KASI YUH LIE

SENDER:-Hello Met,

Why Kasi suh lie?

YUH DID BARELY HAVE ONE PARTY LAST YEAR SO WHERE WAS DI OTHER 5 YUH ”INDIAN” MOTHER DID KIP? THIS IS RAW ATTENTION SEEKING GONE BAD AND IT NAH CUT NO DASH..THE DAYS WORKER GONE WID YUH SNEAKER AND LEAVE THE LACE, SINCE YOU KNOW A WHO AND SOCIAL MEDIA IS NOT THE POLICE WHY YUH NEVA PURSUE IT? UNO JUS NUFF SUH :travel

82 thoughts on “KASI YUH LIE

1. If she left your shoe laces, she did not take them to wear. That is one thing for sure. I would not be on social media. I would be trying to get myself ‘protected’. She took them knowing very well that you would eventually know. It was a risk she was prepared to take for a ‘greater’ cause.

1. :nerd :nerd A obeah dem gaah obeah har miss????? is a good look still.

2. Her social media posts are pretty extra.

Which gym Kasi go? The equipment dem look well rusty! How can you be in a relationship with the world’s fastest man and yuh life so shabby?!

1. Shanc because she’s pretending that his money doesn’t matter to her, she is setting herself apart to make it look like she’s not a gold digger, it’s right out of the “how to gold dig the right way” playbook and Bolt is a clown so he doesn’t know any better, but every chance she gets she’s proving otherwise. Why did she have to name drop that the sneakers is Louis Vuitton and also her “favorite pair” meaning she has more than one pair of Vuitton sneaker.

3. This is one of the reasons that i cannot like this girl. She’s lies constantly and when you talk about it her bottom washers say that you are hating. First it was someone going to her mother’s work place, then it was someone stalking her and she had to be going to court, now someone steal her sneakers. If you get someone to come to your house to work and they steal from you, wouldn’t you call the police? I’m sure she knows who it is because she is not going to invite a stranger into her house. And she’s such a liar talking about favorite pair of Louis Vuitton, she just had to name drop a brand because she wants her foolish followers to think that she’s living a fabulous life and having expensive shit and yet some idiot think she’s humble. So am i to believe that the person took the laces out of the shoe before they stole it? I don’t know why she doesn’t hurry up and get pregnant for Bolt that she can get to live the life that she’s living in her head because Bolt will have to buy you a house, a car and give you money to take care of the child.

1. I really don’t think she cares if you like her or not. The only person with their panties twisted and chafed far up is you

4. She’s following the Kardashian attention seeking playbook, Khloe post how a friend of hers scammed her and all of a sudden day worker steals her sneakers, why not go the police or contact the person that stole it, why put it on social media? I know because she wants people to think that she has Louis Vuitton sneakers, which is another lie.

5. I really think Bolt knows how much of a liar she is but I also think Bolt is afraid of Kasi. Because he knows that she will do ANY and EVERYTHING to stay right where she is. When he was in Rio any other person would lay low with what was taking place but she sent in her pics and shit to Daily Mail and act like everything was okay, I’m sure she has text messages and voice calls of their conversations and wouldn’t think twice about releasing them if it comes to that and Bolt know this.

6. Don’t worry Kasi, when yuh breed fi Ugo you will have all that you crave and you won’t have to lie so much anymore. But for someone who is always posting up daily bread and retweeting about God you sure lie a lot, or that part doesn’t apply to you just the parts that is throwing words at people.

7. Mi naaaa look…. Cause mi dun convince seh dat lesbian airhead gal yah nuh have much sense suh…..yea

8. her last bday Bolt was injured and she and her friends were out drinking, not one party in sight. Get your lying together bitch.

9. A must the white sneakers that bolt gave her from 2015 she talking lololol I remember in 2015 she post a bunch of lv shoes on top of puma boxes lol now ppl tell me now if ur man had got u all them shoes for ur bday why are they display on top of puma boxes???? She wanted to make it seems as if he had went all out because Kasi think ppl a fool like her… these days u spend ur time under Tiffany (girl the sell hair) pics u and Megan like y’all want to be in all them shit so bad…..whenever u she post on snap u can just tell it’s all fake and force with that voice omg….and please give the black ysl bag a break now kasi you claim say u a hot gal and u live in the 2 going on 4 season bag now at lease get the smaller one now man even a regular chick got bags in rotation even if it ain’t designer….you don’t seem to do anything but watch movie on ur laptop why u don’t go back to school? Or use ur time to study and pass the bar or some shit? All ur mate living better than u while ur holding on to “First Lady title” the stress evident in yuh face.

