To hoiw she bleach that has to be the color ah di man dem rod a rubb off pan har. Kelly please to stick to and love your husband. He has bear nothing but embarassment because of you. I notice him party less and wondering if is because him shame fi smile wid di man dem cause him no know who is him mate. YOu really no have no ambition cause Sickpo mouth Nacka Nacka so and ah him you a war ova when Owen teeh dem pretty and clean. YOu see how wah day you did ago crazy when you find out bout him outside baby? stop it before you make you husband go start new life wid the side babyb madda just like how he started it wid you.
But if Owen was going to leave her wouldn’t he by now? So much people name called on this couple but some how they remain together. He is ever supportive of his wife and kids so baby mother just haffi hold her corner. People still a tek married man and breed knowing both him and his wife been around? If all of the accusations are intact true- Owen is no better than Kelly.
Why people so fasssss why is anyone looking way up under this woman and unuh is not har man. This petty hating shit need to STOP women against women shit is ridiculous.. NOBODY should care what going on under no woman if you not her MAN or her Gynecologist. Leave people underneath alone it’s not nobody business what going on under there.
Pat classic please to drop that so called friend that you have call cherry One big hypocrite you guys had stopped being friends you should a left right there read between the lines pat
Bubbles bubbles bubbles WTF you had on at Indy party can somebody explain it to me please these f**king bitches say dem nuh Fashion somebody please call the fashion police
I wasn’t going to buss out a big dutty laugh enuh but I couldn’t help it.Anony 11:59 you need to guh inna timeout.Kelly I saw your video that you posted that people should leave you alone..i actually felt sorry for you but it’s Karma..not because you changed to Mother Theresa for peace everyone else should.Mi nuh care weh nobody seh whoeva did your surgery did a good job
You there worrying about the girl underneath right talk about how you hiding and f**king barney Stylaz dirty cunt you be but you up here talking about Kelly
While we on the Philly topic just want to give a brethren a mine a little wake up call cause it seems like him a lose it from weh day.(Ricky ). Why u a clown out u self so wid the wutliss dun out big woman bubbles weh no have no shame, look how she come in the club lastnight. Man & man a style u how them f***k r out and she could Neva come close to them in public fi no one know them f are, woman fi have class my youth , that hoe have none.brethren stop Mek that lowlife gal Mek u look low. Me vex star the Mayor is not the talk a Philly no more you are , open your eyes now cause it don’t look good.
We pretty nah bloodcloth truth is truth no hate .why dem send in a lie and say Kelly is my cousin. And dats her birthmark pure f**kery mi died and cum back to ask why would unno really say that DWL Kelly tell you this ???
I do think Kelly is attractive but also very lost in trying to be the best. Is that how low her self esteem is to have everything done. Who she competing with? She looked pretty before.
Now her wastegyal fren shauna she name a she look funky. She have double chin but no other real fat…how that go met? Her breast she have done but them look like demand going to burst. She tink she so hot. And I can’t see what she have high colour? Her shape is shapeless just breast and weave. Sure her brother died wah day I wud never guess. Life really go on shauna doesn’t it. You never stop fi even death out every week. I wonder if you were close coz it dont look like you give a damn about him. Your daughter look force ripe but that’s kids of today. If she nah tek man I would be surprised. Your just a mess…I don’t like you and I’m not hating. Coz I look good if not better. But my name not on the road and will never mek pink wall. Dat da difference wid hoe and decent girl. Name nuh mek pink wall. Gyal look like without makeup a ring of bags under da eye. Can’t tek a pic without makeup and a bag of horse hair. Kelly gwarn do yuh ting you OK. U need affirmation and confirmation that your attractive and you are. Dem just a hate and shauna you just ugly and ur actually personality look ugly also…bye bitch
But it’s not bubbles alone inna the club Ricky a f**k three girl in a the club rite now so bubbles is nobody and none of the three of dem him a f**k nuh look like nothing my Fren Ricky mi lose off a you my youth nuh class gal dem you a mess with :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2
