SHE IS INLOVE WITH A NEW YORK SUGAR DADDY

Hey pinky I Need HELP!!!
I AM INLOVE WITH NY SUGAR DADDY!!
2 years ago I met a guy let’s call him ROY.. I wasn’t attracted to Roy but I knew Roy got money and I’m a college girl not working and desperate so I gave roy my number we went on dates.. Roy had several business including a pharmacy in mobay, every fort night Roy would give me enough money to last me until the next fort night (30,000 fortnightly) and if I need anything else especially school related Roy ensure I have it (laptop, text books etc) he wasn’t so fond of buying me hair and all but I knew he was quick to give me money for school so I always use school as an excuse to get extra money.. I’ve been in any serious relationship recently I notice I’m missing Roy recently I start notice I only hear from Roy during the hours 8-6 I never got thru to him after 7 or on weekends nor holiday for the whole Easter break I don’t hear from Roy this has been going on for the 2 years but it just start bothering me
That’s how I know my feelings are growing i know Roy live with a woman and have a 2 children and it never bothered me before but now I start complaining so some Saturday ago I called him none stop till me realize d phone go str8 voicemail which mean he turn off d phone I was so upset I couldn’t even eat I felt rejected.. d following Monday him text say saying he always busy he like spending d weekend wid his kids and spend less time on d phone..recently I notice Roy stop spending time with me him not even drop off d money Friday but he came in d week while I was at school drop it off and left I was so upset me not even want d money I just want to spend time with him 😭😭 my friends laugh and say me fool but I love the man, right now I don’t even care about the money me just wah settle down and breed fi him but him not even a f**k me no more. I don’t know what to do, one of my friend say I need a young boy to keep me occupied while Roy tek care of me but me no interested in nobody else

I just want Roy if me phone ring and Ano Roy me vex right now me life just feel empty me wah kill Roy wife I don’t know how to control my feeling idk what to do.. and Roy notice that’s why him stop spend time with me, now me affi a tek taxi go home 😭 Weh bun me cause Roy use to drop me home almost every evening and buy me dinner.. every Friday night we use to have s*x ina him van outside a me yard gate now me not even a get that 😭😭😭😭 and me not even interest in me crush again like if Ano Roy nobody else mek sense.. me use to hate s**x with Roy now me a enjoy every moment and I just only want him ina me ole 😭😭 me all enjoy sucking his d**k and I hate sucking d**k 😭😭😭

14 thoughts on “SHE IS INLOVE WITH A NEW YORK SUGAR DADDY

1. LITTLE GIRL……………………….

IF YOU CONTINUE TO LET THE DEVIL TRICK YOU LIKE THIS YOU WILL END UP IN JAIL… YOU WANT TO KILL THE MAN WIFE???

GIRL YOUR OBSESSIVE AND PATHETIC AT THIS POINT… YOU CANT EAT OR SLEEP MI RASS A WAH DIS.

YOU SHOULD BE GLAD YOU HAVE A NIGGA PAYING FOR YOU EDUCATION WHO DONT WANT TO PIMP YOU OUT IN EXCHANGE. IF I WERE YOU I WOULD FOCUS ON THE BOOKS, FINISH SCHOOL GET A BUSINESS (USING ROY’S MONEY) BOUT YOU IN LOVE.

2. Jesus take the wheel; little girl give me Roy’s information i need someone to invest in my newest business venture.

Cause you a run down old man buddy…. money and business me seh.

Girl get a grip of yourself. Having a baby by this man will not let him love you anymore or less. This man according to you live with his woman and kids. How do you and this baby you want gonna fit in this equitation?

3. *another one that knows not the true meaning of female self-value! yes, the education is very important, but with that mindset, it might means nothing or be useless when its attained, hypnotized by man’s money to buy material things, and the man knows that? will only lead to one thing and one thing only, neglect, abuse, ignorance, mistreatment, ill-treatment, just to name a few, and the end result is always the same*

4. Lol. In arrangements like yours the power is in the hands of the benefactor. Roy was never emotionally invested in this arrangement, he knew what it was about and acted accordingly. You will have to accept the situation for what it is and understand that you feeded his lust and nothing more. He knows that you use school as an excuse to get money and he gives you the money because he feels his deal is better than you working a pole or walking back road. You can continue to accept whatever financial assistance he is still willing to provide you with at his discretion and keep your heart out of the mix. He never need you for sex, you were just available and perhaps he developed some affinity for you and is still willing to assist you financially so you can get to the next stage of your life. Thank God that Roy came into your life, ask for forgiveness for going into another woman’s life and accept that he does not need you for anything to be him. Get your education and realize that every arrangement come with their own price, don’t play games you cannot afford to lose. One day you will marry someone you deeply care for just hope he does not become someone else’s Roy while you are at home tending to the children.

5. Good for you! Leave the wife out of your demonic thoughts because she didn’t tell you to go sleep with her husband. You have some nerves with your Lifetime mentality.

6. You a Stooopid lil bitch, you and this long story about you love this man. First of you say you never like him from jump but because Roy have money and yuh clit get stiff yuh run guh gi Roy the Pussy. Everything did aguh good gal but you nah tell we the truth, I feel Roy left you because you one a dem overbearing young bitch weh nuh want fi work but demands ever bloodclat thing. Mi glad Roy wise up and seh weh him a do because gal like yuh nuh now unnu lane. Then because you more desperate now than when you started out because Roy money well did a flow, you a talk bout kill the man wife But bitch we nah condone nuh killing of no woman over yah so guh SUCK YUH MUMMA on the dick sucker. The poor lady nuh now a wah kinda baby germs him a sleep wid suh yuh need fi fucking work and go school or better yet sell some pussy because if you never know a that Roy and you had pussy fi mi things type of relationship which is the closest to prostitution.

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If I laugh in yah tidday a buss dah shit yah an doe wipe! Roy give you stewpeas wid saltfish head an lemonade???? Den dis real lol no mon! Yuh know yuh issa real white yam head doe… :ngakak gal seh she don’t even want di money nuh more she dus want roy fi breed har… :ngakak listen mi nuh ishawna sister.. suh when roy breed you now an such, yuh tink him ago come an be wid u an di baby???? Listen a betta yuh guh pressure yuh book cause yuh naaa learn shit yuh hear mi….bout sugar daddy! an a fuck inna car mek him bring yuh guh hotel… Katarak must inna yuh yiy mek yuh a bawl suh…. Hey gal mek him pay di money an yuh come a mi school how tuh tek real sugar daddy. Yuh nuh fall fi sugar daddy my girl yuh tie him up inna yuh yawd like a cow n milk dat str88888. Sign up fi di class mek mi learns yyuh mi tap sell fuck now still mi level up mi a teach now.