KENNETH STOP BUY OUT COOKIE WAR

So Kenneth you on Facebook classing everyone bout who ugly and who look like forty leg but forget to tell the people that you cannot come back to America because of the two sealed indictments against you from the Southern District of New York and Eastern District of Texas for scamming.You in Jamaica wearing pure fake China clothes and shoes and a worry bout New York war. You born a farrin and stuck a Jamaica cause you know as you touch here the U.S Marshals will put you in handcuffs. You wicked and badmind the people dem that living nice in America and you love show the United States passport and cannot travel to the land of your birth. You a fight Cookie war, Cookie whey fava a sea horse and Phoebe that look like the long light post a Jamaica whey the light bulb shot out war because you think you big and bad. The way how dem wicked dem all friend batman that try bun you up with acid. A him and dem a big friend. Both of them cooperating with Feds. Casino done you money and man. You come and you cannot reach as yet from Thanksgiving. You rob all the old people dem and that is why bad blessing a take you and stuck like truck. All Cokehead give information on you. Fool fool Kenneth the boys dem waiting on you to come home to the land of your birth to give you the 8 years. Worry bout the two indictment that are sealed against you and leave farrin war alone. Kenneth with the tongue that stiff like them spray starch it you need to buy you ticket and come back to America and war with the Feds.

5 thoughts on “KENNETH STOP BUY OUT COOKIE WAR

1. HAYYYYYYYYYYYY what a way uno a do di live dem and a delete dem hee…Mi a see dem but mi cannot save dem ..one day uno a go mek a mistake and lef dem up and watch me :travel

2. You all are so f**king dunce an fool fool, if the FEDS needs Kenneth they know where to find him or pick him up. So stop talking rubbish and leave him alone. Yes he’s a US citizen and so what if he doesn’t want to live in the US? A who vex???

You guys need to shut the f**k up and worry about y’all own f**king business.

Kenneth is quite comfortable.

When the FEDS ready to grab him, they will, don’t care where in THE World he is living, they will just grab him when they are ready.

Unu stunking virus battyfish luv fight against each other too much.