the public moscut for Bolt, hey gal like you need a physical beat down, I don’t like u attitude, if you have a personal vendetta, as I now realize, deal with the issue, stop berating the woman about her husband, as u idiot fool type a friend Kasi shampoo want condition. Don’t call me Rachel, cause Greg could not be my husband, because, hmmmmm! Mek mi keep mi last word. Low the woman. And if you rate Kasi, mi can tell you say, the man weh u a deal wid, nuh want from ya suh to desso, cause if you knew your own worth as a woman, u would not encourage Kasi to stay in a shit uation she is in, and I mean Shit uation, so don’t come act like you any different from them, show mi u company i tell u who u are, birds of a feather flock together, you are all one and the same, man shit bucket, man vomit, man mascot, man teh teh, nuh better herring nuh better barrel. So don’t come type u shit, gtfoh, weh nah buy weh u a sell no more, f**king hypocrite and ole parasites

28. Well, since you are not Rachel and you are quite ghetto, I am guessing you are also blind or have selective seeing because all those times Rachel and Nicole posted over here and condemning “ghetto hoodrats” like you? Or you are totally fine with it? Well if you are who you say are I actually pity you, because Rachel is your ‘Massa”. You live to serve the man. People like you I hire and pay the exact minimum wage right down to the cent and not a dollar more.

As for Kasi, why are you so upset that I like her? She very pretty and she is the acknowledged girlfriend of our sporting hero Usain Bolt. As I said I love her hair, her eyes and her skin. The girl is so gorgeous, with beautiful hair and skin like she soaks for hours in cocoa butter. SO sweet.

29. Bolt don’t want unnu. He choose Kasi. Get over it. If and when him and Kasi lef him still NOT going to want any of unnu. I wish to God Kasi would leave him right now. Greg don’t want Rachel. Get over it. The time unnu worried about me go try and please unnu man. Cook him some food, give him a massage. Try some new sex position and stop blame me. They say the truth hurts but a long time me nuh see it hurt somebody so deep.

1. Bolt look stink. If a did Michael Chin now wid him dutty dutty dutty money and him look good fi an old man, then you can talk about jealousy. Other than that take your own advice and stop trolling pinkwall after 1am at nights and grind your poor pillow/ invisible man Crazy.

1. Don’t worry about me worry about your sad raas life. Lee Chin nuh want you neither. Have some pride go find a man and stop hating.

Call me crazy all you like, use your lawyer terms and try discredit me god know say me nuh tell no lie over here. I just shine the light pon some delusional people and dem fake life a dat unnu hate me for. Me drop the glass and unnu fake screen weh unnu put up smash. Too hype and unnu life so dutty.

Both Kasi and Rachel situation sad so stop try say she better off just because she married. Everything Greg have inna the company name that’s why she not leaving because she don’t have dry shit fi get. That’s why dem come over here talking bout dead and will. That’s the only way she might get something. Unnu a pick up fi Rachel tell her to seek help getting that bad juju off her. Duppy a huant her and a her man bring it in. She seems depressed maybe its the bad juju Rachel.

30. Feel like unnu more obsessed wid me still. Just because I like Kasi. I would advise all of you to stop worrying about situations which you cannot control. If it wasn’t for all this hate and attention maybe Bolt and Kasi would have broken up already.

1. I would advise all of you to stop worrying about situations which you cannot control.

You should follow your own advice and leave Rachel and Greg alone. You are sooooo obsessed with these individuals that I cannot fathom how you even function on a daily basis. You are indeed ornamental, not functional ….. Hoodrat Simone! Get a life and very soon, before Rachel and Greg lives consumes you. Seek professional help FAST.

31. Who menba di comedy call The Nanny with Fran. Kasi a di deam stamp a har here suh. To be fair to kasi we all have those days when our pics dont come out right.

32. Simone mek mi school u my girl, ting a ling a ling, school bell a ring, class in session my girl have a seat, and listen to me good, read carefully, I have no problems with Kasi, non zero, nadda, blank, you on the other hand, I have a problem with, you are double minded, both ladies are going through the same thing, you ridicule one, then you idolized the other take a stand, both women are begin belittle by the men in their lives, with a big exception, one is married with children, while the other is catching at the breeze, grasping for air, alright, listen now little bombohole, uno caan class mi bout nuh hoodrat, as I have more up town address in my life time more than you can imagine, I choose to identify with the getto, yea, quite exrated and raw, we nuh fake, we can’t bother with being pretentious, unless mi a get pay fi act, what u see is what u get, next thing, mi nuh frighten fi gal hair, skin, or looks, cause mi smooth like butter, an mi nuh kiss girls, nuh boy caan drag mi ina 3some, cuz my pussy great all by it self, I work here in the US, and I have mi own business in Jamaica too, got that from a man, my house in Jamaica, I got that from a man, land in Jamaica, i got it through a man, mi nuh fool like you and Kasi, man door mat, mi nuh gi nuh boy massage, a man pay fi my massage, mi nuh cookie widhel, or washie willy, a boy better cook some food too give me, and am a great cook, but mi nuh pet nor powder man, man pamper me, not the other way around, affa mi nuh man clown, gal understand u self, practice what u preach, if you are against lean clean being degraded by her husband, then don’t come up in here, bigging up Kasi, except u a grine her, cause according to you she smooth. Remember sensible people is here, and we are going call u out on your hypocrisy. Stop it, you are looking stupid right now.

