JAMAICAN LADY RECORDS HER SEARCH

ALL DI HAND MIDDLE THE LADY HAFFI A RUB MI LOVE HOW DI JAMAICAN LADY BEND OVER INA HAR FACE

8 thoughts on “JAMAICAN LADY RECORDS HER SEARCH

1. Den a wah dem coulda a look fah suh. dem nuh have enough fi duh man.

2. What the hell was all that? That search was not standard. That tsa bitch did hungry or angry?

3. I hope everybody notice seh is a next Black woman a search har….I was is the airport a Atlanta Georgia and ask a black man for some water for my daughter to take 2 pills bcuz she had n headache n i was in a room where they was processing her paper’s bcuz i file for her…he came in the room n don’t no what we was doing there..the man laugh n seh loud this one seh him want water…is a next black lady look pan him with a look like she a seh u assole n stop doing what she was doing n bring it to mi..

4. Seems very invasive to me.I hope to Jah this search never ever reach me because I wouldn’t be compliant at all!!

5. It is A normal search. The likkle pat down ppl normally get is when areasshow up on the screen and dem checking specific areas or if ur hair up, have zip or buttton I. Unusual places like ur pants foot. Dem dweet to even US citizens dunno y she feel she have a point. Why she bend over ? That’s so f*cking rude and classless it look very invasive bcus she is wearing a dress but it well within the rules

6. im surprised she didnt have an orgasm with all that rubbing going on in her pum pum…lmfao

7. I call this the maxi dress search. I stop wearing maxi dresses when I fly bcuz of this search. From you have on a maxi dress they are going to feel up and down your legs, and all around your mid sections. They also ask you do you want to go somewhere else b4 they start and explain to you where they are going to search you at. Sorry to say but this is normal procedure.