10. Wow, I didn’t know that Kasi and her mother was or is Indian royalty, six parties in four days you say, every year, but you don’t want that this year? Wow, how humble of you, FOH, how can one person lie so much?

11. Lies, all lies and that’s why i stand by my conviction that she’s not helping these kids out of the goodness of her heart she’s doing it because everybody was saying that she’s lazy and don’t want to do anything just sit on the net 24hrs so she came up with a fake marketing company that she’s working at (fake) and when people found out that it was a lie she deleted it and then she came up with this idea, something that will make her look good while she can just do it once in a while. Why didn’t she do this before she met Bolt, because according to her and some of her defenders she had it like that, why didn’t she do it in the first 3 years since she knows Bolt? No, she has to do it now to prove to him that she likes kids because she knows how much Bolt loves children. And she has to make the world know, she has to post it on social media, “look at me, I love kids and I’m helping them, I’m a good person, I’m better than the rest”. Fake, all fake and I care zero who want to come and cure me.

1. That’s low. Lisa Hanna did nothing fe de pickney dem when she was a government minister, Kasi tries a ting to spread a little goodness and all of a sudden you jealous people think she has an agenda. Baxide bwoy.

1. How do you know that Lisa Hanna hasn’t done anything, not because she doesn’t highlight every thing that she does for someone on social media means that she’s not doing anything, ever time you come with this lame excuse, a lot of people in Jamaica, some who are less fortunate themselves does a lot for people but unlike your friend, they don’t see the need to broadcast it because they are not doing it for the glory or likes on social media and that is what your friend is doing it for and I make no apologies for my earlier statement.

1. umm but she does put everything on social media. She go look fi some old people in the hills and walk barefoot…it reach pon social media. She neva have cash fi pay tolls…social media. She claim she get plastic rice…social media. Every damn event she a go…social media. Doing her job…

Anyway, Kasi too nuff. We know wah she afta so bye.

12. kasi not leaving bolt because r mom tie her to bolt dem coolie work the most obeah kasi mom is not no dam indian a di bad breed coolie dem wicked thats y no matter what do she dont care thats not no dam love kasi would never be with bolt if he was a regular runner she force herself on him because of money n r mom just seal it with the tie bolt ugly n crusty talk truth you all think she wood be with him if he did just win one r two races pls she will never be happy look anytime she is where bolt is n she a make a video if bolt is not showing she has to call his name so everyone can kno he is around if deh with the world number one runner y they cant live to gether r y she cant go to one of his overseas trip girl bye look n see u is the only girl been with a high class man n get treated like

1. Maybe that’s why they took that likkle trip to Panama during the Rio debacle when it look like Ugo was on his way out. :cool :cool

2. What an ignorant statement. If de madda use science weh de hell she never use it to make sure that Usain marries her daughter. Why she never use it to make sure her daughter get pregnant to secure 18 years of child support. Or to get house that you all think she hasn’t got. Do you have any idea how stupid your statement sounds?

1. One of Bolt’s closest friend died in an accident days before carnival so it would look a way if she had still gone to carnival. She wanted to go so badly but she didn’t want the negative feedback. But don’t worry, she’ll be at Bolt’s final race in Jamaica in all her glory, fake breasts and all.

13. she lie eeh LOL

cause if kasi did have a LV sneakers the world wouldve known cause she post everything

and she said favourite so that would mean 1. it not new and 2. she has more – so why she tripping

and 3 if my man worth 200 billion why not just buy a next one , fire helper and keep it moving

and 4 – kas kas is gucci wearing now so get one of those

14. Hello a out a old Harbour Kasi lives, her mom is not rich, the lady is a simple likkle hard working lady, the lady money can’t keep party so a dam lie Kasi telling. Is mortgage them paying and Kasi was working at BNS n gal leave the job bout she a start her business as product development foolishness she n one a har fren. But a because she meet bolt. But Kasi nah get no house or nothing like dat out a bolt because bolt have a team that secures his finance n his mom, dad, manager n best friend on that team lol. God help Kasi, only holidays she benefit from n a little pocket money from bolt, nothing big mi 100% sure a dat. She better off with a little man that she really loves than with bolt who she a try get money from n she nuh love him, she love the fame n hype. Kasi live with her parent same waya old Harbour, gal broke like church mouse. Ambitious young girl her age on them own paying rent or about paying down on themy first house. Why Kasi still live a old Harbour n not with bolt a norbrok?? Uno ever wonder y, Bolt n his parents are not stupid.

