KERRY YUH WAS CHATTING DIS PERSON

KERRYANN THAT LOVE TO WALK N CHAT PPL U ACT LIKE UR ALL THAT, IF U WERE ALL THAT WHY U HAVE THREE DIFFERENT BABY FATHER. JUE IS THE ONLY MAN THAT EVER OWNED U UP NO ONE ELSE OWNED U UP N U TALK N TELL EVERYONE THAT IS U TEK BATTY MAN OFF JUE NAME. REMEMBER DIBBLES FROM BRIGGS THAT USE TO F**K U, TELL HIS FRIENDS THAT UR (Edited). U HIDE N **K LIKE EVERYONE ELSE BECAUSE RIGHT NOW UR HIDING N F**G TURNIP BROTHER THE ONE FROM L.A. SO HE CAN HELP U PAY UR RENT WHILE WELFARE PAY THE BALANCE. STOP DRIVING WITH THE PPL DEM DRIVERS LICENSE N GET UR OWN. STOP HYPE ABOUT U HAVE BENZ REMEMBER SEH DEM REPOSES A X6 FROM U ALREADY IT MUST BE UR FAKE TEETH IN UR MOUTH BOTHERING U THAT’S WHY U CHAT SO MUCH. REMEMBER WHEN DEM TURN OFF UR CABLE BILL THE OTHER DAY N UR ROOMATES WAS CHATTING U. U HAVE ALL THAT MONEY WHY CAN’T U GET UR MOTHER HER OWN PLACE (Edited).

kerry
U HAVE MOST PROBLEMS THEN PPL UR HYPING ON IN AMERICA BECAUSE JUE SOON GET DEPORT N U DON’T HAVE NO HOUSE IN JAMAICA. U BETTER SEND DOWN THOSE SHOES BOXES SO JUE HAS SOMETHING TO SLEEP PON A NORMAN MANLEY AIRPORT. STOP ACT LIKE U LOOK BETTER THAN ANYONE CAUSE U DON’T. PPL DON’T STOP LAUGHING AFTER U N UR FRIEND DEM. YALL BUY YALL SHIT N RETURN IT ONE WAY IN ONE WAY OUT. HOT GAL NUH LIVE INNA ROOM IN A BOARD HOUSE, KERRYANN U MUST HAVE BED BUGS THE AMOUNT OF PPL LIVING IN UR APARTMENT. MS. LUE WITH TWO KIDS, SHAUAHUNA WITH HER KID, UR MOTHER, URSELF, THREE CHILDREN, DAMN PPL TEN – TWELVE PPL LIVE IN UR APARTMENT.( NOT HOME NOT UR HOUSE). WHEN UR HYPING MAKE SURE U HAVE UR THINGS WITH UR FAKE FURNITURE.

30 thoughts on “KERRY YUH WAS CHATTING DIS PERSON

1. I’m cracking the hell up!!! One of the best post so far!!! I knew it was only a matter of time before Kerry get a spotlight pon the one & only JMG!!

2. KerryAnn the Lord will bless you for looking out for so many people. Please be humble don’t answer them, not today, and certainly not tomorrow.

3. she don’t have to do nothing , har mouth sink bad a miss lue say so , miss lue chat har say dem too hype and no bills nah pay , she ago stay until welfare help har a the same ting why tracy put out miss lue she walk a chat har say har body soft fi little gal , yes tracy, miss lue chat u and bob a la ,that’s why him nuh like har and she want him dead because him too mean, keriann bcw come to ur fowl roose weh day and u say a daffy (the battyman) send dem ,old liar gal a u same fren dem do it,u a chat sally to say she a mad over dwanyne and mek them fire him from mingles wicked gal u smell jue chat u to , say u have a bad odor so a nuh lie miss lue a tell

4. dutty kissy she a chat u too , how u a look fren and a tief out the stores dem fi win dem back, after u kissy say u hate har miss lue too, miss lue nearly kill u and u gone back inna dem, she a chat sally and the babiesssssssss lol babies but she cant program sally so dem leave sally to the side , sally loves her some Dwayne ,unlike u Kerry weh ago a la tru mash mouth donna a carry and the man live wid him woman a turnip use to make something reach u , if a fi him pickney these kids need DNAAAAAAAA, A DEM FREN MAN SON

5. How can the lord bless her when she’s the same one chatting the ppl she’s helping. Wicked she wicked, what kind of help that, she just needs to feel like she’s better than her so call friends. She can’t stand to have dem in her house but at the same time don’t want to be alone.

