QUEENIE CHANGE YAH NAME OO

13 thoughts on “QUEENIE CHANGE YAH NAME OO

1. I think we all can see, this ys a woman going thru something. Let’s not name and shame her or at least try and get her some help

2. Time out at her age she should cut her lost off love and just moved on sorry she’s too grown to let a man have soo frail and weak .

3. Lmao did ya’ll not see d big showdown on insta. This big 50 odd yrs old bisexual worthless mother of 5 grown children/ Granmother is balling over one young bwoy. D man gyal find d video dem weh she send him a beg him fe call her etc. An d girl put dem up on insta. D gyal all put up d msg dem weh she send seh she dash weh belly!!! U read right d belly she aborted at her age because she didn’t know if it was his or d man she deh with a Jamaica. If dem long time big woman yah have raffle belly at their age we can’t say nothing about d young ones if these are d examples out der. She have so much followers An she deh pan insta a talk bout she a side gyal etc she play any position. How embarrassing.

1. Is really a man she a cry over so? Mi caah believe it, me did think she someone die for her, ppl only bawl so when them love one pass away. Mi caah badda yaa man look pan the big cow bawling dis woman a pudung fi no reason. No sah did don’t real a act she a act.. She is a actor a nuh real life DAT a joke she a mek, a Onion she have in a her hands and rub it inna her eye a it mek her yiy dem wata so.. Mi refuse fi believe a man she a bawl ova so. Big woman like DAT

4. Oh nooooo. I’m not even going to judge. We all have been a fool for love even once in our life time. I wish this woman at her age and this stage of the game can get it in her head that anyone that you have to cry over like this???? It is not good for your mental health. It hurts but for you to heal like someone alluded just cut your loss. A relationship should not define you nor your happiness. You have to be happy on your own.
    When the other person decides it’s over please do not give this person so much power over your mental state. You will lose everytime. A man will answer or stay if his heart is there. If he has moved on do not beg him to stay or come back!!!! You are inviting your own self ruin!You are giving this dude too much power mama.

5. Maybe she goin through her menopause, they say it drive you to crazy things and play with yr emotions..and some big women jus wan fi bubble pon di young bwoi suh.

6. This BBC dutty trisexual dog shit yah caan jus kill her rass self a swear if she kill her self mi pay fi de funeral!!! Kmft

7. Some women can go through the menopause for years, in between that time some still expereince irregular cycles, so the chance of pregnancy is still there.
    After they have gone through the menopause and have NO periods at all, then obviously they wouldn’t be able to conceive..

8. Uno too careless for big people, uno need to ask the Lord to take uno home instantly wen uno behaving like this. Bun mi fi big peoople who act carless, who cry n vedio it damm fuking retard n waste woman.