THE NEXT TIME ME SEE ANY A DEM PON A Endz a meck no deal I gwine call the Babylon Myself. These broads don’t work no where. 1 and 2 night pon a live in job here and there for Front can’t pay y’all bills. Shauna you the main one. All the risk you run just fi waste that money do surgery and you still look like a Cartoon Character. You have 3 kids and no daddy fi help you and no foundation dung a Jamaica. You cah buy a lickel house out of all the Risk weh you a take?. If Life take a turn is the same house weh you left Jamaica you ago run back to, a turn pest to the people dem who you neva did a support. Unuh nah use Meisha as an example? You see she dung a Jamaica and affi a Kotch and the only thing she can do is dress up and take pics in the lickel clothes weh she get/ Ina di same spot cause she cah show the whole house or di yard wid the zinc fence dem wid di gunshot holes. What a way to live your life when you did busy a floss pon people who only laugh when they see unuh a act rich. Some a unuh only can read and write nut unuh really dunce when it comes to life. Monkey see monkey do. Everything ina style unuh affi ina it. Bleaching and surgery is the new fashion now unuh a Hot gal. Lmao. I feel sorry fi unuh when dem Saline and Silcone start a Rejection party ina unuh badddie. I can bet none a unuh neva go to a Black doctor even tho it wouldn’t make much of a difference. Those White doctors only see unuh as experiment and love that unuh financially dunce fi waste unuh money like dat. I want to know if unuh Self Esteem and pocket get higher/bigger since the Surgery? Did yall move up a knotch on the wealthy lifestyle ladder? Did yall score a Donlad Trump or Obama for aa husband? Nah unuh stuck ina di same hood with the same broke community buddy, standing and fassing in the dirty clubs sad and miserable as before.. Kelly did you buy your mom a new house yet so Dainty can get her pupa Dead leff?. You a do Surgery and a drive Benz truck, and a party everyday and no work no where and nothing no deh a Jamaica fi when Owen tyad a you. It sad all a unuh love unuh madda and unh no show it buy buying them a better Board house. Smh. All a di Hot gal dem a Philly need to start throw pardna and pay dung pon a house fi dem Maddaa cause dem still live ina di same board house di gal dem born ina. Terry, Susan, Bubbles, Cash ,Shauna(Geicko lizard), Shaunna loving life, Kelly, Pretty Nikki, Cherry, The plastic Surgey no do a dyam thing fi unuh.unuh look like some Experiment gone wrong. Please go join a The Barnum and Bailey circus and get paid. None a unuh no have no Rich man and unuh still a mix and mingle wid commoners so yall ain’t winning Boo boo.
Your right nobody better fi what dem a duh. I wonder who have house and land in JA. Yuh si when dem go a farrin Yuh nuh notice the day dem land accent change den now they be a yankee. Y??? Fake asf. So when dey go USA they feel like they made it. Til them get old and no pension a gwarn dwrcl. No pension fi cash in no house fi secure nuttin pon. All the pickney dem have is a row of wigs. Datz the legacy dem a leave.
Dem forget every 10 yr really the implant should change #FACT…dem have money fi maintain all a dis. Good luck to a bunch of waste gyal. Try to be like yankees. But I will pray for the children yall created nuttin sorted fi dem if anything happen.
I don’t understand how it take less than what they spend on there body to get papers but they choose to do body n they hardly ever show the kids/home because they are ashame what about college what about retirement The funny thing about it is they wear Gucci and Louis Vuitton And they kids can’t even get a haircut they don’t know what’s a hair salon n man still not looking there way Who the American men don’t want them and the Jamaica even worse don’t want them the attention n locked of intelligence is gonna be there down fall isn’t there no one in the life to give some good advice pls evaluate the people that surround you Because they cheering you on to fail
To hoiw she bleach that has to be the color ah di man dem rod a rubb off pan har. Kelly please to stick to and love your husband. He has bear nothing but embarassment because of you. I notice him party less and wondering if is because him shame fi smile wid di man dem cause him no know who is him mate. YOu really no have no ambition cause Sickpo mouth Nacka Nacka so and ah him you a war ova when Owen teeh dem pretty and clean. YOu see how wah day you did ago crazy when you find out bout him outside baby? stop it before you make you husband go start new life wid the side babyb madda just like how he started it wid you.
But if Owen was going to leave her wouldn’t he by now? So much people name called on this couple but some how they remain together. He is ever supportive of his wife and kids so baby mother just haffi hold her corner. People still a tek married man and breed knowing both him and his wife been around? If all of the accusations are intact true- Owen is no better than Kelly.
