KFAB YOU NEED A TAILOR

Hey pinks hmid Then pinky talk truth!!!!! This look good for a day party? in the big sun hot smh all in the name of fashion… she a try pull off one a dem real house wife of Hamptons look deh when dem go watch the horse dem run lol but this was a total fail for me kfab

20 thoughts on “KFAB YOU NEED A TAILOR

1. The look was horrible…she probably all ketch heat stroke and drop dun. Who wears a suit to a day party in 90 degree weather? An idiot

1. Face looks very bleached out. Hair looks good. Clothes looks horrible. They just swear everything fits them. You look so dumb.

2. mi did a try figure out who Kfab look like and for months it did a bodda mi head lol it dawned on me just now Kfab look like ugly ass Tiffany “Etiquette”

3. Marsha unruly u an urs friends need to stop put up the girl on pinkwall ur an ugly bitch that go ago fucking niggas for money am running behind bobette for clothes an shoes ur life style is fake as fuck u stay really really bad u no see how u skin burst up go take care of ur 3 kids and the one in Jamaica that u hiding and neglect ur nothing but hoe that wanna hype for social media and owing how much rent ur land lord about give u notice

4. Looks like when you playing dress up in mommy’s closet, she could be hiding an assault rifle in those sleeves. Ridamndiculous.

5. Kfab stay bad in the people them RENTAL CLOTHES! KFAB BORROW MONEFAH DIOR BAG. Monefah said she tired of Kfab all she want to do is borrow her stuffs said she sorry she talk back to her. Kfab rent the clothes them that why she can’t wear them back.

6. Kfab where are you going in the people them rental clothes in 85 degree temperatures. Stop try so HARD my girl chill. Kfab Monefah tired of you borrowing her stuffs. YOU BORROW MONEFA DIOR BAG TO WEAR WITH THIS OUTFIT she said that sorry the day she talk back to you cause you very REDEYE EVERYTHING SHE HAVE YOU WANT IT. That why Marsha don’t want no friend from you. Kfab rent the clothes them that why she can’t wear them back. Y’all clothe and boot friends. You have no friends Kfab.

7. She muss moley when she dun caah mi know she hot inna dat… She a try too hawd …from mi see har without makeup she hawd fi look pan nung… Hey gal nuh dweet again warn ppl first b4 yuh decide fi tek off yuh face. A wah dah cartoon deh name again a suh she look.

8. It was so hot that day. She probably just took this pic and turn back because the outfit was out of place for the theme and the temperature. People in shorts and nothing couldn’t take the heat…muchlesd a full wool suit! Bleaching is so bad. Im sure this woman is young…ish or so it was said and she looks like a 72 year old granny. Very unfortunate.