KHRISSY AND SOME GIRL WHEY NIGHT

SO CHRISTMAS NIGHT AFTER BROOKLYN FINEST POST HIM , JAVANA, THE DOG AND HIM GIFTS..KHRISSY GET UPSET AND SHE DID TALK

KHRISSY SHE NOW READ EVERY COMMENT AND SEE ONE GIRL WHEY SHE KNOW COMMENT AND RUN INA DM ….RUN GO MEET THE GIRL WID BERNICE BURGOS DAUGHTER AMAIRE AND WHEN DEM REACH DEM SI A BAG A GYAL AND TURN BACK…NOW I DONT AGREE WITH WHAT THE GIRL SAID ABOUT KHRISSY BABY…BUT MI NAH RIDE GO MEET NOBODY MI WILL WAIT PATIENTLY TILL WE MEET

8 thoughts on “KHRISSY AND SOME GIRL WHEY NIGHT

1. Krissy need to go heal and leave that man alone. They been separated so many years and she still trying to fight. Howwwwwww? Make it make sense! Don’t you have a man? How does he feel to hear you outside driving to go fight on CHRISTMAS? I don’t care she still want that man because nothing at all should have you that triggered about that man.
    She use the baby to start drama all the time, I was rooting for her until I seen this new drama. So disappointing.

1. It’s called trauma and it affects ppl in different ways, she is single and her baby is not here bc of the man and every time she thinks of her child she has to remember how her child died and the abuse from the man before and after the death of the child. I dont see how ppl still think she wants the man she can feel this way for the rest of her life if she wants to we aren’t living through it she is, also I saw the screenshots on her story messy ppl send her the man’s posts especially the one with the painting so no matter what she’s always dragged back into it and it seems triggering.

2. Khrissy don’t want the man! What she wants is for them to not use her son as a pawn! A blind yuh blind or caah read?. Y’all always think it’s about the man. It’s about the child the man killed. And everything him bring up the child she is going to react! You loose a child sake a man an tell me how you would feel if him new gyal GI him painting of your child and you put it up fi hurt yuh other old gyal. Leave the woman rass pickney outa him passa passa. And she will never heal as long as this man keeps doing this! This is a child she lost. Got nothing to do with the batty man! She no want him! What she wants is fi him and him gingbang dem fi stop use har child like pawn!

3. Uno need fi leave Krissy alone, uno a rass hypocrite, uno hear how deh gal child die an uno still a side wid deh narrsastic boy an chat shit bout deh gal, nuff a uno cah heal over a dick, but expect her fi heal fast over er child , wen nuff a uno a mule an cah breed or uno breed an nyam it . Foh an left deh gal .

2. Suh Shamiele jus wither wey suh?!? When me see the pics and vids post mi cudn believe!!! Javana good eenuh!! This man is a groomer

3. Khrissy I really like u please leave these people alone time is too short and serious.. suppose them did kill u and yu friend ?? This a carelessness on some different level I know u are still grieving the lost of your son but I do hope u will find healing and peace.

4. Nashawn a nuh nobaddy. And Javana too bbc nuff. Khrissy right if unuh deh fine but stop tek har son mek poppy show fi likes kmt