6. What links, if dem can’t trust the shoes r bag dem their last options is scamming n stealing. Let’s not forget the fake goods that her bestie Twinny have the link for. The other day miss lue dem catch the African man number in Twinny phone that sell dem the fake shit from the city. Oh please.

7. Kerryann love to bother people too much. She loves to hype too much and act like she all that. None ambitious Kerryann u and your friends them dunce and fake as f..k all uno duh is chat each other then act like uno a bestie.go get a job Kerry ann you and your worthless friend them wey act all that and all uno do is walk and thief clothes everyday. Uno thief all soap ,toothpaste, and roll on from CVS stores.go get a life Kerry ann and stop watch and fast into people business because your business a spoil.u all so hype but don’t own any house in America Nor jamaica. Stop chat people that have them good job, education and ambitious. Clothes don’t make you a woman.stop talk about people that have them usa legal documents u f..king illegal, illerate pig. U was once bronx mattress so stop watching other girls p…y .remember Dibble from Briggs tell everyone that when he f..k u ur p…y never smell good.Kerry Ann u nobody since your baby daddy got lock up u start hiding and f..king ur first son father and u friends, with him woman so you hiding it.u whore your own friends come talk your business. Ain’t nobody jealous over that idiot gal Kerryann and her fake life and her fake clothes ,her fake teeth ,her fake ass , her fake breast and her wack ass fake friends.Kerryann u and your trashy looking friends. You are a witch kerryann. I can’t stand you. Remember you flop the other day u way driving a old car and now your sister credit you a truck to take shame out your eyes. U welfare bitch. Hype girls not to be using ebt card to get food .you and all your friends are free loaders.

8. Stop driving with your sister drivers license and stop travel with the welfare ebt card go buy yuh own a license mis rich girl and go take some English class you monkey. U use to sleep pon people floor and jue take you off the floor. Go bail Jue brother you wicked bitch want the little boy to take drugs charges for jue and it’s is first time in america and because he refused u don’t want to bail him out. U evil gal.stop mess with people that’s why the Yankees girls them bust up yuh friend head and felesha, stab yuh friend shamar, into her face and uno act so bad but can’t defend it u lame whore. All u talk about is clothes, shoes and bags for a big woman with 3 children. U and apple are the head of the wannabe rich girls crew. U and all your friends need to go back to school because uno dunce nuh rass.u need to deport yourself because you are wasting time and immigration already ban u from getting a green card because you have too much theft and child abuse on your record.Kerry your friends chatting that your fake teeth smell bad. I hope u clean up your funky vagina. Leave people alone whore.

9. Yes I can contest about the old maxima she was driving look like it was a 2002. I saw her bringing her kids to the public school on BayChester! Her mouth look stink fi true although I have never held a convo with her before! Dem love talk bout bad bitch when them is a bumb bitch! Bumb bitch with no papers no job no hs diploma nothing! Ya worships clothes to much clothes that u guys cannot afford.. The Feds need fi come sweep unu low life up one by one

10. As long as Apple name nuh call,fine.Unno can carry on done Kerry.She look good in the black though,massive upgrades a gwaan.

11. Oh gosh Kerry if it couldn’t get any worst. Ur mother pimp u out to ur step father weh nuh stop grind u at night, so whose the real father for ur daughter “hmmmm”. Lord bless the day Jue picked u up from the floor n placed u in bed. But ur ungrateful u the same one cuss him Pon boat ride about him a batty man n all he do is suck out ur pussy but if ur pussy smell then Jue really love u to eat it up. U love watch ppl n talk bout who f** n who suck bitch ur swiper with a lot of swiping. Who haven’t u f**d r sucked both female n male. U undercover hoe.

12. @yardielovethug, it seems like u want apple name to call. Don’t worry all her friends I mean enemies is going to get a exclusive pink wall edition.

