KERRY WAY, DEM SEH TASH WAA YUH FI OWN YUH TEEFINGS

them say them go thief close and get caught and Kerry run left the clothes in a tash car and tash want Kerry to own it but Kerry have case already

28 thoughts on “KERRY WAY, DEM SEH TASH WAA YUH FI OWN YUH TEEFINGS

1. COME ON MAN…It’s 2017 now you can’t thief and run and get away no more in London …

especially up west end!!!

If you need a money fast try

1.Uber driving they pay daily
    2.Hair dressing or nails just rent a chair they don’t ask for papers

Kerry come on now that African girl making crazy money up Essex you got a bigger name in dancehall than her!

Kerry start your own weekly dancehall even but do it invites only uptown exclusive style to keep out the Tracksuit hoodie crew then you RICH Kerry!!

Tash just hold the case and make Kerry pay you

2. Tash yuh nuh deh wid buju? – lucky British right hand man. Suh weh Di rass yuh a theif fa and him have one bag a money dem ya gal nuh have no sense. She Mek turner British pay fi har bottom job and breast and yuh still a thief.

3. So I thought belly pain paid for tash breast y would Turner if she was ***king short man I’m confused plus tash was deh wid one yute that’s in jail. now buju ? I can’t keep up with these dancehall queens dem change man like d weather ⛅☔

4. DEM MAN AH IDIOT. INVESTING IN BITCHES THAT IS EVERYBODYS WOMAN. INVEST IN AN EDUCATION OR A LEGIT BUSINESS BOUT INNA BATTIE AND BREAST. DAMM FOOL. KERRY WITH HER PLAYDOUGH BATTIE. YOU CANT EVEN SEE WHERE HER BUTT HOLE IS. GO TO JAIL AND WAS ON HOUSE ARREST. NOW, GO BACK INTO STEALING FI LOOK RICH AMONG BRUK POCKET PEOPLE.

5. Run come inna dis. This when friendship is put to the test I feel a next video coming from Tasha

6. IF THEY ARE REAL FRIENDS TASHA WOULD HOLD IT AS THEY WILL BE BOTH CHARGED WITH CONSPIRACTY TO STEAL
    THE ENGLISH CODE FOR THE STREETS WHO EVER GET HOLD HOLD THE CHARGE THE PARTNER IN CRIME WOULD LOOK AFTER THE OTHER IF ANY THING WAS TO HAPPEN IE PRISON WELL THATS THE ENGLISH GIRLS WAY OF DEALING WITH THINGS NO TALKING AND WE STILL REMAIN FRIENDS

7. So how them don’t hold christeen a yet she a the biggest theif in england
    And all she do is come jamica and hype on her frenz with the theifing clothes them

8. Y everybody saying Tasha should own It . Kerry should own it too. She do crime she must do time as well

9. Two bloodclart dancehall clown where the next clown mitchie boo deh. I love how the likkle gal Chamar right har off nasty rass. Thief out the gal bloodclart bags big stinking nasty waster batty bitch. She suck out the likkle gal skinny pussy with her big stinking dutty mouth. Dont eat from her cant hold a man or a friend.

10. Wat a disgusting set a lowlife dem all michy boo shi , her mout meck u kn how her underneath say yuck

11. Tash done talk say she nah go a jail outta the 5000 pound worth of goods that got seized in d car. Tash only had £800 Kerry was very reckless going back An forth in the store whilst tash sat in d car on her phone. Tash did tell Kerry she nah feel d vibes so she stayed in d car. D code on d street is informer fe dead but there’s so many walking around freely tash decided to take her chances. An gave d Feds kerrys name now d 2 a dem mash up An police a kick off door a look fe Kerry. Tash was d driver Kerry was d passenger she got to run not knowing her partner in crime was just a clothes friend not a real one. Tash giving up Kerry won’t save u u knew what was going on an driving your car with d stolen goods so whole u lock up an humble a so crime go it sweet when u get weh An sour when u don’t.

12. Tash you new to this, dont make Kerry with her long informer dirty criminal history come salt you up. You have a job so how you reach into thiefing activity. My gurl dint make the hype or kerry bad influence trick you, the ting you know you lock up and mama tate start stress and social service tek away your chikdren. Kerry done abandon her children so dont do the same. Dancehall is for enjoyment dont make it your lifestyle. Where is Kerry dirty mix-up fren dem. Dem dont want to thief with her, i winder why oh ni hear say she use to stink up the car and buck buck Yankee tell stinking mouth yankee Michelle.

