YANIQUE TUN DJ FI TRUTEE

MI NUH LISTEN ALL A IT BECAUSE MI WAA KNOW IF SHE DONT HAVE NOTHING FI SING BOUT MORE DAN HAR MANUFACTURED REAR

44 thoughts on “YANIQUE TUN DJ FI TRUTEE

1. Not too bad. I knew she would do fine with this because she has “the voice” and presence already.

Tune up the pen and she might have supm.

2. Slowly but surely. ..turning it around. .carry on Yanique cuz this sounds better than everything “ishallnotclosemylegs” put out to date with Skatta.

#Winning

3. Not a dancehall fan, naah lie me like it, The rhythm tuff. “Dem nuh like me cause the wife I is” Work she a work fi real, cut and go through, Her voice no sound too bad either.

1. :selamat :thumbup
      Real wha?? Whoiiieeeee!!!no one takes u on with your Yanique fascination but dem string me up and heng me alive for Princess Apple though!!!

Gwaan thru bredda..cuz she a decent food n curvy diva can get IT like square meals..3times a day!

4. It’s a good thing I didn’t scroll past it. it’s actually pretty good I like it and it has a nice catch to it and sounds effortless .

5. It’s catchy I kind of like it and I like yanique she’s very down to earth mi nuh know har but mi spirit tek har

6. Sound nice, very good effort… Diss can play at any dance/party and people will move to it…

Ting a shat…

7. I like it, had me tapping my feet. As the person up top says she makes it sound effortless. Good job girl.

8. This is really good. Didn’t expect it at all. Yanique does sound better than shansea to me and Yanique have the shape, batty, dress sense, hair and the looks. You can make it and you play in the radio as well. Look luck girl.

9. not too much thought went in di lyrics, too basic….Di flow is taken from alkaline (lowe mi mek mi liv mi life) di vocals ok shi prolly a use it pon di wrong mic …..

10. A who grudge yaneek fi har life?? Who really grudge har fi har manufactured oversized rear?? Delusional much!!!

11. good good productions

thats ZUM right ? Errice man

so she gonna be their leading Artiste

wonder if she throwing words at Errice with this song

or Kasi

or Posh by V

or whoever man she taking this month

Song can gwan

Her voice good for it

Might as well

She already “performing ” everytime she on stage

12. LOOVE IT !! TIME FI SOMEBODY RUB OUT ISHALNOTSTOPDASHMIPUSSY, SHENSEEA CYA MANAGE CUZ SHE TOO BUSY WORRYING ABOUT HER MAN/BOSS F**KING ON HER IN HER FACE. DISS WINN!!

13. it no sound bad, but!!!! it needed clarity, too crowded
    i stopped listening after the first minute, for the remainder me just a hear some chattings in mi ears… wonder how the magnum judges would judge this lol

14. Yes she can gwarn, anuh lie shi a tell some gyal grudge har…to me she sounds better than Nuff women artist out there!!! (cough cough Ishawna)..she have nice voice..just hope they market her well..as she will have potential to reach far..let’s support and empower her ladies..even tho she Nuff sometimes..lol

15. Grudge Yanique for what? All Yanique aspire to be is an instagram thot. At least she know her level and nuh try act like something she’s not. Go through Yanique we grudge you for your cement battam and the fact that you can’t sleep on your back at nights. Yanique is always sweating can imagine how she frownzy after a night out, plus dat battam not allowing any breeze to pass through her legs.

16. Nah lie, it sound good an really catchy, the ray ray gyal dem ah guh love it!!!! She run outa breath wen she perform it doah, she haffi stop smoke cigarett now. BUT WAH MI AH WAIT FI SEE IS, since Zum nah f**** har an Good Good nuh sign har, an she run gone try ah di Marley camp, where is this catchy likkle tune going.