Why people so fasssss why is anyone looking way up under this woman and unuh is not har man. This petty hating shit need to STOP women against women shit is ridiculous.. NOBODY should care what going on under no woman if you not her MAN or her Gynecologist. Leave people underneath alone it’s not nobody business what going on under there.
Her underneat a rotten
Da one ya gone too far. Who is examining this woman’s pictures so closely.
Cho…. how unnuh all up inna di woman crothch suh?
Is har birth mark metty… that’s my family so I know
You know say unnuh gone too far yah now.
11:13 stop lie Kelly that’s mold
Jago take nice good pictures very clear . Exams for wha just go look pon the original picture . It’s very nasty looking mi tell no lie
Pat classic please to drop that so called friend that you have call cherry One big hypocrite you guys had stopped being friends you should a left right there read between the lines pat
Y’ALL NEED TO GROW UP AND GET Y’ALL LIFE RIGHT JEALOUSLY IS AN INFECTION GO SEE A DOCTOR THE OOMAN LOOK FINE…
Bubbles bubbles bubbles WTF you had on at Indy party can somebody explain it to me please these f**king bitches say dem nuh Fashion somebody please call the fashion police
A real hater send this in dem brutal bad! An di person weh send it unda dem probably look worst enuh
Senda the hate is real…wat black person dont have some decoloration, seens like ur jealous and mad
I wasn’t going to buss out a big dutty laugh enuh but I couldn’t help it.Anony 11:59 you need to guh inna timeout.Kelly I saw your video that you posted that people should leave you alone..i actually felt sorry for you but it’s Karma..not because you changed to Mother Theresa for peace everyone else should.Mi nuh care weh nobody seh whoeva did your surgery did a good job
You there worrying about the girl underneath right talk about how you hiding and f**king barney Stylaz dirty cunt you be but you up here talking about Kelly
While we on the Philly topic just want to give a brethren a mine a little wake up call cause it seems like him a lose it from weh day.(Ricky ). Why u a clown out u self so wid the wutliss dun out big woman bubbles weh no have no shame, look how she come in the club lastnight. Man & man a style u how them f***k r out and she could Neva come close to them in public fi no one know them f are, woman fi have class my youth , that hoe have none.brethren stop Mek that lowlife gal Mek u look low. Me vex star the Mayor is not the talk a Philly no more you are , open your eyes now cause it don’t look good.
Oh please Ricky dun out too! Bye
Kelly u very important hate dem a hate pon u brush dem of dem a heavy wait a bayyyyyyyyy bad mine pussy dem u look good nuh BBC FRM birth
We pretty nah bloodcloth truth is truth no hate .why dem send in a lie and say Kelly is my cousin. And dats her birthmark pure f**kery mi died and cum back to ask why would unno really say that DWL Kelly tell you this ???
Lol, woooeeeeiiiii….. Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles….. smh.
Don’t hate,duplicate. The sender is jealous, Why are you zooming in on the womens groin you pum pum stalker.
kelly must be the Jamaican Beyonce the way the sender zoom in on her crouch. Don’t hate,duplicate
I do think Kelly is attractive but also very lost in trying to be the best. Is that how low her self esteem is to have everything done. Who she competing with? She looked pretty before.
Now her wastegyal fren shauna she name a she look funky. She have double chin but no other real fat…how that go met? Her breast she have done but them look like demand going to burst. She tink she so hot. And I can’t see what she have high colour? Her shape is shapeless just breast and weave. Sure her brother died wah day I wud never guess. Life really go on shauna doesn’t it. You never stop fi even death out every week. I wonder if you were close coz it dont look like you give a damn about him. Your daughter look force ripe but that’s kids of today. If she nah tek man I would be surprised. Your just a mess…I don’t like you and I’m not hating. Coz I look good if not better. But my name not on the road and will never mek pink wall. Dat da difference wid hoe and decent girl. Name nuh mek pink wall. Gyal look like without makeup a ring of bags under da eye. Can’t tek a pic without makeup and a bag of horse hair. Kelly gwarn do yuh ting you OK. U need affirmation and confirmation that your attractive and you are. Dem just a hate and shauna you just ugly and ur actually personality look ugly also…bye bitch
But it’s not bubbles alone inna the club Ricky a f**k three girl in a the club rite now so bubbles is nobody and none of the three of dem him a f**k nuh look like nothing my Fren Ricky mi lose off a you my youth nuh class gal dem you a mess with :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2
Mussi munchy zoom in pon di pumpum since she wan Kelly crotches so bad.