Tash back to you how you make denial buy friend sherice buss up liberty on you dem she and kerry tyrn round and chat you. Dem gal chat each other dog rotten from long time. Dont make the insecure gal sherice buss liberty on you sherice cant hold a man.

Dem the worse set a gal in england tash you new to this dont make f**k out bruk Buju trick you go find a man for yourself and try life him dont want nobody him old ugly and bloodclart tired

Go across to america and find somebody fresh

13. Mitchie boo chat everybody cause she think she better than dem. She chat bout she give paparazzi apple fake british passport to go America
    She say apple tell her say yankee Michelle ware out her clothes.

14. I heard Kerry was d driver.. She run lef tash . Leave tash alone at least she av her mother and kids to focus on …. kerry only walk an stink up dance… mek she tek her blame.. kerry a ole convict she dont have a thing a live fa… a kerry sister them call police on her.. everybody know her sister them hate her. D sister said she tired a kerry in a her house and d stolen goods them she bringing to the house.. An she need to hand in herself to police… Them blackmail it an let it look like a tash call d police…..we all know tash gave police no info on kerry. That girl always talk good about her.. tash lef dancehall people alone. They are no good.. you too intelligent an pretty for that life. Focus on your kids and mother..

15. Kerry wanted an still a thief?? But mi get it frm good source seh a kerry sista call de police dem pon kerry.. cus dem go storage an get redeye fi kerry things dem and call police an seh a tash. . Mi nuh believe tash call police on her. D sista dem a wicked. Kerry shld stop point finga on tash u well an know u sista dem nuh like u.. a dem set yu up.. yu sista deh pon phone a tel people seh she nuh kno y yu nuh hand in uself to police… mi watch kerry on live an know she a hide a her sista yard so how dem seh a tash alone know seh she there????? Kerry do yu maths good… u an tash should talk about this it is very sad..

16. Kerry is the biggest informer how she wanted from running out of court. Still shop lifting & keeping party

The gal is a informer so ah so the informer dem bare face.
    Mi hear she go to court for sentencing for drugs in Manchester yes man the same case from couple years abs run out. Life too salt & reckless no bloodclart foundation or stability. Mi don’t rate these carless bitches

Puss is a nasty big stinking dirty buss mi scorn puss the last time she chatting up to me in party. One big dutty family.

Tash a run down hype that she cannot manage she dont have the clothes or the image
    Straight blind bitch leading blund dummy

We know that a stinking Mitchie boo you catch a hype from we prefer you cause we know how mitchie have a big black dutty bad minded grudgeful hatred heart

Mutchie dont like nobody who look good and stay good

Tash just know say we ready to right off you to with that stinking suck hood breath
    Humble yourself and keep your nice party dont badda step up to this level your name is getting around for all the wrong reason

Tas

17. Seet deh tash you just come on the party scene and your name hah call in every thing

Informer
    Suck hood
    Bad breath
    Thief bag girl
    Fight
    Lesbian
    Threesome with Kerry

4 man call pon you right now, next ting you hear say you have all types of sexual infection. My gurl i know you reading this just watch yourself and know what you doing. Stop mash up yourself because of hype.

18. Kerry a time somebody inform on u cause you a informer .. what goes around comes around. Tash dont take no blame.. kerrystinkway body done decompose so let her rot in prison. Sender @12.29pm i spoke to tash alot never smell that girl mouth yet.. or smell her thats a lie. U just hating on the girl for no reason. Tash take my advice u can do so much better than this. Dont follow kerry

19. Mitchie an kerry are one.. thief and stink.. pampers batty kerry.. tash choose the worse gal in dance to walk wid.. kerry stink fi true cause mitchell and sherece always talk it.. a wonder how tash dont talk seh she stink yet. Kerry salt every man she have go to prison an get deport after.

20. Buju no wan Tash you no see him old bruk and tired anybody around dem gyal yah are going to get caught up Ina de limelight who wan dem gyal deh

21. Correct me if I am wrong, isn’t Belly Pain and Buju Friends? And Tash used to deh with Belly Pain. Has she now moved on to the friend ? If that’s the truth she has no Pu$$y principle .. Is where any self respecting woman tek two friends..
    Sad