1. Dearest Keisha call her name outta the good book.Where have u been,dont u know I’m the defender of all things Apple. I’m also the official Prezident of TeamApple too.Love her loads and she stay#winning

13. Damm Kerry I’m shame for you. Damm the sender sounds like they know you very very well. Shame shame shame

14. Nope, me nuh believe it. Because he amount of shoe boxes weh jue have inna do place no 12 people couldn’t fit, come again. If jue brother come up and get inna drugs and Kerry who have 3 Pitney fi mind fi bail him? A nuh Unno say she bruck? Unno say her surgery did stay bad, she re-up and Unno curse har. Unno laugh at the mouth, she fix up and Unno curse har. If jue tek har off the floor him right, a dat man fi du. Kerry, keep using the ebt fi feed the Pitney dem make sure them eat and have up dem education.

15. ALL THIS HATE JUST BECAUSE APPLE A DONE THE PLACE THE GIRL A WEAR
    GOOD THING IF U TANESHA COULD U WOULD BADMIND IS A WICKED THING
    DANCEHALL WAS NEVER THE SAME FROM KERRY ANN AND APPLE STAR WEAR FROM LA TO NYC UNO FI LEAVE THE PEOPLE THEN NOW MAN HOW MET PAY FI UNO COME OUT HERE @MET U ONLY PUT UP PEOPLE U DONT LIKE IF YOUR NOT FROM BROOKLYN YOUR FROM QUEEN !!! TWO TIME I SEND IN A POST AND IT DIDNT MKE IT I WAS JUST TEST IN YOU AND YUH PASS GOODIE LOL!!! SOON

16. Only your best friend know your secret TRUST NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 1!!!! don’t be surprise that your own friends put you on pinkwall just to see where they stand next to you! The voice of others is the only way SOME ppl get to smile about they self

17. @”watch you friend dem”… so true girl.. that’s crazy.. kerry seemed cool to me. Can’t believe what I’m reading

18. I’ve heard that Kerryann’s man has been locked up for a while, I would thought that he could of gotten a good lawyer to help him through his case but apparently that didn’t work out too good for him… Sometimes you fall to get back up and if his going to be deported after he does his time, I sure hope that Kerryann is going to see that his Ok down in Jamaica it is very hard for a deportee that hasn’t been home in so many years trying to get back on their feet.. Case and point my friend has been back in JA for four months now and he is so ready to leave, everything is money he says… The only way you can survive if you have family and someone helping you with money and try to build some type of hustle other than that you will find yourself on the streets… I really hope she hasn’t left Jue for dead and she is still in contact with her baby daddy..

19. Nasty Kerryann nobody likes you ..all you do walk and watch people business and act like you better than people and like you and your friends them a live better than people .you are a wack , wack bum bitch. You too dam hype kerryann.you wannabe. Like you got money . You nuh got shit up yuh fake ass. all u chat about is how good you look and u .u not all that u whore. The gal them a la nuh stop laugh at you because yuh baby father nuh want yuh and been never want you. Yuh never want nuh body fi teck jue but now you f**ng people man .lame bitch you are a whore and a disgrace. Guh put up some papers for your baby daddy jue because him 10yrs sentences soon finish. And pay yuh bill at yuh yard before you guh buy channel and a hype your light soon cut off like yuh cable bill did.

20. Boy oh boy Kerry one ting yuh make Donna give 1/2 price teeth .. I hope is not dentures cause dentures make yuh mouth raw and yuh afi floss cause yuh mouth will stink .. Yuh did a run go la a what Donna brother stop f**k yuh a ready ?? Kerry what’s up how yuh crew never go brt ?? And Donna how you just flap so .. It was frass frass a my man Kerry go all di way go look fight wid Donna mate true Kerry want Donna put in a good word wid the brother … Kerry you tell ppl say Donna don’t pay her car note in 4 months and di lady a look fi it and y you don’t go back to la cause Donna don’t live no were … One ting you and yuh crew fi stop go dance in lingerie pure nighty choo man …Apple nuh look 3 bad Shamar too fat everting tights twiny look like she a go a day funeral… Twiny who the f**k told you that you could go to jay party like that ??? Don’t f**g do that shit again ok … Apple seam to know about clothes .. Kerry get a life

21. Dirty stay bad kerryann you nuh have talk now , the orther day you an apple miss lue left Bronx an guh queens to beat Bobette but Bobette a real fool running from you .but Frass say him nuh wah Donna she nuh stop call a cry lawd mi body a next thing Donna cah come back a New York are else she ago get a beating . Kerryann an the crew stay real real real bad

Leave a Reply to Puertoriquena Cancel reply