1. Kasi doesn’t want love my dear, she wants fame and money. Do you notice that every time she’s on snap with Bolt that she’s always drunk or drinking? She have to be drunk to be around him, I can bet you that she have to drink alcohol before she has sex with him.

2. What makes you think that the parties are not intimate family affairs rather than big bashment? So what if her mother wants to do lots of parties for her child. Surely there is no crime in it. And how do you know what pocket money she gets. Kasi gets on well with Usain’s parents and she sees them regularly. You people need to calm down.

1. Dont come on this post with it today because these are very obvious lies u are getting in gear to defend. Nuh dweet.

1. yo are always so adamant to push anything negative about this girl. why do u care so much about her life. ur the most biased admin i have ever seen.

1. There is one way to UN-SEE this admin, Im sure you wont need my help considering the fact that your screen should be in working order

3. Tina, I enjoy ur posts but its not true that Kasi still lives in Old Harbour, I know the apt complex she lives in off Upper Waterloo Rd, Drumblair area to be exact, near where Micheal Manley use to live and they named that entire area Drumblair. #truth #facts.
      BTW is rent she paying

15. OH rich Kasi wid u LV sneakers,oh exotic Kasi wid ur indian mother. Of fame ho-ing Kasi wid ur attention seeking tweet. Fuq off please.

16. Si know se a bay u mada come from … di cleaning Oman leave the “real” part a di merchandise behind fi yu .. knowing the laces more expensive than the shoes ….a wah day yu get cleaning lady ?? Weh di hype ??

17. So, from all I’ve seen of her so far, I would say she is not wife material….yet (cause man nuh dead nuh call him duppy) because she seems immature, air-brained and…. well, frighten. If Usain is any kind of a thinking man he would know that & act accordingly when the time is right. I just see this girl as the kind to use sheer projection of his fame & her fright & hyping on people anywhere simply because she’s with him. Plus if the rumours are true, how can you wife up a woman who was intimate with your brother? You shouldn’t have even gone there in the first place.

But I’m not hating her game and marriage or not, he should make it worth her while for being with him because he’s 2 out of the tall, dark and handsome 3 and handsome is not 1.

1. Seriously, were you in the bedroom when she was suppose to deh wid de bredda? What proof do you have? For people who don’t like Kasi why are you all so bothered about what she is doing?

1. Kasi did deh wid di bredda and di baby mother lef him sake a Kasi so wedda u waa like it or not that cannot tek back

18. But how you know a di lady, goodly dog haul dem weh gone chew pon, or as African woman seh, she gone wuck fi give you big sore in di hot summa. You betta try nuh go do no pedicure you pick up di fungus wah fi whole you dung. Whole heap a ppl sore foot hold dung, specially when dem oozy and smelly. A pretty face won’t help sore foot, you betta hab you ‘Indian’ mother guh put offering to Shiva shrine fi protect you.

19. Unnu smart eeh unnu nuh know dem stylings yah , Kasi wants a new pair of LV so she mek up some story fi Bolt sorry fi har and buy her some new kicks. I wish to God i knew who that lady was, cah mi woulda sue out the indian outta har. liad wicked gyal. Usain if Kasi mumma tie yuh all yuh affi do is after yuh sweat inna yuh Marina just squeeze out the sweat inna a cup and drink it and yuh see how yuh hate the likkle liad gyal there after.

1. Met shi too lie man and that anon trying to defend her with that lame ass excuse bout intimate affair, mi seh dem well want the brother incident to be a lie. The fact is Kasi knew what she was doing, she used Sadiki as a stepping stone to get to Bolt and because Bolt feel seh him could get any girl now that he has money, he saw his brother’s girlfriend as a conquest and Kasi had no moral qualms about fu@&$ng two brothers because her eyes is firmly set on the US 60 mil net worth.

1. They have no shame that is all. Mi want har get some a di 60m still so she can buy some better saree cause mi nuh know a wha cudda cause all dis :ngakak

20. Something is definitely wrong with Kasi, she’s a pathological liar, lying for absolutely no reason, ppl must lie but not so. Just saw one of her boring snaps, talking bout girl standing too close to her in supermarket, and they need to stay at arm’s length, look like ppl a lash out, caz one hour after she come back and say a true she never lotion and her skin ashy, that’s why she say it. What a dumbass excuse lol. She’s self destructing

1. What you not saying Candy, so Kasi is big international celebrity that no one supposed to come near her or we are commoners and not in her league, since she’s so famous and is a star she should have her security detail around her at all times to keep the rif raf away from her. What made her think that she was better than the girl, they were shopping in the same supermarket but because she’s fuc@&$ g Bolt she thinks that she’s better than everyone. Mi tell dem long time say Kasi nuh know nutten name humble shi only play like shi humble when it suits her agenda. If she’s behaving like this just because Bolt claim her as the Jamaican girlfriend can you imagine if shi breed or Bolt marry her?