33. KMT. Keep hating on Kasi I don’t find you interesting. I have things to do. Big up yourself Kasi. U and Bolt a mad some people. That mad woman that keeps answering me go write to Bolt ask him why he threw you into the dead lef Harem pit of no return.

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. tsk tsk tsk. Feel sorry fi unnu I swear. Unnu go tek di man knowing how him stay and feel hurt and in complete meltdown mode. All those credentials and the man STILL DON’T WANT YOU. Why do women always set up themselves for heartbreak? Again, I feel sorry for unnu. Carnival is coming up MAD UNNU AGO MAD. I can’t wait. See ya.

34. Rasssclaat! unuh nuh see say Simone a mad somebody. Various bloggers with different writing styles have told u that they arent Rachel and she nuh stop call up the woman name. And how she a talk bout nobody can talk to Greg when he is drunk, that sounds very personal to me. Simone definitely used to f&#k Greg and him drop her for someone younger.

1. I happen to agree with you. Simone was one of Greg’s side bitches. That is why she hates Leanclean with such high level of intensity. Poor Simone. Someone needs to rescue her.

1. Talking about yourself again Rachel? You are the insecure one. You need rescuing from that ABUSIVE situation you call a marriage. All you do is talk bout how you tired and pop down. You are battling depression Rachel, you are the one that needs help. I think you really want me to tell everything about your marriage then blame me for talking because YOU AND I BOTH KNOW there’s a lot more I can say.

I don’t want your ugly nah bade 400 pound man my dear. It’s crazy how you are so “educated” yet you can only think of one reason why I am over here talking about you, and it’s that I am f*cking your husband. That’s not quite intelligent, is it?
        Imagine he’s ugly, fat no raas and still ugly, and him still don’t want you. Has to be depressing, isn’t it?

Go ask your husband if he has ever killed anybody before. That saltness and bad juju you need to worry about. Burn some sage in your house my dear and make your husband spin three times before he crosses the threshold.

35. Idiot Simone, go to u bed moon shine darling, when u wake up, this teacher is going to call you a big duppy fool, stop chat bout people hating on Kasi, you do that better than anyone else, as you hate yourself, stop contradicting u self, mek up u mind, u love bad treatment from man, the whole you up town wretches are sailing in the same boat, stop talk, the more u chat, a the more fart come out a u mouth, is either u are with or against something, u can’t be both, or u are nothing at all, and that’s what you are, nothing, u cut off the same cloth, nuh because you and the rest of them fall out, u feel the need to drag their names in the mud, and you are in the same mud, u and Kadi sliding along with them, mud up it lick all a uno right ina uno face, gwaan u and Kasi guh duh uno 3some, and hope uno do it good this time, maybe Kasi might get a piece of wire, before stress tek her out, and save you pity, for poor u self and Kasi, cause you both in need of it real real badddddddd. Sleep and tek u rest mi love, as much u guh hard fi Kasi mi aguh be Lean clean personal pr from now on, mi see u games that u play, and mi nuh like it, suh i am going to fix u any time u come over yah fi done the poor married woman bout her wayward husband, weh at least at some point he made an honest woman out of her, overtime things changed, such is life,but when are you supporting the foolishness wid Kasi and Bolt, gal get f**k out of here, u crazy bitch.

36. Well well well Simone if we are bad mouthing kasi and jealous of her you stated that we are Usain’s concubines..so tell me something when you show your dislike and hatred towards lean clean and nicole that means you are one of greg’s concubine..ok we got u now.

37. She only good fi par wid a carnival?! What?! She should have been at his major awards watching and cheering her man on .come on now man..that’s it? Carnival?!rass! Cristiano Ronaldo’s girlfriend of just a few months was there with him when they unveiled a ugly looking statue of him plus Ronaldo had her there when he was collecting a major award …so what happen to kasi? So many important award ceremonies etc etc and all she gets is carnival jump up?! Gimme a break

38. Kasi never go Sports Man award, she never go Rio, she never go party wid him after olympics in London, She never go to the opening of the new club in ochi, she never go to his movie premiere a England, she turn up at his movie premiere in Ja late like him did fi pick her up and him duck har. She only get fi go pon the free vacation that he was sponsored and various clubs and parties. So now mi know why u a rejoice cause him and ar a go carnival, something that anyone can pay to participate in.

