KASI MEET YOUR MATE PART 2

NOW DI MATE AND USAIN DONE SORT OUT…….HIM A BUS A SLEEP AND DI MATE A TEK PICTURES GO RIGHT DUNG DI FLANK. MI A PUT UP JUS DIS ONE FI NOW SAKE A HOW DI WHITE GIRL A BEAT EVERYTING BAD ALL NOW

MATEM (1)

61 thoughts on “KASI MEET YOUR MATE PART 2

1. :repost: Come on Metty, come with the face pics and time stamps and put they naysers to shame. Might as well put up everything mek d media run with it while Usain and Kasi still in spotlight. she too ambitious! :hn

1. Yeah man and her ambitiousness bothers lazy sCunts like you…misery alwags need company…broke and basic loser

1. Please go away. You clearly don’t know the history of this circus. It’s bigger than all of us hun. Since 2013. Do some catching up by using the search button this website because she is no angel. “HAUL YUH SCUNT”

2. Listen mi man! Kasi is not even his finaceeè so wats ya’ll prob with the posts dem? His mom doesnt even aknowledge Kasi kmt! It is clear as day he’s in nothing serious with Kasi! He never says he loves her to anyone kmt but he admitts publicly she loves him! Unu gas up and drool over this girl and Bolt snaps too much and lost, reality is Bolt nuh serious bout Kasi! And their relationship is nothing to drool over! No respect and ratings fi she! If unu call dat relationship ya’ll are thots and not real stern women! A man who respects his matture future wife wouldn’t be publicly humiliating her…he once owned up Lubica tooo and where is Lubica and Bolt today? Kasi u must memba a u jump up on the man and ask the man for a kiss at carnival oo0#that akwardmoment

1. G, glad you have come to see the light cause you a one a dem weh use to cape fi Kasi earlier in the year. No fault of your own BECAUSE she charming fi true but very manipulative. She out their relationship during Olympics to the international Media when he was not ready and now look at the backlash. Just dumb. Should have sit and collect the money and keep your mouth shut KasiAnne.

1. Sometimes our eyes are wide shut enuh but dis saga buldge out mi yiyes dem! She is manipulative and can take abuse cuz she knows whats she’s after.shi naa guh let go the WORLDBOSS! But she aguh be a ringless wifey like shorty! As i said Bolt is emulating his dj Vybz Kartel smh he allowed Kartel to brain wash him such a shame!

3. lawd ghad, the mate eye lash on fleek, she have a crucifix tattoo, suh yuh can see she is a good christan girl, hence, the hand hiding the nipples. Bolt a sleep an a wonder, “a wah dat, lawd woiiie” hand all pon him head top, gal mek him go pree the sort out inna him sleep.

4. Brap Brap Brap yessssss G same suh di man is free and can do whatever the Hell he pleases until he put a ring on it then wi can dog him out ….f**k that all when him put a ring on it he’s gonna do whatever the f**ck he wanna do…a we as woman need fi kno what wi a go stand fah … Unuh low di rass man him must kno wah him a duh……As far as Mi si Bolt is YOUNG, RICH, FREE, SINGLE & just a MINGLE….

1. Nooo mi buss a laff wid tears! @Bruno! U know seh the Kasi and Bolt saga bruck out u and Latty rude bahaviour more esp the one Latty :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Whole a unnu a keyboard idiot why unnu a mek fake profile or a hide behind met as G and anonymous….bitter evil bitches mek sure unnu nasty closet clean b4 unnu come for the girl…unnu unscrupulous nuh bbc…a she fi nyam him out why unnu vex…she aint leaving so eat unnu heart out

1. She fi nyam him out unu still a gas up Kasi nuh tru? A u a real idiot! In case u haven’t been on the internet for awhile, he paid for my friend’s plane fare, he pays strippers, he paid for Sex symbol curvy diva Yanique’s Asss, he funds his Ex girlfriend’s needs whenever and the lists goes on so anuh Kasi belly alone his pocket a full keyboard idiot! He is brinks to everyone!

2. Anonymous 9:40 nuh body nuh vex……but all wi a try seh is as women, especially black, Jamaican women, we need to mek sure dem bwoy yah, (cause a Nuh man dem be) know seh a nuh all a wi aguh tek the walk over suh. Suh mi know seh a man can duh wah ever him want cause him a gi u di world. We all a seh, fine, ten all di abuse and all di money, but nuh embarrass urself suh. Now she deh intl weh anyone can guh dig up her history dun her. U think mi want to see no foreign gyal, black or white a diss we as Jamaican woman. All we a seh is di whole a rass dem weh a f**k bolt need fi sidung one side cause dem a disgrace Jamaican woman. Mi nuh want to see the day come when dem duty white gyal a style we. So if u nuh have nthn better to do or say leave all we metters and good ole mom Met alone. Thank u

3. Anonymous 9:40 nuh body nuh vex……but all wi a try seh is as women, especially black, Jamaican women, we need to mek sure dem bwoy yah, (cause a Nuh man dem be) know seh a nuh all a wi aguh tek the walk over suh. Suh mi know seh a man can duh wah ever him want cause him a gi u di world. We all a seh, fine, ten all di abuse and all di money, but nuh embarrass urself suh. Now she deh intl weh anyone can guh dig up her history dun her. U think mi want to see no foreign gyal, black or white a diss we as Jamaican woman. All we a seh is di whole a rass dem weh a f**k bolt need fi sidung one side cause dem a disgrace Jamaican woman. Mi nuh want to see the day come when dem duty white gyal a style we. So if u nuh have nthn better to do or say leave all we metters and good ole mom Met alone. Thank u

1. Amen amen I was just about to say it. After bolt is the who let her go. She get walking papers LONG time. Good morning to everyone good start to a work week.