Kelly is a fraud with nasty pum pum mold growing in between
THE NEXT TIME ME SEE ANY A DEM PON A Endz a meck no deal I gwine call the Babylon Myself. These broads don’t work no where. 1 and 2 night pon a live in job here and there for Front can’t pay y’all bills. Shauna you the main one. All the risk you run just fi waste that money do surgery and you still look like a Cartoon Character. You have 3 kids and no daddy fi help you and no foundation dung a Jamaica. You cah buy a lickel house out of all the Risk weh you a take?. If Life take a turn is the same house weh you left Jamaica you ago run back to, a turn pest to the people dem who you neva did a support. Unuh nah use Meisha as an example? You see she dung a Jamaica and affi a Kotch and the only thing she can do is dress up and take pics in the lickel clothes weh she get/ Ina di same spot cause she cah show the whole house or di yard wid the zinc fence dem wid di gunshot holes. What a way to live your life when you did busy a floss pon people who only laugh when they see unuh a act rich. Some a unuh only can read and write nut unuh really dunce when it comes to life. Monkey see monkey do. Everything ina style unuh affi ina it. Bleaching and surgery is the new fashion now unuh a Hot gal. Lmao. I feel sorry fi unuh when dem Saline and Silcone start a Rejection party ina unuh badddie. I can bet none a unuh neva go to a Black doctor even tho it wouldn’t make much of a difference. Those White doctors only see unuh as experiment and love that unuh financially dunce fi waste unuh money like dat. I want to know if unuh Self Esteem and pocket get higher/bigger since the Surgery? Did yall move up a knotch on the wealthy lifestyle ladder? Did yall score a Donlad Trump or Obama for aa husband? Nah unuh stuck ina di same hood with the same broke community buddy, standing and fassing in the dirty clubs sad and miserable as before.. Kelly did you buy your mom a new house yet so Dainty can get her pupa Dead leff?. You a do Surgery and a drive Benz truck, and a party everyday and no work no where and nothing no deh a Jamaica fi when Owen tyad a you. It sad all a unuh love unuh madda and unh no show it buy buying them a better Board house. Smh. All a di Hot gal dem a Philly need to start throw pardna and pay dung pon a house fi dem Maddaa cause dem still live ina di same board house di gal dem born ina. Terry, Susan, Bubbles, Cash ,Shauna(Geicko lizard), Shaunna loving life, Kelly, Pretty Nikki, Cherry, The plastic Surgey no do a dyam thing fi unuh.unuh look like some Experiment gone wrong. Please go join a The Barnum and Bailey circus and get paid. None a unuh no have no Rich man and unuh still a mix and mingle wid commoners so yall ain’t winning Boo boo.
@ Pum pum mold, lol. deading…….
@dònkey on the loose.
Your right nobody better fi what dem a duh. I wonder who have house and land in JA. Yuh si when dem go a farrin Yuh nuh notice the day dem land accent change den now they be a yankee. Y??? Fake asf. So when dey go USA they feel like they made it. Til them get old and no pension a gwarn dwrcl. No pension fi cash in no house fi secure nuttin pon. All the pickney dem have is a row of wigs. Datz the legacy dem a leave.
Dem forget every 10 yr really the implant should change #FACT…dem have money fi maintain all a dis. Good luck to a bunch of waste gyal. Try to be like yankees. But I will pray for the children yall created nuttin sorted fi dem if anything happen.
I don’t understand how it take less than what they spend on there body to get papers but they choose to do body n they hardly ever show the kids/home because they are ashame what about college what about retirement The funny thing about it is they wear Gucci and Louis Vuitton And they kids can’t even get a haircut they don’t know what’s a hair salon n man still not looking there way Who the American men don’t want them and the Jamaica even worse don’t want them the attention n locked of intelligence is gonna be there down fall isn’t there no one in the life to give some good advice pls evaluate the people that surround you Because they cheering you on to fail