1. Any how he put her on an international platform her head would swell up like rice grain! Nobody could say zeng to ar. Look how she gwan with the Bora Bora situation. MNL pon Kasi because every thing that goes on in their situationship, its her who wants it that way. She is living the life she loves.

39. Don’t know anything bout false breast, but I think they are too large for her frame. She is beautiful in her own right, only she know the true status of her relationship. But if there is no respect, she needs to love herself enough to walk away. If there is and he is treating her right..then kasi hold on to your love. Asafa and that engagement tho….hmmmm

40. As for asafa him, breed up the pepole dem pickey, didnt even make an honest woman out of either 2 baby mother we know bout.

41. Her boobs need to fall asleep a bit more. She’s showing them too soon! Ehhh they have that hard round fake look at the top. Gross, but she needed it.

42. Miss Global Jamaica will be assisting Project Kase. Good work Kasi. Keep doing good and good will follow you. I even noticed your fiancee mentioning your project on his instagram. It’s funny how none of your enemies here bothered to say something positive in support of de yout dem. Bad mine a go kill dem.

43. Usain and Kasi are engaged. No public announcement but I can tell you that they are engaged and they will marry. Watch this space.

44. Gabriella guh a u f**king bed, u nuh tired fi defend every strawn a hair pan Kasi pussy, guh count sheep, or guh plait sand and stone Bridges, u too annoying wid u idiotic behavior, like this is your life goal.kmft dam lunatic.

45. I think we should stop acknowledging gabriella..she ain’t relevant in any convo… anything to keep the thread going for idiot kasi.

46. I hope that when they marry, she posts every single picture of the wedding and every single picture of their honeymoon. There is way too much bad mine out there and some people need to accept that everyone is entitled to live their life how they wish and they are entitled to make a choice of who they choose to love regardless of what others may say. Even if we do not like her choice. Some people are way too opinionated on how Kasi chooses to live her life. Gwey! Unno too bad mine.

Good luck Kasi. Do you and ignore the bad mine haters.

47. Gabriella seek help pinkwall is not dedicated to Kasi search on google on ways to create a page or blog and create one dedicated about her. Your behavior is obsessive!Its not healthy hun learn how to share your opinion like everyone else even if you disagree without others and keep it moving. People like you need to find other words to use when people don’t share the same sentiments instead of “badmind”.

48. It’s not so much that I like Kasi because I don’t know her. It’s more to do with the fact that I hate bullies, all bullies and Kasi has many bullies on this site. I want her to succeed to send the bullies mad. Set a bad mine, de wole a dem.

49. My gad my girl, you really need to stop this obsessive behavior, it is sickening now, not funny at all, just like you, we don’t know Kasi, it’s like you have an antenna set up, just to defend Kasi, if she’s related to you fine, what you claims seh u don’t know her, this look too personal the way u behave over someone u don’t know, there is times you claim that you hate Usain, and u wish him all kinds of evil, make up your mind, if u don’t know her, and not related to her, I suggest you go seek counselling, as your behavior is more of an obsession, which not good for both you or Kasi, what if Usain don’t marry Kasi, you might actually want to kill him, this is serious.

50. Scatterbrain Gabriella! Very ditzy! Stfu and I hope you don’t talk about other people and what u dislike about them on the site because then I will have you off too as having a bad mind.Hypocrite!

1. You want two lick . You see the madness and how she and Sim :ngakak one gwaan over Leanclean dem. You must a joke to ratid. :kr

1. What would she be answering for me in that comment? She was not addressed there. You said she isn’t bothering anyone but I feel like you must be joking. She can say what she wants and defend Kasi until the cows come on. Yes She can. She is calling the blogers bitches and dead lef harem members but she ain’t bothering anyone? All that fi someone she nuh know. Ok Admin.Hahahha. Granted, we are all bothering each other here some names throwing back and forth so don’t say she isn’t because it’s clear as day she is. Its right in this post.

1. Oh no don’t do them that! That crown is well secured on top of

that flaming queen’s head. Sending in a story is completely

different from writing numerous epistles

about his sick dark twisted fantasies about a stranger, down to

defending her stealing and scamming. Simone and Gabrielle made

their comments and people came for them for doing so, so they

responded.

51. YAWN….. WHY DEM TEK SET PON BOLT GAL, SMH AND PPL A BBEG FI 3SOME FI EAT HER AND F…. HIM, ANYONE HIM DEH WID PEOPLE WILL CUSS DEM, HIM A NO BATTYMAN LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE. U SOON MEK HIM GO LOOK WHITE GAL IN AFRICA IS LEGALLY 5 TO ONE STOP THE COCKY AND PUSSY WATCHMAN TING WHY YALL NO LEF U MAN IF… U GOT ANY