KETCH MELANIA

15 thoughts on “KETCH MELANIA

1. U can kno seh a suptn nasty him seh to har innuh….cause almost everybody video face change when him a talk to har! Smh!

2. Oh my! me feel bad for her. Hope she feel bad for herself too and divorce him while in office :hammer .

3. But why she caan laugh and joolificate if she a first lady? Obviously the women’s march was needed for a reason. Him treating her like a mail order bride.

4. Me not sorry fi har, nope not one bit. She wanted to marry this misogynistic, braggadicious, no dick, clown. She’s a Stepford wife, all I know har stomach strong fi Mek tiny hands crawl all over her. Woman probably hasn’t had a orgasm since she met him.

5. This is what happens when a man see you as only a throphy wife-you’re an accessory, not his equal. Sometimes you go digging for gold only to end up with a shit. Sure, they both have four letters, but are two different things. Poor lil squint, ,squint.

6. Revisiting talk-truth Sunday. This is what happens when you marry for money.
    The moment he won and started pushing his daughter into the first lady role, I knew he didn’t think much of his wife. And to confirm my thought was that inauguration dance. The love was just spewing all over the dance floor…lol.

7. Mi nuh sorry fi ar mi sorry fi him. She is a perfect kgb agent. Hidden in plain sight bcuz most dont think much of her. She just a gold digging air head, yea right. Know anything abt body language u will see she nuh dumb or weak as u may think. Only God can tell mi say she nuh one operative. Bet she can break down an ak47 and hack a computer. But her body language not matching her demeanor.