KENNETH AND BATMAN WAR WHEY MACEY BUY OUT MEK DI OBSERVER COURTHOUSE SERIES

A homosexual man who got angry and sprinkled acid on his friends after they reprimanded him about a robbery, was sentenced to six months in prison on Thursday.
Shevaughn Lewis, 21, otherwise called “Batman”, of a Portmore address in St Catherine was sentenced to six months each on charges of malicious destruction of property and assault occasioning grievous bodily harm by Senior Magistrate Judith Pusey. However, the sentences are to run concurrently.
The Crown led evidence that on November 19 of last year, the complainants were at Shoemaker Gully in New Kingston when an argument developed between them and the accused, who sprinkled a corrosive substance on them burning one of them on his hands and feet and the other on his foot.
According to one of the complainants, a 27-year-old hairdresser, on the day in question he went to Lewis and said: “How yu fi rob de people dem whey me stay wid a New York.”
The complainant said Lewis then turned to him and said: “A wha happen to yuh Kenneth, yuh live inna house and we live inna gully so we haffi hustle.”
The complainant said Lewis then pushed him and he retaliated by shoving Lewis, who went inside his bag for a knife and a bottle containing the substance.
The complainant said his friend who had also spoken to Lewis about the incident then called and asked him if he could be fighting a man who had acid and he went inside his friend’s car.
While they were sitting inside the car, the complainant said Lewis approached them and sprinkled the substance on them, burning them. They drove to the Andrews Memorial Hospital for treatment and then reported the matter.
The substance also damaged the car seat and the dashboard, hence Lewis was also charged for malicious destruction of property.
However, Lewis was not held until January 26 of this year and when he was cautioned he said: “A lie she tell pon me, me nuh do har nothing. Me neva mash up nutten fi di dutty gal dem.

0 thoughts on “KENNETH AND BATMAN WAR WHEY MACEY BUY OUT MEK DI OBSERVER COURTHOUSE SERIES

1. This person needs to go on the LOVE AND HIP HOP SHOW. This person is oversharing all his/her business and Mona not even cutting his/her a check.