KFAB A HOW UNO CAN CHANGE MAN SO QUICK?

17 thoughts on “KFAB A HOW UNO CAN CHANGE MAN SO QUICK?

1. A muss Kfab this…………………..

Gal go wash out u front….. You nuff inna video so why u think ppl nah go chat?

Your just Another brand chasing hoe… i swear you was a better version of these dance hall hoes but you allllllllll in the same damn boat to China…..

1. No sah this want crowd! Suku is too good for this foolishness. But what a way him love some hype gal weh nuh worth da metal the dutch pot mek outta weh dem use to piss in. Ah tru Suku and English just keep BBQ and it sell off KFab run in fi the boy pocket money.
    Unu pass around more germs than a Kindergarten classroom. YUCK!

1. What you mean “too good”? Who is Suku? What’s his claim to fame? That niggah ain’t shit. He don’t have shit. The BBQ didn’t make no money so don’t come gwan like KFab is after his money when is the fake hype she chasing. PLUS Suku didn’t put NADA towards the BBQ. Consignment liquor. DJs got paid AFTER the event. Oh please. No money nuh ina dance/BBQ keeping so man like Suku need fe stop fronting an start doing real shit.

2. KFAB jealous that Apple getting all the attention and she is not getting any. So she sending in stories to Pinkwall. Monifah be careful she soon send in your story too. KFAB love attention so much it wouldn’t surprise me if she sacrifice her own daughter and brother for attention. Notice she don’t have any friends around her only YAM HEAD MONIFA… MONIFAH if you and KFAB a childhood friends how comes she wasn’t at your wedding and you wasn’t at hers… YES YAM HEAD MONIFA you and KFAB FAKE AS F**K

1. Erica u can stop type now suku knows it’s u name anonymous!! Erica from Long Island your are busted big foot ugly black Erica IT’S U.. U MAD CAUSE U SPEND PAN SUKU AND U NEVA GET NUTTEN BUT LATE NIGHT FUCK IN YAH MADA DIRTY SMELLY BASEMENT!! ANONYMOUS AKA ERICA COME OFF A DI MAN NOW AND CONTINUE BE MYRAN SIDE BITCH

1. I am commenting as “anonymous” and my name is NOT ERICA. You just prove seh SUKU IS A BIG PUSSY who love woman mine him. Him love fuk an talk but him forget to tell people seh him belly ah block him LIL DICK. Him tell yu bout Erica basement but him never tell yu seh him a KOTCH in a him MADA BASEMENT. Don’t be fooled because him use the top floor to greet people LOL ask SUKU if him a pay bills an a help him mada why him cyan keep him BBQ in a “HIM” backyard in Canarsie? Ask him why him TEEF people money when him did a run him bullshit SUSU? Ask him when him a go fix him crack false teeth in a him mouth. Ask him an come back come report like how yu a report pon Erica.

3. Why this man and Kerry stopped dating again ? I truly DID like them together. She seemed so humble and back then they both seemed so happy !

4. You people need to stop mind people business and talk about what you do not know ! I know for a fact, Kfab and Monifah have been friends for years. When Kfab was in living in Jamaica and wearing all the red bottoms and bcbg dresses Monifah was buying them. And when Kfab came to America i know she was living with Monifah for a fact, Everyday you nuff people talk about Kfab leave the girl alone!

1. STFU Monifah an KFAB wasn’t no friends from KFAB wa sin Jamaica. DUMB BROAD ALWAYS WANT TO CONVINCE PEOPLE OF THE LYING LIFESTYLE UNNU LIVE. MOVE UP.

5. Only bad mouth kfab like her husband was perfect her friends chat sleep over and the white husband try to fuck them jump in bed with her i see her husband post on one marsha pics? and what about in december when he was claiming the other jamaican women on his i g and facebook all over girls in strip club last week smackin their ass smh women always bad right

6. U NEVER SEE SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE A TRUE NO WONDER WHEN THEM ASK HER BOUT HER MAN SHE SAY HIM NAME SU A TRY TRICK DE PEOPLE DEM FI THINK A SUWAYNE GWAAN DUTTY KFAB U PUSSY BUSY BAD WITH THE BELLY U JUST DASH WAY SAD BAD THESE BITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Monifah living like she is in no depth she have her Yankee man to us only time he will see that its for life style she runni g down she couldn’t do it to max and his mother so she disrespect them her house old like Wendy the inside painted about 70 times more then fake red bottoms that she buy from china town or should i say 26st and broadway in Manhattan thats where she and wendy us to buy there fake clothes for there son and monifah daughter pure fake now u dont even see not one gucci clothes on her son just for hype

1. Monifah will never get anothe rman like MAX who made her know good things. She is a lowlife bird brain who dress up in nursing uniform to shoplift

8. Everytim mi see har mi stomach with all tube dram she created being thrown out the car pregnant andddd never missed more than 1 party. Expressabortion ass ho. Gross and thr nigga look like one of the gays in markie live. I thought this was her purse like the rest be walking wid fi dem own. “No idea who that man is…sorry to that man.” Lol