KEYSHIA KA’OIR INVESTIGATION

41 thoughts on “KEYSHIA KA’OIR INVESTIGATION

1. The way PEOPLE are so INTO people kids, I try to limit my child’s exposure also. Why does she need to post them?

1. I feel like it’s a lie because look how she treat her brother little girl and why can’t nobody even give solid evidence to this story like somebody must would’ve said something.

2. Lies, she has no children in Jamaica. The time you all are taking to find about Keisha’s kids, worry about your own that are living in your homes and neglecting! :cool

1. I agree 110%!! It is sad to see these Jamaican kids who cannot read, even in High School, coming to school without basic school supplies and spend their days glued to their cell phone. A lot of them cannot do basic mathematics and like their parents, are more concern about what celebrities are doing with their lives.

How can a parent let their kids skip school consistently to babysit their much younger siblings ( 4-month old, 1-year old, etc.). I remember some years ago, I was called by a mother to check on an emergency at her home, while her 7/8-year old who just came up from Jamaica, was home taking care of a her mother’s new born child (while the mother was at work). How the hell can a 7/8-year old child take care of a baby that is less than 3-weeks old?
      Pathetic bunch.

1. Tttteeeea we say, if you know baby father was drugs man and get dipped then you should know where in Jamaica there at!!! To say he got dipped begs is to believe they were conceived yasso….and possibly dipped with him as the guess is they are left Jamaica.
      Lhow di gyal until receipts are brought forward :cool

3. This lady treats her family very well! So why would she love her family so much & look out for them & then not take care of her children????? How much sense does that make? If she decides to keep her kids off social media what is so wrong with that? I’m sure wherever they are they are well taken care of!!!!

4. did u also know she can’t travel internationally u see thats why she married gucci she never go jamaica yet

5. She can’t travel overseas fi true cause Guccimane was in France Paris and England and she keep posting tell my husband to come home i miss him a said the way she loved dress and hype why she isn’t in Paris with him . A don’t believe she can fly out a america . Probably mess up she documents back in the days
    running with them drugs lord in Florida.

6. I hope she tell Gucci-mane the truth about she whole life . I would hate for Bet to find out certain dirt pon she before the wedding cause no matter what she’s our yardie girl .

1. Gucci Mane is a ex drug dealer murderer felon drug addict I hope he tell her about his life where his kids

7. I heard she is undocumented and she use to do hair in Miami I believe cuz she likes to show off and her man was overseas fi tru and she wasn’t there knowing her she would bcuz she is his hype man/woman Keisha is a whore drake timbaland all a dem man deh use to slap her up hoes winning nowadays tings and times change

8. She does have children 3 a son with the twins from Miami ! She has a boy and two girls the boy and girl are adult kids and Dior her little daughter is about 12-13 now she used to try to get her into modeling as a baby for like gap that’s when she was still with her baby father before going deep into the Yankee circle . She can’t travel internationally yet but she and Gucci already married legally and started her paper work long time ago . She worked under and used her assistant name which was good friends with her long time . She used to do hair in Miami 79 street flea market that’s in the 90’s and steal clothes not to sell . She takes good care of her kids her big daughter in college etc her kids not in Jamaica . Her mom is a educated women nurse case manager …. met she take care of her family we in Miami know that she just don’t want her kids to be apart of her celebrity status and live them own life her son always in Miramar with his father family . There is no mess here or child neglect …. she lost her status because of the stealing and they revoke her green card but she fixing all of that

9. Lots of us from South Florida know about her and her kids but we are proud of her so we don’t put anything out there to make her look bad. The girl turn her life around and doing more than great.
    She is now a role model for many to emulate (the business side of her at least). She used to be me flea market hairdresser, stripper, clothes tief, greyhound mule…whatever. The video of her dancing at KOD is still online.
    Yes she has 3 kids. The father is a Jamaican ex drugs man. Him get dip long time.

The REAL reason why she doesn’t show her kids is because it would give away her age. Her daughter and son in them 20’s but Keisha bio say she herself is 31. If she shows the adult kids it tell her real age and that bad for her image and business. She does not deny them. She just chooses to not make them public.

Also the no travel thing is true but that should’ve been obvious to any blind person. You never see her put up anything outside the USA and for the millions she’s worth now she would’ve shown herself traveling to London, Paris, Dubai all over.

Still love her and we are VERY proud of her. Wish more can follow in her footsteps.