21. Where is here mum from Bangladesh????? What’s with this “Indian mother” thing???? Confused

1. Den if di madda a wear ”saree cousin” whey u expect? Mi neva si a saree with the whole shoulder out yet so mi haffi announce ”saree cousin” and den di ting pan di farrid u know jamaican people just too much :ngakak

22. Long time, I realized that she lie. Asking people for fitness tips and u man have access to the best gym and best trainers. I have never seen her and NJ together tho. ..don’t even look like him friends like her

23. kasi, yes common k for a common girl. The way you so hype, mi think sey you woulda have a full-=time “housekeeper”, bout you hire days worker. Kiss mi teeth. go way. SIT

24. Idk why uno paying attention to this girl , whenever she get irrelevant she start talk bay nonsense so she can see her name over here . kasi you are stale! Go get a job or a better man to take care of you. Bout you and usain make USD bet , Yuh pathetic eee? Because we say you not getting any money you come up with that airhead tweet kmt .. As much as I can’t stand kirstin Williams at least her man a build her a house by the sea and she flying out and buying brands . due to how you gwan like first lady we would think big things would be happening for you. Yuh disappointing bad bad

1. Thank you Uptowngirl, as much as Kirstin is not my cup of tea mi rate har 100% over Kasi, Kirstin was big enough to walk away from Usain when he was going on with his foolishness and she is way younger than Kasi and Kasi tell pure lies on the girl to Bolt because she knew that Bolt liked Kirstin more at the time. Kirstin living better life than Kasi and yet Kirstin is not as hype as Kasi.

1. “CAVS, I HAVE A BET WITH MY BOYFRIEND AND IT’S IN US DOLLARS. DON’T SCREW THIS UP FOR ME”. This is what she wrote, why did she feel the need to say it’s in US dollars? And then sone of her idiot friends come and say, pay your man his US5000. She can’t help herself, doesn’t matter how hard she tries to appear humble her true self always comes through.

25. Exactly,kirstin a young girl and a live life . she make sure she nuh drop out a school for no reason . kasi stale nuh bloodclaat lol

26. Kasi how u a wife and u at home watching the press confence like everybody else???? Lol u don’t even need a plane and ur still not there. It’s says a lot because even if a man don’t want u up from in the cam u should be in the back but ur always home while everyone else there :sorry :sorry :sorry

27. Either way Usain lose the bet. Cause I wanna know where Kasi gettin 5000usd to pay bet an she nuh work no where!

28. I was on yanique curvy diva page just now and I notice she post pic in lv sneakers 2 dats ago lmaoooooo a wonder if kasi feel a bolt but it and that’s her way of saying she want one to?

29. Lol… I realize long time that Kirsten is in a much better position than kasi. She ever flying out and living the life. Kasi you need to pressure bolt for some of those treatment

30. Met, u ever notice say kasi always sick when bolt go somewhere without her ? Is like she wasn’t say she sick why she didn’t go… never see she post say she sick when he is around. This girl is a real clown

1. I want her to get some of Bolt money because it’s his fault why she’s behaving like that, he was the one that coveted his brother’s girlfriend and then made her “first lady”. How could you have sex with a girl that was just fu@#%ing your brother? Continue play the game right Kasi, I’m rooting for you to get half.

31. Kasiiiiiii, will you be at the Stadium tonight to watch Usain run for the last time in Jamaica?
    You ought to be there waiting at the finish line, being hugged and kissed after the race.

32. Please be at the local race kasi please!!! MI know u nah go can be at de interational one in London so just gwan rep locally deh please!!!!

33. lol her snaps are so wack ,I was saying the same thing about the supermarket and I’m like what the hell is wrong with this girl …yea for real Kirstin man have money weh live a Bahamas and she a live up the life

34. Yes, she was at the race and Bolt went over and kissed her, mi seh shi deh pon cloud nine, she and some of her followers are having a field day about the kiss. They are even talking about it’s now time for a baby and she’s enjoying every second of it. I thought her two favorite persons on here would already be over here gushing about the kiss.

35. The Bahamas man left Kirstin for miss
    Runner up Jamaica Krystal … he left Kirstin high and dry and ship her back to Jamaica ../ all her and foxy didnwas fight she was begging him to keep . Trying extra hard ..
    Doing extra 3 sums and she still get left .. ha time was up !