NEW YORK A TEAR WHEY ONE STREET AT A TIME

TANNY A PICK DAWN SPIRIT PICK YUH UP DAS WHY SHE WARN YUH AND YOU PRETEND LIKE YUH NEVER A CALL DI LADY NAME AND LOOK HOW YUH RUN GO TO STACY AND STACEY OUT YUH..DEN STACY DASH OUT TONY RAY RAY… TALK STACY WE WANT TO KNOW

6 thoughts on “NEW YORK A TEAR WHEY ONE STREET AT A TIME

1. THESE BIG BIG WOMAN. HEAR WAH, RITEAID HAVE BIG SALE go stock up on pon yuh Bengay and hold a position.
    What these Jezebels have to offer? Fadda please hurry and come fi dem cuz the life you gave dem, dem ah use it fi nyam pon bloody day and play rub up when no one looking.

2. Yes it is a fact that Dawn old but y’all not addressing how this Stacey just suck off and fck like a crack head in Dancehall my god selectors what kind off life unuh living then go home to wife kids and girlfriends. Everybody just fck and suck each other in the same circle. Imagine if Stacey have herpes from Rodney to Grus to Noah big youth seems like these set a man don’t refuse nothing in Dancehall. Stacey it’s disgraceful look because the man dem chat back that’s how Dawn knows . Not judging but i don’t think no good decent man lef ina Dancehall that isn’t tainted because off hype late night them don’t refuse sex . I believe GWI crew specific who dem sleep with but that Stacey just fck fck for weed . Weed come out a battyhole and you smoke that shit from doggie just to get high and fck . I believe every word that Dawn a bawl out . My girl get help and Dawn please finish it don’t look good or sound good coming from a grown woman.

3. Remember Hector was going to kill you Stacey you fi thank god the Dancehall people beg for your life . Stacey you need help leave Dancehall and seek rehab not a bad looking girl but you can’t say no to sex and weed all the garbage man in the project girl you seriously need help .