1. We went to school together, that’s her real age she just had the children so very young. I’m so proud of her!

10. Wat a rass life i wonder how she sleep. No sah, why people do these damm things, wat we sow we reap suh if u use to thief n stop wen u have ur business smaddy a go thief u too simple as dat. Das y i agree wid trump, send back those illegal people back to dem country, before dem straighten out dem lives dem a thief, mixx up in drugs or wid drugs men, gosh uno lifd messed up man.

11. Atleast she turn her illegal activities into a positive…cause nuff of them mega rich ppl, have a aquired their extravagant lifestyle via undercover criminal activities.
    When she showed her house, she showed her dresser room where her designer shoes and bags had been neatly homed..unlike these desperate for likes/popularity dancehall ppl, full of bag n shoes but cannot but them on social media..because they have been returned to the hire shop..

I rate her success and wish her plenty more, she has her man’s back tho.I understand that she does not want to expose her children to SM,but the way she is with her her neice and the gifts she showers her with, you would never beleive she have kids..isnt she going to be doing a reality show???

12. Anon uno rate thief n dishonest people das y uno go thief unoself n mek uno kids thief n nuh see nothing wrong wid it. Some a uno dont have no morals n das y plenty a uno gonna get f uck dip. Gone a people country and a blood clath thief n scamm people n have the heart fi a defend thief, some a uno support thief n condone it das why wen some a uno dead n dem find uno body pon road side dem nuffi sorry fi some a uno.

13. I was going to comment but no need because everything that anon 8:37 is true and one of squeeze personality pon his radio station did interview her couple years back and she told the interviewer her age was 26 and one girl from south Florida who she use to do her hair called in and said Keisha your 34 and she got mad and stop the interview and told them to pull it . Once Kiesha did her batty and went to do her first official video with nelly it was all up hill for her . It has nothing to do with her not wanting to put her children up if she did it would reveal her age . And as for puertoriquena please don’t be to guliable to these celebrities and call ppl liars because things ain’t always what it seem on social media .she could be treating her nieces and spoiling her for the likes and to create an image. You nuh know her but you a swear fi her … From now on when ya comment bout the LA ppl dem me aguh seh LIES all when ya talk truth lol …

1. Come with the receipts mannnnnnn, all oonuh ah do ah Labba oonuh mouth, not one can say baby father name,not one childs name, nothing about where they live……PLLLLLLEEEEEEEASE!

Whwn I give facts, I show proper receipts…if I mention something on here and not give receipts its because I am trying to draw out information. DOES ANYONE KNOW KEYSHIA’S CHILDRENS NAMES, OR BABY DADDY?? Funny no one for all these years cant give ONE NAME!

14. ALL YOULL FEMALES ARE SO QUICK TO JUDGE! SHE IS MY CUZZIN AND SHE DOES HAVE KIDS AND THEY ARE AT THE HOUSE MOST OF THE TIME! THE KIDS ARE OUT OF THE MEDIA FOR THIS SAME REASON>>>>>YOULL DISGUSTING!

1. Do. Beg yu “cuzzin” to pay for you to take remedial classes. Boombath man wid de yankee phuckry!

Yu have ice cream pon yu face too or a kiskopop? :hammer. Is a bag juice you fi tattoo pon your face 😀 😀 till you learn fi write. meng 😀

15. Mi swear a real investigation a gwan. Kmt. All of Miami know Keyshia past life, tief cloths, drug mule, stripper, hair dresser, and illegal from getting shop lifting charges
    She be using her supposed best friend name for years but trick her into signing confidential papers before kicking her out and letting have to go work now at a call center . keyshia wicked and cold fi that cause the girl hold her down from tiefing days to millionaire. I respect her hustle 100% but her loyalty is fuk up with her friend. She always hide her kids cause she always hiding her age but she take great care of them money wise not love or time wise. The fame all in her head.

16. NUFF A UNO A CHAT, UNO NOTICE SHE CAH TRAVEL NO WEY , UNO STAY DAH KESHIA HAVE NUFF THINGS WAH UNO DON’T KN BOUT

17. I been noticed both Keyshia Kaior and the one Jai Nice can’t go pan Plane kmt none of them have papers and it baffles me that they been fcking down the place and trying to be famous before trying to be straight in America … how you making all this money and can’t even pay somebody fi a greencard .. sht don’t add up!

Mi see d one jai nice a par wid pony hype a LA .. these bitches I tell you

18. She does have Kids. She used to do hair, when she first was getting started. I know because a lot of us hairstylist know each other. But she does take care of her kids and make sure to send money to them