6. Mi nuh knw y dem a praise Kasi she’s a Thot ole sketel she slept with Usain Bredda Sadda to get to Bolt. She use to talk bout how bolt Black and ugly and crawny and him front teet dem rotten out now she wah status mek di gyal Gwey. If she Neva suck in all a di money man dem inna JA through har cooch she wouldn’t a sekkle fi Bolt crawniness

7. The only time Bolt is my cup of tea is when he’s on the track and performing to the best of his ability. Off the track, I don’t care much for him or where he push his dyck. As for Kasi, I think she’s full aware she’s dating a athlete, and one that is world famous at that. She knew damn well he’s going to step out on her, like he does those girls before her. She also knew women are going to through their puzzy at him at whatever mean necessary. She know her place in his life, and she chose to play it. Bolt is young, single, rich, famous he’s going to play the field. Kaci is grown and decided to be a part of the playing field. If she likes it I love!!

8. Usain is a nice yute ,,,good yute sometime him too good and him too nice him offer the girl some Weh Fi sleep instead shi sleep shi Dede tek pic … Sorry Fi p&$sy it tun round f ;((@k u

1. As funny as it sounds a tru u a talk hahahah! Him cuddled up and was well aware with his whitey though! This one gets his back :sup2:

9. Good Met + di wall

Me hear bout tha girl yah and me kno why this mix up aguh sweet. A kno unnuh a guh see seh Kasi nuh more dan nobody else! Same money a dash out, weekends a north coast and bere things…Met run di mix up and stop gwaan stush :kr

10. Wonder how Kasi feel now. She went ahead and publicized her “relationship” with Bolt….now all these “encounters” coming out of the woodworks with pics to back up the stories. Suh how yuh feel now Kasi. Because of you the WORLD now has a face to go along with the woman who Bolt obviously won’t settle with. Attention yes….nuh dat yuh did want. Bolt goodly a say “Frigga yuh…mi did tell yuh fi lay low an tan tuddie but yuh run gone eggs up yuh self” DWLLLL. I’m not gloating over another woman’s hurt and pain….but a she cause it. All for attention. Yuh soon hear say Kasi is now dating a millionaire Prince from Dubai. Maybe that was her MO. To snag a big fish. Lol.

1. Yes. As long as he parades her around for the World to see. He may just wife her. Wouldn’t that be just great for her. Lol

11. By the way…yuh know she never had to wait till he was sleeping to snap a pic eno….because Bolt clearly doesn’t seem to mind posing with these women. I’m sure she has a few with him wiiiiide awake and staring in the camera. I think as long as the women look a “certain way”…he doesn’t mind posing with them or being seen with them. Lol. Lol.

12. Samantha (Mandii), why u nu stop send in u file to Met a pose like u a nobody to the man….if a she Kasi fi worry bout it nah go happen cuz she a just a f** and duck. i mean, aren’t they all when u step back and look? all a dem a get allowance and cyaliss club par. when dem reach xmas dinner with the family i’ll believe them have a position in this man’s life

1. How you know suh?

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      KASI NEVER REACH A CHRISTMAS DINNER WITH BOLT YET. SHE GO TO OLD HARBOUR AND HIM TO TRELAWNY.

1. Think is me one notice this. I’ve never seen her interact with his family, nor him with hers. I honestly don’t think his mother knows she exist.

13. Well all now only one husk ever sidung beside mommy. If unnu think ms Jennifer a guh smile up with any a unnu unnu MEK a sad mistake. Bolt nah married a soul with his mother approval. He may still keep unnu on the side but Wife. Never. Unnu better humble unnu self to fit in with the man family who he respect so much. I can see her face now. Yuh mean she f**k yuh Breda an yuh want marry her. Don’t think sadiki nuh done tell a sister cuz or somebody say him first go de. My girl as a mother with an only son I can tell you mi wouldn’t happy if him bring home him half Breda ole F**A gal

14. Without a doubt kasi is beautiful girl but she knew exactly what she signed up for from the jump. Cause he has never been faithful to her since day one, and jamaican ppl know exactly why she keeps up with his mess. The mistake she made was being so eager to be public and be seen as the main girl. It looks really bad on her cause while she’s bragging about her “baby” he didn’t invite her to rio to witness greatness. So after all those threesome she entertained and freaky shit he’s still disrespecting for the world to see. I hope she’s smart and save and plan for the drop cause its gonna come.

1. That’s why I find the international media talks about “cheating” funny! They just don’t kno that was the set up from day one!

Right now ppl laughing at her bad. Those media sites put her up and ppl saying she isn’t “hot” and then the pic with the white girl buss out and ppl a seh she deh wid a top athlete and him hav up him money so that was expected! Most of them not feeling sorry for her! Only the idiots who a boost har up!

15. Kasi have assistant now. Lol she’s genius she sent out the info to the blogs to take attention off the fact bolt did not take her to rio and also to get an hype

1. And the freak show circus continues! :repost2 :repost the whole a dem f**ka gyal yah lucky! Fr Kasi guh str8 down kmt

16. No people pon a annest note, how on earth unno fi think a man a go be faithful or even publicly parade and own a woman weh him bredda done blow out r back areddi?me need somebody fi ansa me. Him can’t carry dat gaw him yard and say mommy this is so n so, daddy this is so n so brother this is,,, oh never mind u pass chuu it areddi so uno familiar. Lmaoooo, whoie me can’t bother. Young chicken heads take this as a lesson is not every popular man hunnu fi run dung cause Jamaica small, town, Ochi and Mobay and everyone knows everyone so make one n two popular man pass bigger fish in a the pipeline a bet after she hook the brother she never know say dutty foot Usain Bolt would a be the bigger man eventually.

Leave a Reply to G Cancel reply