10393803_1181111021902672_474268156660627398_n-Optimized

Winston White Seeking justice for my brother who was killed by malconm in Nutfield Islington st Mary malconm give my brother 32 stabs and walking free in Kingston jamaica without charge when my families try to find out about the court case the Islington police go cool it all a cover up by the police after the police give him bail they call my mum and tell her not to say nothing to anyone how wicked can this get my mum feel the pain everyday for her son wile malconm walking free where is the justice in Jamaica . Islington police phone 994-4444

0 thoughts on “KETCH DIS!

1. So is that the brother in the picture? Yuh cyan dress up like a mad woman one night and slit him throat? Plenty people murder people in Jamaica and get away with it. If yuh fraid fi guh up close send a sexy girl guh look him and put anti-freeze in him beer. It untraceable in an autopsy suh dem cyan know.
    Yuh shouldn’t send this in. If somebody kill your family member if yuh Haffi sleep wid a bad man, to handle it, you handle it.
    Frig the police, dem bail and dem jail. Do what needs to be done.

1. Stop talking Rubbish this is why Jamaica is so dark look at your mind frame you can not fight wrong with wrong it’s just going to breed more wrong the issue in this story is the justice system point blank….

1. Jackass, nuh read wey mi write or kip yuh mouth shut. At what point did I insinuate that I wanted to be a beacon of light in the world?
        Some of you idiots that lack critical thinking skills should just stay off the internet.
        In the real world – the one you are apparently unfamiliar with, vengeance is exacted for every infringement.
        If the state sentences a man to death or to hard labor, that’s vengeance.
        When the US attacks Iraq, that’s vengeance. Even the Bible explicitly states 1. When your right hand offends you, chop it off. 2. An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.

Now, retard, should I repeat my initial statement? If someone kills your family member and it’s not a case of them exacting revenge on the family member as a result of an injury he first inflicted, then he/she isn’t only justified in killing the perpetrator, but they should. If they decide to, it should be well orchestrated so as to render a charge or conviction impossible or slim.
        Why? 32 stabs were intentional and such a person will kill again.

Now, if your tiny little bird brain cannot fully grasp the gravity of that, stay off the internet, continue to read your bedtime storybooks and reside in the make believe world you live in.

Perhaps, such a method isn’t pleasing to everyone. Personally, all the love I have in me belongs to my family. Mess with them and Niccoli Machievelli has nothing on me.

1. Is who yuh a try kill @Cocaine? Anyway, if I were you, I wouldn’t go purchase it at Home Depot because they will pull those cameras, they will trace your phone and depending on the Make, model and year of your car, it might have and GPS built in.

Anyway, it’s in the air condition. It’s what it utilizes to maintain the cold.

2. Now I know why you don’t have a man or can’t keep one. My guess is the man find out quick-quick that you will use anti-freeze and poison them. I wonder how many of your men you have killed over the years Foxy? You are a real Fox. I will keep an eye out for you in South Florida and stay clear of the Anti-Freeze Princess, Fox-y.

1. You know something, why do you fools live and breathe for “keep a man”. when me and you ever hold conversation about the occupants of my home or bed?
        And you think that any sort of knowledge has to come from watching television?
        How about reading a book? You ever heard of that option?
        There is that option. I won’t encourage to try it cos something tells me you’re allergic.
        Are you in kindergarten or are you trying to be funny? If you are trying to be funny, I force a smile for ya and we good.

If you suspect that I might have killed a few of my men then how are you calling me Fox? You should be calling me ‘Black Widow’. Do I have to teach you that too?

I’m so sickened by this “yuh cyaan keep a man” shit. My self esteem, looks and worth are so up high that my men must work to keep me.

2. Di police dem a ole wicked why dem give that murderer bail & then tell di lady seh she mustn’t seh nutten smh that’s why when bad things happen to dem mi nuh sorry fi none a dem

3. Foxy a weh you a sen di people fi anti freeze? refrigerant is in the A/C system and its a sealed system, mi nah she weh it deh jus in case u a mislead dem pah purpus. anyway I totally agree wid yuh kill back him blood claat and kill a relative tuh. eye fi eye annna 2 fi one.

4. This has to be the worst feeling ever. My heart goes out to u sender esp ur mom. To see someone who murdered ur love one walking around freely and to know the cops are covering up. Fly high or low he’ll get his. Isn’t there a politician or so to go to? One good thing though is that it’s on social media. Keep putting it out there and keep pressing. Never give up. Corruption like this sickens me.

5. Anti freeze is the same thing as coolant that you put in your car, but don’t try that shit in America because they can trace in a toxicology test, but most time they don’t have the resources for that in Jamaica.

6. Police let known killers everyday. To be poor in JA is to be assured you will not receive justice. Dutty parents run guh obeah man and ooman when dem dutty seeds commit crimes.

Go to the ombudsman and report it so a full investigation can be completed. No worry yourself, what man won’t do universal justice will do, you will live to see the end of the killer, karma always ketch dem when dem least expect it.