YAKINI DI MAN NUH MARRIED?

YUH DEH PAN FACEBOOK A THROW WORDS AND A WAR NANA WHEY HAVE HIM WIFE YET YUH AND HIM UP AND ABOUT A PARTY WHEN UNO SUPPOSED TO A HIDE…AND NUH HIDING NAH GWAAN BUT YUH A WAR OVA DI MAN..I WOULDNT EVEN SEH MAN CAUSE HIM LOOK LIKE YUH CHILD. SUH YUH GUH FROM OLD TO YOUNG YOUNGER? GWAAN CHOO
11753899_945571218818841_1262714151_n-Optimized
11756933_945019385540691_1153449217_o-Optimized

11747458_945018088874154_1825078993_o-Optimized

11265253_945018108874152_202406294_o-Optimized

0 thoughts on “YAKINI DI MAN NUH MARRIED?

1. If I didn’t know better, I’d swear she was from outta space. B*tch look like a space creature.
    Yuh si how dem fool, Met? Dem si ppl a contour on YouTube and nuh know sey contouring was meant for drag queens. It’s not for everyone; it depends on your structure and facial features. Yakini should not contour and create that cheek bone because she’s already hard. She needs to soften up her features with the make-up sorcery.
    It isn’t for everyone.

Personally, if yuh wife dat big, TF am I doing with you?
    A the wife a tek care a him? Fat girls like to do that kinda thing.

1. wah yuh mean, what the f**k you going to do with a Big wife. ummmm the same shit you do to a “little” wife. Aren’t all wives supposed to take care of their husband as a husband is supposed to take care of his wife but maybe I wasn’t paying attention in class when such things were discussed.

but anyway let me just go and sip some more tea!!!

1. You mad or nah? What do I mean what are you supposed to do with a big wife? If the woman has no respect for the one body she has and lets herself gets that out of control, then why should any man that doesn’t look like her, choose to be with her? Unless she’s taking care of him financially.

In my school, he brings home the bacon, and we take care of each other with him putting in the lion’s share of the effort. Psychology 101, the one who’s mostly invested loses leverage. I retain the leverage at all times.

I’m sure you know damn well what “taking care of him” means and no, women don’t support men financially in my world. Unless you have a physical shortcoming or a problem, then I can understand what you’re doing. I pity you but I understand. In my school, in my world, it’s the men that do the taking care of.
        If you’re speaking of keeping a well-kept home, body, children and everything else. We do that better than anyone while he’s got his covered.

Understood?

1. Foxy you sound like a complete idiot.. Slim fat white black pretty igly tough all lesbianwomen mine men.

2. Not all overweight people are that way by choice for some it’s due to a medical condition. You seem to have issues with anyone over 100lbs. It leads me to believe that an overweight person has wronged you at some point in your life. Please don’t cuss mi with your educated words. I’m just making an observation.

2. U telling me yak yak can’t find a man out the dancehall circle ‘ u see har cheek bones look like big brown the Tyad horse that retire . Sorry yak yak Bruce // catling Jenner looks better than u .

3. Yak yak no fi mek fun a no one cause if she never do up har body she would be norbit professor clump a big mama in one combination. Yak yak you foot dem a elephant tightist. The way how you face tough you cannot tell pic without shoot you mouth like the pig you r cause all you get from a pig is a grunt. Metty wa a gwan how you and the heat keep cool ya mama.

4. Big girls need love too. Wifey call immigration and tell them u haven’t seen him for months and he didn’t marry u for love. Let’s see if horse face will help him then.

5. Wifey is a fine looking woman.

@ What a Ting’s line har cheek bones look like big brown the Tyad horse. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. That embrace btwn the dude and him wife is real wether is love or appreciation it real. Every part of his body is touching hers and he is leaning into her. NEXT! y it must be for green card she look good to me except she need a real man.
    Miss lady up a tap that pic is forced something may be going on but him definitely not comfortable appearing to be anything but frens. BYYYYYYEEE

7. Yakini love to break up people happy home .she never win yet also her so call friends always pushing fire and then turn around and talk about her.im happy I don’t have no boys cuz I would hide them from her.by the way which one is yakini they both look masculine. Yakini need to stop force love and she will find love naturally.remember minding man not working too well cuz u have to have a tall pocket and yakini doesn’t have it,she’s just a big pretender

8. Yakini is one cayliss stubborn fool. Who want she? When will she get it? Her 3 kings must shame. Stooge much

9. That bitch keep dating man that cud be her son.. with her old ass.. yakini ur pop down.. u nuh stop walk and f**k off the young man dem, all dem do is tek ur money bitch.. u do up body n think u all f**king that bitch.. stop walk and date d young boy dem..

10. If any right person will know that “pretty” looks don’t really hold man. You may get his eyes but it’s the heart that gets a man. Why you think the fluffies and fat girls be having the man? The pretty skinny gal don’t have none. All the battie injections these chicks get still cant hold no man. Men know the girls they have for just fun and the who to have to settle down with. All who dress up and things they know it’s to attract other men. They know the ones that aren’t serious.

What bugs me out is that some woman love insult a wife. But, if they become a “wife” they will act and do the same thing. They would demand respect. These side chicks need to STFU because dem same one want to be called “wife”.

Being big has nothing to do with it. Some men love that. You stay there.

11. All yakini du is pay these young boys fi F**k har tired out wear out pussy dats all she and her fren dem du buy man and dem luv walk and f**k wid people behind computer shi dun out a NY now Shi gwan a LA

12. Wow!That dude in the white dress must be fresh out the closet because he still looks hard. Even his head is defective. Those young men got to be more careful.